VanDervort Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(493 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


NU
Nelson U.
Endicott, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2016
Replace Light Bulbs
Three rear light bulbs were replaced, and a fuse was replaced, inexpensively.

GR
Ginny R.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016
Great service!!
My NYS car inspection went well - timely service and inexpensive!

CF
Chase F.
Apalachin, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Chase said the business was nice, straightforward and honest.

JD
Jodie D.
Vestal, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Recent service
I was happy to have my car serviced so well and quick. As I mentioned when we spoke, I've been looking for a new connection for auto care since Jed Maloney who owned Endicott Tire passed away. He, and his father before him, had worked on our cars for over 30 years. Now, I'm happy to have connected with you, and you'll be our "Go-To" place for auto care from here on.

DG
Doug G.
Vestal, NY
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016
Convenient location
Excellent service and convenient location. Responsive to customer needs and provides great service.

KP
Ken P.
Endicott, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Ken said he would recommend the business but he expected the bill to be lower.

JG
John W G.
Vestal, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
Great people!!!
Going to the garage to see Cliff and the guys is the high point in my day!!! Thanks for taking such good care of me and my automobile!!

RE
Russ and Kim E.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
Perfessional, reliable, resonable cost
Have been going for many years

TT
Tom T.
Vestal, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said she trusts and knows this business.

CL
Cate And Mark L.
Vestal, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Cate said the business employees are polite and helpful. She has been using this business for 20 years.

JC
John C.
Vestal, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Now THAT's service!
We had my wife's 2006 Honda Accord serviced (check engine light on), needed a new cylinder coil along with oil change and a few other items. We took her car 170 mi for Easter wknd with our granddaughter. Stayed 2 days, got in the car to come home noon on Easter Sunday....check engine light came on and started flashing! Manual said DO NOT DRIVE! So we had to have it towed (EASTER Sunday) home! Even with AAA towing, the bill was over $300!! Turns out the coil was defective.....result....VanDervort replaced it for free....AND...covered the towing bill!!!!

TO
Tim And Debra O.
Vestal, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said she has never had problems with this business. The employees at this business have always been able to work with her if there are ever any issues.

JH
Joe H.
Endicott, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Service
Joe said this business provided quick service.

TK
Tom K.
Friendsville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2016
Tire repair
Great service, friendly atmosphere and quick service

NU
Nelson U.
Endicott, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2016
Oil Change
Prompt service when an appointment is used. Everyone is friendly, too.