Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(919 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


DS
DELIGHT S.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Best auto repair folks in the citu
Honest shop, great service and pricing. Our family discovered them 26 yrs ago and we trust no other.

SS
Sandra S.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. He said he's satisfied with their service.

EB
Eva B.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Eva said she thinks the business is good and it was satisfactory.

ME
MARQUEZ E.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Nissan Rogue
Thank you V & V for the repairs on my vehicle... The car runs amazing...Excellent work friendly people...

LI
LAURA LYNN I.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Excellent prompt friendly service !!
Would recommend V &V to anyone that needs honest professional reliable service !!
Excellent customer service!!

KR
KEVIN R.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Power Steering Pump/ Warranty Work F-150
I've been taking my Ford F-150 to V&V for many years now. I had a warranty issue with a compressor and a power steering pump replacement done recently. V&V were professional and very helpful!

JB
JOHN B.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
They’re knowledgeable and respectful
They’re straight and forward and tell you what needs to be done and understandable to work with the customer

ML
Minnie L.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Minnie said she had a nice experience with the business.

AK
ANNA K.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Honest consistent reliable service
I've been a customer for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They have never failed to get me in asap, correct the problem and send me on my way a happy customer. Plus the bonus of using a local neighborhood business.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Integrity
Great shop with people who have integrity and are very professional!

SP
STEVE P.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Always awesome!
These guys are always honest and are reasonably priced. Service is second to none!

DF
DONNA F.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Good workmanship Customer Service
Excellent service customer minded owner and staff friendly and helpful Will continue to service until satisfaction of customer is meet

WW
WILLIAM W.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Customer service and workmanship.
I stopped in one day after driving by this place for 30 years. Had no idea there were talented honest capable mechanics right in my back yard. Gave them a list of mechanical problems. Planed a date to drop off my truck. I talked with Greg he was very professional. Gave me a very reasonable price for fixing everything. I said go for it, got my truck back in short time. And I am so pleased they even found I needed a water pump let me know before fixing and had to be fixed. Well it runs great 👍🏻. I’m already gonna have them fix my car now. Thanks Greg and V and V. For great service.

WA
WILLIAM A.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
I always love the service
They always treat me well and know my name.
I have never had a bad experience.
They care about what they do and who they are doing it for.

MW
MIKE W.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
PROFESSIONAL HONEST SERVICE
A GREAT SHOP WHERE YOU CAN BE SURE YOU WILL NOT TO RIPPED OFF AND THE WORK WILL BE DONE RIGHT AND FULLY EXPLAINED.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 919 in total