ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5161255/5Overall Rating 4.5161255/5Overall Rating 4.5161255/5Overall Rating 4.5161255/5rating 4.5161255
Original
Overall Rating 1.93333/5rating 1.93333rating 1.93333rating 1.93333rating 1.93333
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Valerie S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always get great service st Van Hyundai! From buying my car to getting service there has been a great experience each time! I love how they greet you at the door immediately and they are great at keeping you updated when getting something done to your vehicle. And they have always washed and vacuumed my vehicle before I leave!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:28 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your time and review.

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Jenifer O. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service department "
The service department is Great. They take such good care of the customers and keep you informed about your car and the prices. They are very honest. The service director is very involed in his service department. Can't say enough good about Van.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:03 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Ryan B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service team "
Great job all around
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:53 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Curtis D. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Shaun is the best
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:39 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Amy W. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment "
I recently moved to this area and had to source a new dealership to service my Elantra.
I was very pleased with the prompt courteous service I received.
I called on a Monday morning and Beatrice was able to lock in an appointment for later that same day.
Upon arrival I was kindly greeted and treated like the only customer in the establishment.
Shaun did a wonderful job of explaining everything needing to be done and escorted me to their cozy waiting lounge.
I’m very happy I chose Van Hyundai to assist with all my service and future auto purchasing needs!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:32 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Highly recommended
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 02:27 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your time and your review 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Lindsay C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Advisor was great"
My advisor, Jelisa, was great at explaining what needed to be done urgently, what could wait, and exactly how much I could expect to pay.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:34 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your time and your review 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:42 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Mickey C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
This dealership has great customer service from the sales department (Lou) to Financing. And, now, after having been to the service department, I must say that same great customer service is there as well! From the moment I walked in, everyone is cheery and helpful. No one seems too busy to take a few minutes to make small talk and make you feel your visit is important and they are happy you are there. My service adviser, Kenny, went beyond what I was there for to make sure I understood and I did not feel pressured. He comes across as someone who really cares and not just someone processing my appointment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:05 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Vinay K. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:25 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CLOSE TO HOME"
ORDER OF PART WAS FAST ,,ON TIME,, REPAIR WAS DONE WHEN SAID IT WOULD BE
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:00 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your review.

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Arthur P. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Above and Beyond"
Great staff. Friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:43 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Michelle R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service"
I was greeted right away by the service manager who reviewed my vehicle information. This was very quick. The actual vehicle service was done quickly, as well. I was pleasantly surprised that they even washed and vacuumed my car before returning it to me! What a great way to end the visit!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:31 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Jerri L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Service Department with Integrity"
I dealt with Kenny Bredemeier in the service department and he was fantastic! One of the other local Hyundai dealers wanted to charge me $700 plus labor for a replacement part that Hyundai was covering for free. Kenny at Van Hyundai only charged me for the installation labor. He said it wasn’t right to charge a customer for a part that the manufacturer was covering. Kenny seemed to have a much higher level of integrity than most service departments I’ve dealt with. Kenny is very knowledgeable and has great interpersonal skills. We are repeat Hyundai owners; because of Kenny’s great service, we will definitely be buying our next car from Van Hyundai.

If you need service, you will enjoy working with Kenny.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:50 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Latricia H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient for me."
Timely service. Having the same service person.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 08:19 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Kevinekia M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome fast service"
I greated immediately. Sercive and attention to detail is awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:44 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for you review

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient "
Service Adivisor was very professional and thorough.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 02:01 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Kimberly T. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Everyone has always been so friendly here! They complete the service quickly and it is always really well done!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:39 AM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
David S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Van Hyundai Service"
fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:14 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your time and your review. 

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have always had a great dealership experience!"
As with any dealership there are sometimes events that go bad....what separates a good dealership from a bad one is how the dealership responds to the issue. While seldom have I had a bad experience... when I did.... it was promptly handled to my satisfaction and that is all I am looking for. Will continue to recommend and take my business to Van Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:00 PM
Darold L O., Service Director at Van Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your review.

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1066 in total