Style image original

2014
Hyundai
Sonata

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1212 Reviews

Latest review about 2 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Good gas mileage, comfortable, quick (turbo), rides nice. Reliable. Great car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car, Great Dealership!"

I always enjoy having my car serviced at Woody Smith Hyundai. They're always friendly, personable, respectful, and do a great job with my car.

Pros
Everything about my Sonata is a pro.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sonata"

Third Sonata Very pleased

Cons
Front seat more comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Ride"

This is my first sedan and after shopping for months I found the Sonata I purchased. Lot's of features and comfortable ride. Also has great fuel mileage and will get up and go.

Pros
Back up camera, blue tooth, steering wheel controls, heated seats! Performance is great, really gets up and goes

Cons
Navigation should be standard on all models. No front or rear sensors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Sonata review"

I love my 2014 Sonata. Love the comfort on long trips. Leather seating is very comfortable. Have looked at newer models, but can't seem to match comfort in same model. Still looking!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Great car, stylish look, great on fuel economy.

Pros
Very stylish looks

Cons
More comfort in front seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied "

This vehicle is very ingenious and I am very satisfied with the way it handles and I really love the gas millage. Beautifully styled vehicle.

Pros
Good gas mileage and very comfortable. Very well put together with me, the customer in mind.

Cons
Radio screen needs to be larger to see different apps better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Had a 2005 Sonata and with a new baby decided it was time to upgrade. Love the 14 model and looking forward to getting a newer one in a few years. Smooth ride. Love it!

Pros
Smooth Comfort Driveability

Cons
No remote start(oh well)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundia Sonata"

This is the second Sonata we purchased, and we are very satisfied with the performance, service and care we receive from the entire Hyundai staff. We hope they become more aggressive in developing a like electric model sedan comparable to some of the competitors models currently on the market.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable and Economical Vehicle"

My Hyundai Sonata is a reliable vehicle. Saves on gas, gives me good mileage and I get many compliments on the indigo blue color.

Pros
Reliable, economical, beautiful color

Cons
Paying too much on my loan

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am very satisfied with my 2014 Hyundai Sonata"

My Sonata drives very smoothly and handles very well. I am proud of the beautiful sporty looks of this vehicle. I feel very safe driving this car and it gets excellent mileage per gallon of gas.

Pros
great handling, great appearance, good mpg

Cons
front passenger seat is too low

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Several recalls, time consuming"

Nice vehicle, no major issues with the car just pesky recall stuff. With that said my next new vehicle purchase will be another Hyundai, I do like the car.

Pros
Good driving vehicle, no complaint.

Cons
Danged recalls.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice vehicle "

I really like this car. By far the best car I have ever owned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

We love our new Hyundai! It gets around so good. There is lots of space. I downsized from a SUV and I still feel like we have lots of space for a sedan. Great trunk space as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Hyundai Sonata"

This is my second Hyundai, the first one we had for 10 years & gave it to our son when we got the 2014. I have no complaints about either car & thank Tysinger for keeping them running smoothly. I hope it continues & hopefully I'll be getting my third one from Tysinger if the need arises & I'm still driving.

Pros
You've read all the pros.

Cons
No cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cortez Mack"

My wife loves that car. But, I’ve become “solemn” about World Hyundai, and, like I stated, “I’d be very hesitant to recommend World Hyundai to anyone”.

Pros
My wife like it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Lover"

Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Sonata!!"

I’ve driven plenty of cars and my 2014 Sonata is one of the best I’ve driven! I feel safe to have my three children in the vehicle and know if anything were to happen they would be safe. I love the pep it has when you need to get up and go but it’s also a nice car to just cruise in! It’s very comfortable and has plenty of room for my family

Pros
Comfortable Plenty of space Heated seats Good stereo system Fun to drive

Cons
Light colored beige interior

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my car "

This is the second Hyundai I own. They are reliable and low maintenance. My sonata is my favorite car that I have ever had. Can't say enough about this car. Crown Hyundai has taken very good care of me and my cars. I recommend them to everyone.

Pros
The manufacturer got this car right

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It’s a kind of cheap economy car"

3
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1212 in total