Underhood Automotive Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(371 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Redding, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
David said he has a lot of confidence in this business' abilities and they are trustworthy.

MM
Mark M.
Shasta Lake, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he is really happy with this business and he has been friends with them for years.

PU
Paul U.
Redding, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said they were friendly and they did a good job. They were able to get in and out quickly.

TM
Tim M.
Redding, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Tim said they provided good service.

TC
Tom C.
Shingletown, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016
Friendly and fair
Underhood Automotive is a great shop. They offer many services. They are honest and don't try to sell you something you don't need. Jaimie and his staff are friendly and fair. We would certainly recommend Underhood Automotive for any repairs needed.

CS
CHRIS S.
Redding, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016
Ford pickup -Chris Smith
I bought a used truck around Thanksgiving time and underhood Automotive has helped me during this busy holiday time make my truck roadworthy. They got me a tow truck out in Platina when I was stranded during the snowstorm. I have great confidence in these guys and recommend them highly.

WC
William C.
Shingletown, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016
Smog check
Done work in a timely manner, Great job

GF
Gerry F.
Anderson, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Gerry said he has been dealing with this business for about 10 to 15 years and he has not experienced any problems with them.

DK
Dena K.
Redding, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Truck
Very well treated

TS
Tom S.
Shingletown, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Tune up
My experience is always the same at Underhood. Excellent!! That's why I bring my vehicles here.

RG
Rick G.
Mineral, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2016 Category: Service
Rick said he has been using the business for years and no other is better. The service is perfect and the people are honest.

TC
Tom C.
Shingletown, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sally. She said the business has always been great, and the quality is good. They are friendly, and they finished quickly.

CG
Charlotte G.
Redding, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
service
Thank you for great service. And HONESTY is so important.

JR
Jim R.
Manton, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he is a long time customer.

JR
Jesse R.
Shingletown, CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Jesse said the business took care of him. The price was a little high but they are good people to work with.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 371 in total