Unique Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

38 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
JOSHUA A. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best BMW mechanic "
Outstanding service, very honest!!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:44 AM
RICKY R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Albert was very good. "
I find Albert's work to always be excellent.
Vehicle: BMW 740iL
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:08 AM
ELLIOT M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Albert takes the time to explain and answer questions. "
Honest, trustworthy & respectful
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:29 PM
NICK K. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Albert is meticulous and does a great job
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:39 PM
STEPHANIE D. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Antonio was extremely helpful, thorough and let's you know what repairs he'll be doing before he does then. "
Antonio completed my vehicle repairs in a very timely manner. He communicated the repairs that needed to be made and informs you of the prices for each thing he is going to do.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:18 PM
CORETTA W. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable customer service by owner\mechanic on Wednesday October 4, 2017 through Friday October 6, 2017."
Owner\mechanic: Albert Lorenzo explains all information with patience during the entire process i.e. prior to dropping off my vechicle and after repairs are completed. I'm thankful there's a repair shop like this quality and treating each customer as an individual and NEVER a dollar sign is what is required in todays competitive business market.
ūüĎčLater Mon.
Date: Sunday October 8, 2017
ūüó£From: Mrs. C. C. WilliamsūüėéMrs. CoCo\CocoaūüėČ‚Ěó
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:42 PM
ROSS K. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great experience with Albert at Unique Automotive. "
Albert's attention to detail and customer service was on point as always.
Thank you again Albert.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 11:43 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Ross, thanks again for your continuing patronage to our shop and for making every experience a great one. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
SADRAC P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A mechanic that cares!"
Not only was Albert polite and pleasing from the beginning, he was thorough and made sure I was informed about all the work that needed to be done! This guy doesn't cut any corners and goes the extra mile. He has earned my trust!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:51 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Sadrac, thank you very much for providing us your feed back from the customers perspective. it is vital to always understand and to listen to all customers concern to be able and provide acurate repair and customer satisfaction. we sincerely apreciate your loyalty to our shop. thanks again.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
RICKY R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
I think Mr. Albert was very professional and very helpful. His work is spot on and I cant wait to return .
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:05 PM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Ricky, thanks very much for always being loyal to our shop and for always being able to make every appointment count. knowing you live very far away. i thank you very much for providing us with your feed back based on your experience. being accurate with diagnosis is very crucial in being able to perform accurate repairs. thanks again for your visit.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
JOHNATHAN H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, and quality service!"
I contacted Unique Automotive Repair about my BMW, Albert was courteous and very knowledgeable. He did not rush my diagnosis, and made sure my car was working better than before.
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:23 PM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Johnathan, thank you very much for taking the time and providing us with your feed back, thank you for understanding what it takes to diagnose your F01 BMW and allowing me to make accurate diagnosis. thank you for always being loyal to hour shop.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
MARLYS L. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New brakes!"
Thanks for the precise brake job and the confidence my car is well maintained.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:18 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Dear Marlys, thank you very much for always taking the time and providing us with your feed back. also thanks for your continue loyalty and letting us be there in all of your vehicle automotive repair needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
Lonny K. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lonny said the business is good. They have worked on his vehicles for a long time and they have always done a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/01/2017

Dear Lonny, thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feed back and also for always counting on us for all of your automotive service needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
Deborah L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deborah said this business was very informative about the problem and gave her all the information she needed.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRENDA K. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Albert. He's the reason this place is so great. He does top notch quality work. "
I trust Albert 100% when it comes to my Mini Cooper. He always is very thorough and precise. Does high quality work. Talks you through each situation, so you never have surprises. He's got great character and is such a pleasure to do business with. He's exactly the kind of repair guy you Want working on your vehicle.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:05 PM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Dear Brenda, Thank you very much for providing us with your feed back. it is always our goal to be upfront with customers and always be precise in all diagnostics. thanks again for always counting on us on all of your automotive repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
BILL G. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable mechanic"
Not only is Albert infinitely less expensive than the BMW dealership, he more professional and meticulous.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:59 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Bill, thank you very much for sharing your experience from the customers perspective and i also thank you for your loyalty.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
TONYA A. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Customer Service"
Albert has been servicing my vehicles for the last few years and offers amazing customer service along with service work. As a female, when we walk into an establishment for this type of service, all to often we have on an invisible hat on our heads that reads "take my money" or " I don't have a clue so overcharge me". Well when you visit Albert, know that he is a trusted business man and care about people. I would highly recommend him to anyone, male or female. His pricing is fare.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 07:51 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 05/22/2017

Dear Tonya, thank you very much for providing your feed back and letting us know how you feel from a female customers perspective. i also thank you very much for always counting on unique automotive for all of your service and repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
MICHAEL D. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Overall great service and feedback from mechanic
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 08:18 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 05/09/2017

Dear Michael, thanks very much for always counting on unique automotive repair. i also thank you for your feedback.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
BRYAN F. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
He did great job on muy Bmw x5 and i would recommend him to everyone
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 05:17 PM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Bryan, thanks very much for always counting on unique automotive repair on all of your vehicles service needs and thanks for your support. i really appreciate it..

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
IAN K. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean"
Me take a Me Porsche to the Unique Auto on Bush BLVD. Albert do a good tune up on a me car. me very happy A+
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 04:12 AM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Ian, thanks for your feed back and always counting on unique automotive repair for all of your service needs..

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
DANIEL M. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Repair my Mercedes SUV in a short amount of time for the best price! Very efficient mechanic and pay very close attention to detail, went so far to call me the next day to find out if we were satisfied with the services.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 02:39 PM
Albert L. at Unique Automotive Repair responded on 03/27/2017

Dear Daniel, thanks very much for taking the time and provide us with your feed back on this visit. accurate diagnosis can only be accomplished by listening very careful to customers concern, having the right equipment and experience. thanks again for always counting on us here at unique automotive repair on all of your automotive needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 38 in total