100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


FM
Florence M.
Winter Haven, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Sales
Great inventory and buying experience
Great inventory and buying experience.
LR
Lori R., Dealer Reputation Manager from Universal Genesis responded on 12/15/2020

We appreciate your feedback!

Lori Bautista 
Dealer Reputation Manager
407-926-7000 Ext1050

CE
Candice E.
Panama City Beach, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Sales
Fantastic Experience
Loved the car and how straight forward it was to purchase.

JR
Jason R.
Winter Garden, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Sales
Provided the service I wanted instead of forcing a standard sales pitch
I went in knowing what I wanted and was pretty much set with my numbers. I had a short window to get things done.

They were able to provide the information I needed on the car, allow me to test drive it while the paperwork was being worked on and still got me in and out in under 3 hours.

BM
Beth M.
Kissimmee, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Sales
Great Car
Very easy to buy a car!

KV
Kenneth V.
Kissimmee, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Sales
great people and great cars
Our salesman Carlos was very knowledgeable, had great people skills and willing to negotiate. A great dealership and highly recommended!

CC
Charles C.
Bradenton, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Sales
No hassle buying experience
I saw online this dealership had the Genesis I was looking for in a specific exterior and interior color. I worked with Jennifer very nice lady showed me the car and I was driving home in my new Genesis shortly after. Quick and easy process

DM
Daniel M.
Orlando, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent experience
Friendly, and professional staff very helpful with great customer service.

SG
Stanton G.
Orlando, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Sales
The sales person and the financial were very professional.
I give the company a five star.

KP
Keith P.
Kissimmee, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Sales
Happy cusotmer
Excellent experience!

JA
John A.
Orlando, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Sales
Great experience
Carlos was amazing and patient we needed two totally different cars one for our family and another for commuting to and from work

TK
Tanya K.
Cocoa, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019 Category: Sales
Best service and value in Florida for a Genesis
Looked over the state of Florida at Genesis dealerships and found this one had the lowest price. They made sure the vehicle passed their standards, prior to releasing the car to us. They provided detailed instructions on how to use the features in the car. They provided cheaper financing than what we had acquired from our lender. If you’re looking for a Genesis, this is the dealership that would assure you completely that you made a good choice. You will not be disappointed.

PL
Pedro L.
Kissimmee, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Sales
Great buy
Very satisfied with the whole experience, definitely going to purchase again from Genesis dealer.

TF
Theodore F.
Raiford, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019 Category: Sales
Her new car
We had a great knowledgeable salesman

Displaying all 13 Review