Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1446 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5Overall Rating 4.3076915/5rating 4.3076915
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Macedon, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
Nice folks, good job performance, no complaints with service.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/18/2019

thank you for the review 


LG
Lonnie G.
Penn Yan, NY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Always Reliable
The service department always gives me professional, reliable service for my Tucson. I feel confident with the work they do and the recommendations (if any) they make.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/17/2019

Lonnie,
 thank you for the 5 star review!
 We are glad to hear your experience with us was exceptional and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Geneva, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick routine visit!
Thanks!
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star Review!
we are glad to hear that your experience with us was exceptional and we look forward to Servicing you in the future!
Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Canandaigua, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
I am very pleased with the services provided. I have one suggestion that would be very helpful. More loaner cars should be available for emergencies or even new cars to test drive
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! we are glad to hear your service with us was exceptional. We look forward to servicing you in the future!
Sam Schrier 


GB
Gary B.
Branchport, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Communicate problems clearly.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/15/2019

Gary,
 Thank you so much for the 5 star Review!
 We are glad to hear your experience with us was expceptional and we look forward to servicing you again in the future!
 Sam Schrier 


Verified Customer
Fairport, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Review
Review
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!.. we’re glad to hear your experience was exceptional and we look forward to servicing you in the future!
Sam Schrier 


KD
Karen D.
Honeoye, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Routine visit
Great customer service
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/11/2019

Karen,
  Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear your experience was exceptional and we look forward to servicing you in the future!
Sam Schrier 


MI
Martha I.
Stanley, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Appointment
In the past appointments that I have had at Vision of Canandaigua,
the service Has not been great. I have been having my Santa Fe’s Serviced
over 10 years and it has always been stellar. It was the reason that I bought a
2017 Santa Fe. But the last few times the service was not great.
When I arrived to have my snow tires changed, my appointment was
not there. The previous manager had not written it in!
Sam told me that he had just been hired as the manager and
he made room to have the tires changed that morning. I am impressed
by Sam’s customer service and I feel confident that the service area will reflect
his ability to service Hyundai customers.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Not happy
Not happy
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/10/2019

Martha,
 I’m sorry your visit was not satisfactory. Thank you for taking my call. I can assure you moving forward I am here to assist!
Sam


CG
Carol G.
Spencerport, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
accomodations.
Excellent service. Rep., workers and pleasant waiting space. Reasonable time period.
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/09/2019

Thanks for the great review!..Look forward to servicing you agiang in the future!

Sam Schrier


Verified Customer
Fairport, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Good Car, Good Servic
Pass
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the Great review! We look forward to servicing you again in future!


SY
Susan Y.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
service
Awesome service center - on time - if not sooner and always friendly.. Just a nice visit every time ....
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the great review! See you soon!


Verified Customer
Phelps, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
friendly, comfortable, cognizant of my vehicles needs
waiting for a response from Dick that I sent in the other day about free oil changes for 10 years or 100,000 miles which ever comes first that I was told I had when I purchased the vehicle.
ALLEN C. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you for the great review. Look forward to servicing you in the future.


CF
Charlena F.
Tully, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
got the job done
Got the job done
SAMUEL J S. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you!


RM
Robert M.
Shortsville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Great service and friendly staff.
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for the great review!


RS
Ronald S.
Canandaigua, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Convienence
Great Service
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for the great review!


PD
Peggy D.
Macedon, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service experience
My car needed an unexpected repair and it was done in a timely manner with everything explained during the process. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!


DG
Dorothy G.
Bloomfield, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Dorothy
Quick service
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!


CF
Constance F.
Canandaigua, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Very prompt, courteous service.
Very prompt, courteous service.
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Geneva, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Great service
After speaking with Richard Werner about some concerns, he fully explained the services needed, and I was satisfied with the work after completion. I waited while my car was being worked on in their comfortable lounge. The service was completed in a timely fashion. Thank you!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Charging for service that my not have been performed
Brought my Sonata in for an oil change and was told I needed an alignment and a cabin filter. The service was done too quickly to have done the service my car needed.
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.  When you get a chance, can you contact our Service Manager, Dick Werner at 585-394-3800. Or stop by and we will remove the filter for you to inspect. Thank you.


Verified Customer
Port Byron, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
They are always pleasant and friendly. Whenever I need to go in I'm always greeted by name
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for the great review !