Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,648 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
Donald M.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Assist the customer the best way possible service,quality and help the customers best interest and financial ability
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

Verified Customer
Pittsford, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Very speedy handling of NYS inspection
I received my NYS notice of an impending inspection deadline the day after I made my last routine maintenance visit at this dealership. When I called to tell them I needed the inspection, they gave me an appointment in two days and I was out VERY quickly.
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

KP
Kelly P.
Kanona, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Trust them
I have been going to Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua for years and even got my mom hooked on them! They have always provided a fair price and great work. Wait times are low as well with a terrific waiting area.
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

WP
William P.
Farmington, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Guess I'm a little bias. I have purchased my cars at Vision Hyundai for many years and have never had a bad experience with service. Keep up the great work. Always recommend them to my friends.
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

JM
Joanne M.
Geneva, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
So impress with service dept. brought my car in for an oil change not only were they quick to change my oil they WASH my car too !!! I was so happy :)
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

LG
Lonnie G.
Penn Yan, NY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Reliable
I took my Tucson in for routine maintenance. My car was serviced right on time and I was back on the road in no time. Work was completed and the vehicle checked for any other possible issues. The service department has kept the Tucson running smoothly for close 10 years with no serious problems.
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

MS
Mary S.
Victor, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Service on Hyundai Azera
Friendly customer service. Attentive to your concerns.
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/16/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

SL
Stephen L.
Clifton Springs, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
very friendly
Everyone was very helpful
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

JZ
Johnathon Z.
Prattsburgh, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service and parts
Excellent work done and very fast!
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

GS
Gerald S.
Rochester, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Starting/Relay issue with my Hybrid...they took great care of me and my new car
During the cold spell, my new Hybrid Ioniq SEL was dead, in my garage. I thought it was my fault, being so cold, that extended weekend, and not driven for 3 days...but then the next morning, it was dead again, in my garage. Luckily the Hybrids have a built-in "AED" to use the Hybrid batteries to jump the car, enough, to start it up and then it'd be fine for the day. They had it for 4 days, and loaned me a 2020 Elantra so I could do my day-to-day tasks, work, etc, for the week. They tested it, in case it was a faulty cell on the Lithium Battery, but it ended up being the BMS Relay, between the batteries, and it was fully covered. Thanks to them for how they treated me, and my new car...it has been 11 years since I had a new car, and they made me feel important and welcome there. Thanks to all that assisted me and my issue.
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you Gerald very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

MT
Martin T.
Seneca Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Thanks for the Quality of service shown to my wife. I wasn't able to take the car in this time and she reluctantly had to. Needless to say it was appreciated to hear how nice everyone was to her.

Thanks again!
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

Verified Customer
Canandaigua, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
xxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

CS
Constance S.
Clifton Springs, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Regular service visit and recall activity
Seamless, painless, free...can't ask for anything more!
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

Verified Customer
Stanley, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
greeting
Hello
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so very much Deb for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua

OB
Odell B.
Canandaigua, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Services was very good they came told me what needed to be done. The tuson operates good
DAVID J L., Service Director from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you so very much for the review, behind the scene we try very hard to make your service visit excellent. 

David Lyzwa
Service & Parts Director
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua