University Audi Lynnwood


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

968 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

EISUKE N. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable, comfortable "
Thank you so much for your professional service every time. You guys have been providing great services since 2008 when I brought my first Audi in. I'm counting on you guys!
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THE CAR IS NOT STARTING THEY HAVE TO JUMP START THE CAR PLEASE CHECK AND ADVISE
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 04:26 PM
YOUNG L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficiency makes the place great"
Greetings are always warm and friendly. The maintenance service process was communicated well to provide updates. From start to finish my review was excellent.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 08:30 PM
ANNA K. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job."
Timely and good service.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS CAR BATTERY BE REPLACED. PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:57 PM
SETH C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, convenient and trustworthy. "
First experience with Audi bringing in a car we just purchased used. Staff was friendly and locations is convenient to our home.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: PLEASE PERFORM USED VEHICLE INSPECTION
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:44 PM
USHA B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Express Service at inexpensive price"
The place is friendly and does an excellent job of fixing my car. They treat everybody well especially clients who are with them for long time. Thank you
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THE CAR WILL NOT START PLEASE CHECK AND ADVISE
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:24 AM
NORA B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Efficient. Clean. "
My review title says it all
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:15 AM
KEVIN H. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Friendly and great service
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: SHUTTLE SERVICE REQUESTED
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:05 AM
JOHN T. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Professional, courteous, on time, good quality....all you could ask for.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:26 AM
ADRIAN B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Savo, for sure!"
Love the service, love the people. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:07 PM
BRIAN D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never been let down!"
...and this visit was no exception. Most everyone greets us and makes sure we're getting taken care of, which makes you feel like you're special, and they're glad you're there!

I've recommended UAL to friends and family, all of whom have been very impressed with the level of quality info and service that you receive. We'll continue to come back!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 35,000 MILE SERVICE
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:06 PM
CHARINA P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery replacement for Audi Q7"
Quick service. They fit me in for battery replacement on short notice. I was informed that they have loaner cars at the Lynnwood location & are moving an Audi technician to that location which is much more convenient for a Bothell resident.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: THE CLIENT REPORTS THAT THE BATTERY SEEMS TO BE DYING. THE VEHICLE NEEDS TO BE JUMP STARTED.
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:48 AM
GARY I. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The finance guy Kjell. Very nice, very kind."
Gary Isaksen
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: PLEASE PERFORM RECALL 69N1- CRITERIA P6, 01, 8R
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:45 PM
STAN Z. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
All work done completely as expected.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER REQUESTS THE 45,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE IS PERFORMED.
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:18 PM
SONIA T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Easy to drop off the car, leave with a loaner and return to pick up the car.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:18 PM
SOMLETH O. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
questions were answered in a timely manner, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE OIL AND FILTER CHANGE
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:12 AM
SHEILA R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I get what I want for my car, when I need it, with a loaner, at a price that is reasonable. Plus--the service center is 5 minutes from my home. What's not to like?"
Excellent
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:05 AM
ANISA D. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"$400 for a software update, missed things"
Usually great service but after the last visit I feel like I went to a side of the road garage charging exorbitant fees. They even failed to complete a recall item. Two days after service an ignition issue forced a tow back to the facility. Kind of fishy since they were working on a valve gasket that required them to remove the ignition items that now need replacing.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 95,000 MILE SERVICE WITH 2 YEAR BRAKE FLUID FLUSH
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:44 AM
JAMES C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than new"
Had problems with battery and lane assist and all were fixed and lane assist appears to be better than when this car was new
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: CLIENT STATES THAT THEY JUST RECENTLY PURCHASED THE VEHICLE AND DURING THE SAFETY INSPECTION THEY FOUND THAT THE BATTERY NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. BATTERY WAS REPLACED BUT NOT PROGRAMMED. PLEASE INSPECT AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:20 AM
MARCUS T. on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of set in phone calls and updates and ability to call and get answers"
I was trying to be patient but I felt taken advantage of . I guess call and be aggressive is the answer
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: PLEASE PERFORM 5,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE AS PER AUDI RECOMMENDED MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:22 PM
JOE R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All About The Customer"
Great customer service beginning with my first phone call to the service department to make an appointment and ask a few question. Then I received a followup call to inform me that they were going to be able to fix a factory recall issue. When I arrived they offered to drive me home since there was no loaner vehicle available. Then, when I picked up my Q5 I could the work done on time, on budget with no surprises, AND the car was washed and cleaned. Thank all the folks in the service department!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON. PLEASE INSPECT AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 968 in total