University Audi Lynnwood

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


EN
EISUKE N.
Mill Creek, WA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, comfortable
Thank you so much for your professional service every time. You guys have been providing great services since 2008 when I brought my first Audi in. I'm counting on you guys!

YL
YOUNG L.
Mukilteo, WA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2017
Friendly and efficiency makes the place great
Greetings are always warm and friendly. The maintenance service process was communicated well to provide updates. From start to finish my review was excellent.

AK
ANNA K.
Oak Harbor, WA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Good job.
Timely and good service.

SC
SETH C.
Edmonds, WA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Friendly, convenient and trustworthy.
First experience with Audi bringing in a car we just purchased used. Staff was friendly and locations is convenient to our home.

UB
USHA B.
Edmonds, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2017
Express Service at inexpensive price
The place is friendly and does an excellent job of fixing my car. They treat everybody well especially clients who are with them for long time. Thank you

NB
NORA B.
Kirkland, WA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
Friendly. Efficient. Clean.
My review title says it all

KH
KEVIN H.
Lynnwood, WA
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Great experience
Friendly and great service

JT
JOHN T.
Everett, WA
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Great experience
Professional, courteous, on time, good quality....all you could ask for.

AB
ADRIAN B.
Bothell, WA
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
John Savo, for sure!
Love the service, love the people. Keep up the good work.

BD
BRIAN D.
Tulalip Bay, WA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Never been let down!
...and this visit was no exception. Most everyone greets us and makes sure we're getting taken care of, which makes you feel like you're special, and they're glad you're there!

I've recommended UAL to friends and family, all of whom have been very impressed with the level of quality info and service that you receive. We'll continue to come back!

CP
CHARINA P.
Bothell, WA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Battery replacement for Audi Q7
Quick service. They fit me in for battery replacement on short notice. I was informed that they have loaner cars at the Lynnwood location & are moving an Audi technician to that location which is much more convenient for a Bothell resident.

GI
GARY I.
Lake Stevens, WA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
The finance guy Kjell. Very nice, very kind.
Gary Isaksen

SZ
STAN Z.
Bothell, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Great Job!
All work done completely as expected.

ST
SONIA T.
Lynnwood, WA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Great Service
Easy to drop off the car, leave with a loaner and return to pick up the car.

SO
SOMLETH O.
Lynnwood, WA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
great service
questions were answered in a timely manner, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 968 in total