Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1505 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6481496/5Overall Rating 4.6481496/5Overall Rating 4.6481496/5Overall Rating 4.6481496/5rating 4.6481496
Original
Overall Rating 2.07547/5Overall Rating 2.07547/5rating 2.07547rating 2.07547rating 2.07547
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WC
William C.
Arlington, TX
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!
Everyone is so polite and will answer any questions you may have. The best place to buy and get your Hyundai serviced bar none!!!!

AR
Antonio R.
Denton, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
The staff and the service is great and very helpful
The staff and the service is great and very helpful

LB
Lisa B.
Carrollton, TX
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
The Service Department Rocks!
Was in for a recall. In and out in one day. Hassle free! Josh was awesome! Thanks you guys!

JV
John V.
Dallas, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly service.

MB
Michael B.
Carrollton, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Totally Satisfied
I could speak very highly of the staff in the service department. How the top dogs make sure that the customer comes first and quality service repair is important. I could say that they treat their customers with a great deal of respect and appreciation. I could say that I have never had better service from a service department like I have at Van Hyundai. I could say all of that but, I'm not. I am going to say that these guys are f**king amazing people. Jason K, Josh P, and Brian are the kind of people Van Hyundai needed from the very start. From a professional pov they are at the top of their game and I can see them going higher, doing better, and providing more customers with excellent service. My personal opinion... They mimic the same character and charisma they bring to work with them. They are overall great guys. Now on to the service work. My car was gone 3 weeks and it was tough. In that 3 weeks I come to realize that patience is a part of the game and I knew the repair work would be awesome and it was. Jason and team made sure my VT was zipping in and out of lanes once again. I'm grateful for their hard work, continuous communication and quality. Thank you.

KO
Kelly O.
TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Took car in for first oil change and needed to purchase some touch up paint - all went great and paint was ordered and in within 5 days.

Verified Customer
Carrollton, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Great People
EVeryone was very helpful and got me in and out quickly!

MK
Mark K.
Lewisville, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job at communicating and service.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great service every time! Friendly staff, never too long of a wait, and the work is always well done.

ME
Michael E.
Carrollton, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
great service and they are close to home
great service and they are close to home

DW
Dirk W.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Have and will recommend Van Hyundai to friends and clients! Good experience with both sales (Will Carter) and most recently service (Jason Kline)! Fast car buying experience with zero surprises! The price we discussed was the price I paid for my new Hyundai Kona. Making an appointment with the service department is an actual appointment. As soon as I checked-in my car was almost immediately in the shop! A bonus with this dealership is the fact that it's jam up against old downtown Carrollton. Walk out the side door and go blow some time in the restaurants and shops while your car is being serviced!

Verified Customer
Carrollton, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service but took very long
Good service but took 2 hrs. Never the less I got 20% discount because of the delay. The only thing that keeps happening, is they keep forgetting the sticker with the millage that shows when next service needs to be done

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
service is price fairly & honestly
the service reps are honest and serviced is price fairly. I have been thinking I needed brakes and service kept telling me not yet. I finally got brakes 79,000 miles. The only complaint I have they didn't have loaner cars. This is my first visit I didn't get a loaner car and I had to wait for my car.

Verified Customer
Carrollton, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was quick, thorough, and customer service was impeccable.

FL
Francis L.
Lewisville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Reliable and honest
I love the service here. They will tell me service that I do need and let me know when I don't need something.

TP
Troy P.
Dallas, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Coupling
My steering wheel began making clicking noises, and the sales tech knew exactly what was wrong. There really wasn't time to make an appointment, as I didn't know if I was going to bring it in. They took care of me and no issues

Verified Customer
Carrollton, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Keep up the good work

JG
James G.
Plano, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and Quick
Service was started on schedule, adviser was quick and explained everything. Waiting room is comfortable and clean.

CM
Charles M.
Dallas, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Supervisor
Ben Taff, my service supervisor is awesome! Takes excellent care of me and my Equus! I highly recommend Van!

JR
Julia R.
Carrollton, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Service is Great
Service Manager helped me get my car in tip top shape.