Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(719 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AM
ARMANDO M.
Santa Ana, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Best Auto Repair and Service Shop!
Mac’s Auto Care is the best auto repair shop in the area. The staff members are very friendly and knowledgeable. Every service is completed on time.

KM
KEVIN M.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Awesome service and problem solving
Brought in my car to get some stuff done, previous owner had done a few undisclosed mods but Larry and the crew were able to figure out a way to get everything done I asked. Couldn’t be happier and will 100% be back for my services

LG
LAZARD G.
Newport Beach, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Excellent customer service!
Great staff,professional and courteous!

DC
DANIEL C.
Costa Mesa, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Honest Mechanic
Best thing I could say about Mac’s Auto is that they are honest. They won’t do any work that you don’t need. I really trust them. They do excellent work and their prices are Competitively low!

CK
CODY K.
Costa Mesa, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Amazing
Best place around, wouldnt go anywhere else! Great people amazing work!

NL
NORBERTO L.
Orange, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Clean, Great Service
Profesional and fast service technicians. Totally recommended. 👍

MG
MARTIN G.
Costa Mesa, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Quick alignment, good advice
Found them by accident looking for an alignment near home

FF
FERNANDO F.
Santa Ana, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Alignment Specialist
Definitely was impressed by the work. They delivered regardless of the modifications of the car. They stuck with their price & didn’t try to over charge me.

Verified Customer
Costa Mesa, CA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
Great Service
Fair price & good service!

NM
NATHAN M.
Santa Ana, CA
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Best service in town
I’ve always come to Mac’s for my alignment for all my cars and my families cars and it’s always done right and at a great price. Highly recommended!

JR
JAMES R.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Drivable
Brought my 2011 Toyota Avalon to Mac's - my complaint was that it drove like a boat, nice and smooth but felt out of control. Larry and the guys found that my struts were leaking fluid, and suggests a replacement along with a front end alignment. The car drives perfectly now. Thanks Larry

AS
ANTHONY S.
Santa Ana, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
5 star alignment
Called a day before for an appointment
Got there greeted and service was preformed on time nice waiting area will be back again for other vehicles.

KY
KEVIN Y.
Tustin, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
I like the staff
Larry is very courteous, and the staff seem very nice and honest!

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Friendly
Great customer service

NM
NHORA M.
Costa Mesa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Fast!
Went in for a wheel alignment, was in and out in less than an hour.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 719 in total