Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(874 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Always does a great job!
Got my car in quickly and fixed what needed to be fixed and did a great job. Highly recommend this business establishment.

PG
PATRICIA G.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Best automotive shop
Honest, friendly, and professional. Family owned and they have been our mechanic fora very long time.

GD
GARY / EMILY D.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Very grand honest service!
I've been going to V and V for over 24 years, Don and is mechanic s are fantastic. They always do a great job and stand behind their work.

TP
Tracy P.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said the staff provided good service at a reasonable price.

SB
SYLVIA B.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
MY CARS NEW FABULOUS FRIEND
Fixed my engine light after AA shop scammed me for a few thousand dollars. V & V was recommended to me by a friend who has been customer for 20 years. Thank God I’ve found a place I can trust! I’ve truly hit the JACKPOT!

DE
DANIEL E.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
excellent service
excellent customer service

SJ
SAM J.
Las Vegas, NV
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
The best mechanic around!
I have gone to v&v for years. Have recommended them to everyone. No one has ever told me I steered them wrong. If you need a mechanic who is honest and does quality work. Look no further!

EO
ERLAND O.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Customer service
Great service, great people, and Greg is very knowledgeable and is there to help and direct you in the right way of the repair for the right price.

RH
ROCKY H.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Honest Mechanics
I have all my vehicles serviced here and recommend to all my friends and family. Honest mechanics who dont price gouge are priceless.

WJ
WILLIAM J.
North Las Vegas, NV
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great customer service
Always receive excellent service and work is always done right the first time. Clean environment and employees are always curious, informative and trustworthy. I have been a customer for six years and have always received fair treatment.

JA
JERRY A.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
We appreciate your honesty & advice. You are our 1st choice
Thank you

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Honest
👍👍👍👍👍

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Cadiallac 2009, 05-05-2020
Thank you for excellent and speedy service. Appreciate option to schedule online.

KB
KRIS B.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Finally a reliable automotive service
This is the most reliable automotive service ever! They are through and honest in their diagnosis of what’s wrong and let’s be honest... isn’t that the most important thing as a customer?

LD
LISA D.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great Customer Service Service
The team at V&V Automotive listened to my needs and went to work on solutions. Greg and the team provided great customer service. I was able to either: wait observing social distancing rules or leave the vehicle and come back later.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 874 in total