Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,011 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
SALLY M.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
honesty
been going there for over 20 years

EO
Eric O.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend the business for service.

TA
TONY A.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
A great company!!
V&V always comes through. I've been with them for over 20 years, and they ALWAYS get it right!!

CR
CHARLES R.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Fair price
I went there for a check engine light and they handled the issue with the car fast.

FA
FREDDY A.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
I won’t take my truck anywhere else
I found these guys after almost getting ripped off somewhere else. Since then I’ve gotten lots of work done on my truck and they just installed a new engine. Gave me a great deal and warranty. They keep my high mileage truck running like a champ. Looking forward to getting headers installed next!

KR
KEVIN R.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Gas Issue/ AC Issue
Service was quick and great, always professional.

MK
MIKE K.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Oil change
They do a honest job

WP
WAYNE P.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Everything is done rig and t and everything is checked and reported to us.
Very trust worthy

MH
MARIO H.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great!!
Should've known better not to fix it myself. Took it to V & V Automotive fixed it right away with a great price. Thanks to the crew. Jeff

SM
SIDNEY M.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021
Being thoroughly satisfied
My trip to V and V was most satisfying this time they were as good as all my friends say they were they were. They were quick... it wasn't too expensive nd they restored my lost horsepower....thanks

BP
BEN P.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Quality
Like I always say, honestly and integrity and quality work! Would never go anywhere else. Value for your dollars.

TJ
Talanda J.
North Las Vegas, NV
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Talanda said that she liked the way that she was treated and how promptly she was seen.

TJ
Tommy J.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Tommy said they were highly recommended by a friend, did excellent service, got it back to him very quickly, he is very pleased and will probably go back.

RS
Richard S.
North Las Vegas, NV
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Richard said this business helped him out in a bind. They did not over charge him.

LC
Linda C.
Nevada
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Linda said they took her in and got her vehicle done on the same day.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1011 in total