Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,009 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


PD
PAT D.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great place!
Thanks for the great service - as always!

GC
GAYLE C.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2020
Always dependable and trustworthy
Thanks again Joe for great service and it was reasonable.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Best auto shop!!
I love this place my whole family comes here. Honest service, honest prices and honest people.

RL
ROBERT L.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Every since I've started taking my car there I've been very satisfied
Would recommend anyone to get there car fixed here

NW
NORA 1000 W.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great service honest prices
USA Muffler is a great place to have your car repaired Joe and his team of mechanics are excellent in diagnosing and solving problems. And you get honest pricing

ET
ELLIOT T.
Chicago, IL
Lexus GS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
The Service
Great Service

BC
BLANCA C.
Hometown, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Runner
Once again very happy and satisfied with the work done on my car. Joe and PJ great people and a friendly place. They always get the work done, very honest.

MK
MARK K.
Chicago, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Helpful, knowledgeable staff
Same as above.

BD
BILL D.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Best service
The people are very polite and knowledgeable. Have always had a positive experience.

DS
DARLENE S.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Customer Service
I have been a customer for at least 10 years. Their mechanics are great. Some have been there for years. Whenever I take my car in even without an appointment, they try to help. I would refer anyone to USA Automotive. If you want your car well taken car of, this is the best place.

GW
GERRY W.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Fast , honest and trust worthy service.
Been having my 14 year old car serviced here for years. Joe and his crew are superior in service and craftsmanship. Most importantly you can trust them to do the very best job at a very good price.

TL
TONIA L.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Been taking my cars here for years.
I have been taking my cars here for several years. They are honest, thorough and I trust them over anyone else when requiring repairs.

EW
ERIK W.
Chicago, IL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Friendly place, reasonable rates
The owner takes time to know recurring customers by name and doesn’t gouge on price. Couldn’t ask for a better neighborhood shop.

PH
PENNY H.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Professional and friendly
My car broke down while visiting my daughter during the Xmas holidays. Being from out of town Joe got my car in quickly, made the repairs needed and I was able to drive home the next day. Bravo Joe and crew!

ME
MICHAEL E.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Brake repair
Very professional, consumer oriented people who do good work.