Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GC
Giselle C.
Arlington, VA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Giselle said the staff took her at the last minute, did what she needed and did a good job. The guy at the front desk did an amazing job, explained things to her in detail and she really appreciates it.

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great Job Done Quickly
My car started acting jerky during morning rush hour on 66. I got a tow to Valvoline Express Care in Falls Church. They diagnosed and fixed the problems quickly, and I was on the way home before evening rush hour. Thanks!

SB
Seif B.
Reston, VA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Seif said he had no issues with them and they did good.

CM
Casildo M.
Arlington, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Casildo said this business always has good service. He goes there for all of his oil changes. He is happy with their service.

RA
Renate A.
Falls Church, VA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Renate said she had a great experience at this buisness and that they're always friendly and helpful.

JH
JULEW/john H.
Falls Church, VA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Valvoline Falls Church
always top notch service

AD
Arlindo D.
Falls Church, VA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Arlindo said the business work on his vehicle all the time.

EZ
erica z.
Falls Church, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Excellence service and trusted recommendations
This place was recommended to me by a family member. Glad to have a trusted auto care location near me.

JW
Jacquiline W.
Washington, DC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Jacquiline said it was good, the staff member was really knowledgeable about what he was doing and had her vehicle done in an efficient manner. She was in and out in like, 20-25 minutes. She noted she already recommended this business for service.

DS
DANA S.
Falls Church, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Staff is amazing
Lewis is an absolute gem. He was incredibly helpful, as was John. I felt my car was taken care of efficiently and effectively. I will definitely come back for service!

AP
Amanda P.
Arlington, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
First Time Customer
My Daughter is a new driver and has never taken her car in for service before. She asked me to recommend a place and I called around and spoke to Louis at Valvoline Express. I explained that my Daughter was a new driver and a little apprehensive in bringing her car in for service but he assured me that they would take good care of her. My Daughter later called me to tell me what a wonderful experience she had and how nice everyone was to her. I called Louis the next day to thank him and let him know that he now has a new steady customer.

AS
AMY S.
Falls Church, VA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Personal service
My whole family has been going here for years!

JL
Joe L.
Falls Church, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Joe said his experience was very good. The staff is very responsible, they always take care of him very well and he would not go anywhere else.

MM
Morgan M.
Falls Church, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Morgan said the staff are very trustworthy with their service, reliable and fair.

CT
COREY T.
Falls Church, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent Customer Service
This is absolutely the best place I have ever been to, to get work on my vehicles. They are very time efficient, extremely knowledgeable, very flexible, and always get the job done. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would definitely recommend this place and these ppl of business to anybody else. You all are great and I respect the work y'all do, it is much appreciated.