Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(90 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(90 Reviews)

JF
gravatar
Jorge F.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Love Hyundai Sonata

We are very pleased with the Hyundai Sonata, very reliable, performance, we have drove for abou 100,000 miles and is in good shape! And we have done all the oil change, inspections, and maintenance with our Dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
Alfred Y.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Exotics look

Is this car look familiar, it catch the eyes of that era. Definitely very fashion. And the workforce has a lot Of power to spare. With the abality of easy handling, Response on the road with the sensitive of driving fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
William G.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

2004 Sonata

I've had this car seventeen years, and it still runs great. Best car I've ever owned. Well, if I have to type 200 characters, I don't know what else to say. I can only keep repeating myself. Okay, here are seven more characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Mary V.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Service

Very honest service department.I took in my 16 year old Sonata because my cruise contrlo keep going off when I go over a slight bump in the highway,also my neighbor told me my break light was on when I left the car. I took my 16 year’s old to Meriden Hyundai and told them about the problem thinking that it was going to cost me a arm and a leg,to my surprise the cost came to less than $70:00.They could have taken me over the coals it they didn’t.VERY HONEST.............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jimmy M.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2020
Verified Review

Its an efficient, user-friendly car

Its a V6 with about 170 to 180 horsepower--that being said, it responds when you throttle it. Of course, this means it will also burn through gas if you consistently "floor" it. Its mid sized sedan and it is meant to carry people and luggage in the trunk if need be. Handling is nice and the overall driving experience is comfortable as a car should be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Betty P.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

Poe

I think my car is the greatest. Have really lived up to my expectations. Runs just very smooth. Every thing works just as it did when I first bought it. Mae sure I take it back to its dealership to keep it running.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
Yvonne S.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Verified Review

The Best Car Around

I have had my 2004 Hyundai Sonata fifteen years. I bought it from Alexandria Motors in Alexandria, Virginia. It has not given me any problems. I have had it serviced as suggested in the manual and I am very happy with it. I plan to buy another one when I decide to buy another car. However as long as this one continues to give me the good service it has for the past years it may be a long time before I buy another. Thanks Hyundai for making such a good quality car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULINE M.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

I love my Sonata?

My 2004 Hyundai Sonata was purchased in 2006 with only 40,000 miles. It’s been the most reliable car! have had zero mechanical problems. Only replaced battery twice, brakes and tires!! Now at 126,000 miles on the odometer! I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
Gerald D.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

Love it and won't sell it so don't ask!

We love the color, the style, parked next to a 2004 Jaguar and the owner of that returned to his car, looked at ours and you could see the steam coming out of his head as it looked prettier that his expensive ride, which was to him like owning a boat with a hole in it for maintenance. Jaguars are way overrated so that owner learned the hard way. We couldn't stop laughing. The ride is good, we find newer cars like our 2018 Sonata is really quiet compared to the 2004, so there is that and the bucket seats are make for smaller rear ended people or men who don't put their wallet in their rear pocket as you hip will hurt on long drives. That is the reason for the two 9 ratings. We love both Sonatas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Betty P.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Verified Review

Bettye

My car have really served me well. It might be 15 years old but is a good car. When something go wrong I bring it to Wilken Hydundai. They have and still do keep my car running great. I love my 2004 Hydundai. You can’t make a better car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Melva B.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

2004 Hyundai Sonata

My father always said, "We don't love things, we love people!" Sorry, Daddy, but I LOVE my 2004 Hyundai Sonata. Judging by the complete care Palm Springs Hyundai gives my car, it will live as long as I do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Pamela S.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Comfort

My auto has lasted all these years - one of the most comfortable and stylish cars I have driven. I enjoy the sleekness of the look on the outside as well as the interior. Great pick up - I am always asked if it is new car even though its 15 years old - lots of offers to buy as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Angela G.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Verified Review

2004 Hyundai Sonata

Best car I have had in my 62 years of living. I purchased it new and this was the first major repair in 15 years now that's quality!!! Can't wait to get another one!! Love it, Love it, Love it, Love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rose M.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

2004 HYUNDAI Sonata

My car is almost 15 years old. Bought it in Naperville, IL. I have been in San Antonio for 12 years & I have only been to this dealership. I love all the service dept. they are so helpful & friendly. Have 107 thousand miles on my car & this is the first time I had to spend couple thousand dollars on it. Patrick the Mgr. Gonzo & Rubin & the gals behind the desk I just love them all. I’m 80 years old & hope to keep my car until it’s time for me to move on. Hugs & kisses to all of them. ??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joyce B.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

Best Car I've ever owned

I have had this car for 15 years with no major repairs. It is reliable, comfortable and economical. I got a good deal on the car when I bought it and it has been the best car I have ever had. I have sent friends to this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

2004 Sonata

Have had this car not long ago, but l am already in love with the car. It's very solid and very comfortable. Dose not consume gas compared to the car l previously had.It's not expensive to service, and more importantly it was built to last.I will say the sonata is both a luxury and affordable to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

worry free driving for over a decade!

at the time of purchase, I had the feeling of driving with confidence. the quality, comfort and reliability of the Sonata has given me over ten years of worry free driving. I would recommend the Sonata for its reliability and performance offering!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
Yvonne S.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Perfect Car

I bought my car in 2004 brand new with no miles on it (I was the first to test drive it). It was brought into the lot of Alexandria Motors the very day I was there to buy. I have had no major problems with this car (it has never "put me down'), it has been great on gas, and the interior shows very little wear. It has been serviced as suggested by the manual and when I have been told that there is a problem I usually have had the corrections made immediately (usually the same day). I will have had this car 15 years on August 28, 2019 and it is still a great ride. I will more than likely buy another Hyundai Sonata when I decide to buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
William G.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

great car!

I've had my 2004 Sonata for fifteen years with ver little repair needed. I would highly recommend the Sonata and have done so many times. People have stopped to admire my car from the first, and I know some have said they were going to get one. I my be your best salesman not employed by you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
Wanda G.
2004 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Verified Review

2004 Sonata

My 2004 Sonata only has @ 41,000 miles on it now. I am no longer working and don't do much driving, but when I do drive I can honestly say I have had no serious problems when I do need it. Just a few dead batteries and a flat tire but that has nothing to do with the performance of the car. I love this car and will probably keep it as long as I can!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 90 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores