University Audi Lynnwood


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

962 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
KEVIN H. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Friendly and great service
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: SHUTTLE SERVICE REQUESTED
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:05 AM
JOHN T. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Professional, courteous, on time, good quality....all you could ask for.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:26 AM
ADRIAN B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Savo, for sure!"
Love the service, love the people. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:07 PM
BRIAN D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never been let down!"
...and this visit was no exception. Most everyone greets us and makes sure we're getting taken care of, which makes you feel like you're special, and they're glad you're there!

I've recommended UAL to friends and family, all of whom have been very impressed with the level of quality info and service that you receive. We'll continue to come back!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 35,000 MILE SERVICE
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:06 PM
CHARINA P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery replacement for Audi Q7"
Quick service. They fit me in for battery replacement on short notice. I was informed that they have loaner cars at the Lynnwood location & are moving an Audi technician to that location which is much more convenient for a Bothell resident.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: THE CLIENT REPORTS THAT THE BATTERY SEEMS TO BE DYING. THE VEHICLE NEEDS TO BE JUMP STARTED.
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:48 AM
GARY I. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The finance guy Kjell. Very nice, very kind."
Gary Isaksen
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: PLEASE PERFORM RECALL 69N1- CRITERIA P6, 01, 8R
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:45 PM
STAN Z. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
All work done completely as expected.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER REQUESTS THE 45,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE IS PERFORMED.
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:18 PM
SONIA T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Easy to drop off the car, leave with a loaner and return to pick up the car.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:18 PM
SOMLETH O. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
questions were answered in a timely manner, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE OIL AND FILTER CHANGE
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:12 AM
SHEILA R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I get what I want for my car, when I need it, with a loaner, at a price that is reasonable. Plus--the service center is 5 minutes from my home. What's not to like?"
Excellent
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:05 AM
ANISA D. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"$400 for a software update, missed things"
Usually great service but after the last visit I feel like I went to a side of the road garage charging exorbitant fees. They even failed to complete a recall item. Two days after service an ignition issue forced a tow back to the facility. Kind of fishy since they were working on a valve gasket that required them to remove the ignition items that now need replacing.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE 95,000 MILE SERVICE WITH 2 YEAR BRAKE FLUID FLUSH
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:44 AM
JAMES C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than new"
Had problems with battery and lane assist and all were fixed and lane assist appears to be better than when this car was new
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: CLIENT STATES THAT THEY JUST RECENTLY PURCHASED THE VEHICLE AND DURING THE SAFETY INSPECTION THEY FOUND THAT THE BATTERY NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. BATTERY WAS REPLACED BUT NOT PROGRAMMED. PLEASE INSPECT AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:20 AM
MARCUS T. on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of set in phone calls and updates and ability to call and get answers"
I was trying to be patient but I felt taken advantage of . I guess call and be aggressive is the answer
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: PLEASE PERFORM 5,000 MILE MAINTENANCE SERVICE AS PER AUDI RECOMMENDED MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:22 PM
JOE R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All About The Customer"
Great customer service beginning with my first phone call to the service department to make an appointment and ask a few question. Then I received a followup call to inform me that they were going to be able to fix a factory recall issue. When I arrived they offered to drive me home since there was no loaner vehicle available. Then, when I picked up my Q5 I could the work done on time, on budget with no surprises, AND the car was washed and cleaned. Thank all the folks in the service department!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON. PLEASE INSPECT AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:27 PM
JAMES L. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
love the receptionist who loved my dog! Had a much, much better experience here than Seattle. Wished you guys sold new cars.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE OIL AND FILTER CHANGE
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:35 PM
JOHN M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I have always received great service in Lynnwood. I wouldn't take the care anywhere else.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: LOANER CARS
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:19 PM
DENNIS M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, professional service."
Rob and Miranda took great care to ensure my service visit went off as promised.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS 35K MI SERVICE BE DONE. PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:25 PM
PHIL H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Went for routine 25k service discovered 3 warranty recalls. They were able to do all of them in about the same time as other work. Very comfortable waiting area with tasty snacks.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: CLIENT REQUESTS 25K MI SERVICE BE DONE. PLEASE COMPLETE AND ADVISE.
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:14 AM
JESSICA S. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not amazing but not bad. Just an average oil change."
I told my customer service guy that I bought my Audi Q7 not too long ago and I cannot figure out my iconnect to get my MMI hotspot activated. He told me to visit a website, but I still didn't get anywhere. I know in the service department he has appointments to keep up with so they don't get behind. I was just hooding that someone who doesn't have appointments and who knows is knowledgeable in this issue could help. But no I went on a road trip with 4 kids an just bought a car capable of wifi hotspot and can't use it at all.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: PLEASE PERFORM THE OIL AND FILTER CHANGE
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 12:09 PM
WYATT S. on 08/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"My Experience With The Service Delartment"
When checking my car into service, the lady taking my information was texting on her personal phone and then proceeded to answer her phone and order coffee. She then hangs up the phone and says "sorry that's just so important. Now that the important stuff is taken care of, left get back to business". When they did the diagnostic and found what was wrong with my car, a man called me and told me there were "many faults in the system". He said the first concern was the engine speed sensor, which I learned was something I could fix myself so I asked him what else they found wrong with my car. He then told me that he can't tell me what else they found until I pay to have that part fixed and allow them to do additional testing. It was obvious he was trying to get every bit of money out of me that he could.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: CUSTOMER STATES THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON. PLEASE INSPECT AND ADVISE. CUSTOMER REPORTS THE ENGINE IS STALLING AT IDLE AND WHILE DRIVING, RESTART IS OK BUT ISSUE IUS OCCURING ALMOST EVERY TIME THE VEHICLE IS DRIVEN. PLEASE CHECK AND ADVISE.,
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 02:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 962 in total