Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1392 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5rating 4.4444433
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Canandaigua, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Location
I like the fact that this place is between my home and my job
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.  When you get a chance, can you contact our Service Manager, Dick Werner at 585-394-3800.  Thank you.



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

RM
Richard M.
Victor, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Fast
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

DB
Donna B.
Clifton Springs, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
It’s the best service anyone could ask for. Pleasant people and they even rinsed my car off. I have never received such efficient, friendly and great service. I can’t rate them high enough. They are the greatest ever.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

RS
Richard S.
Prattsburgh, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Inspection
it was just an inspection, but I was taken right in at the time my appointment was set for, and I was out of there in 10-15 minutes!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

SK
Shirley K.
Canandaigua, NY
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Replace oil pan and fix locks on driver side door
They take good care of my car and be sure it is safe transport. They let me know if they find something wrong and how much to fix and when I should. I feel safe leaving my car in their hands,
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the great review!


BB
Billie B.
Newark, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
inspection
excellent service
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

LC
Linda C.
Waterloo, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Tyler is Awesome
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

Verified Customer
Dundee, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
Very happy
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

GB
Gary B.
Branchport, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Listen to concerns.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

RB
Robert B.
Lyons, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service manger always get back to u it a timely manner
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

WL
William L.
Bloomfield, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

MT
Marcy T.
Prattsburgh, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
What makes this place great is the excellent customer service and friendly employees.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

BG
Brock G.
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
RICHARD W W. from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the great review!


TF
Terrence F.
Canandaigua, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service for my Santa Fe. Had avproblem with a new wind noise on drivers side door due to wind whipping the door open. The service manager worked on the problem at no charge and fixed the problem a lot. Good people!!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

AD
Ann D.
Canandaigua, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Consistently good service!
Brought my car in for NYS inspection. The service professionals were friendly, as always, I was out the door in 20 minutes!
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

LS
Lisa S.
Farmington, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
recent visit
I've been going here for years and have always had a good experience and service
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

BR
Bryan R.
Penfield, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
I came in for an oil change and 2 recall fixes. I was able to schedule the appointment easily and got in within few days. They fixed everything as well as an additional issue to ensure it was covered by warranty.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

RS
Richard S.
Prattsburgh, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Was treated fairly and honestly
A good place to buy and service your car.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

Verified Customer
Newark, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
efficient and on time
Whenever I bring my car in for service, they are on time and efficient with completing the work.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com

LV
Laurette V.
Victor, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service department at the Canandaigua is always reliable. They work well around my schedule and I never have to wait for my vehicle to be taken back. No additional work will be done without the Service Rep coming out to explain, get my permission and give me a price quote so there is never a surprise charge. They provide a comfortable waiting area also.
TYLER B F., Service Advisor from Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for the great review!



Tyler Fagner
Service Advisor
Vision Hyundai of Canandaigua
2440 Rochester Road
585-394-3800
www.visionhyundaicanandaigua.com