100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Donna A. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
You can count on Wall's for honest, professional service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:09 AM
Willard/Robert A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Altima"
Great service as always
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:53 AM
Breanna H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Breanna said this business was awesome. They did their best job and they were friendly.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dawn M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep the old girl running."
If they fix it, they fix it right. They have even looked for ways to do a repair and save me money. (Who does that in todays world?) The lady who runs the office is fantastic, she has worked around my schedule and helped in many different ways. They areca family business but professional all the way when it comes to maintaining all our vehicles.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:25 PM
Dawn M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because honesty and integrity are EVERYTHING "
My family has been dealing with, (and they have been dealing with me lol) Wally's for about eight+ years now. I am a very picky customer and i want my cars and suv's to run the best they can. To be the safest they can be because my children and grandchildren ride in those vehicles. I'm almost 50 years old now and know when things are being fixed right, and when things are not. This is a good family business that has highly skilled workers. Wally, has found ways to save me money on several occasions and his prices are fair. I've also brought my Dodge Durango in telling them it was making some kind of "sound"and thought i felt something "different " while driving, but of course it wouldn't do it it once i got it to the shop. They kept looking untill they found it because they knew i would not feel safe untill it was found and fixed. (In the past, shops sent me away, telling me if it does it again, let us know"! That's infuriating and possibly dangerous. They (wally's) may have had to test drive it more than once and really search to find out what was wrong, but they did, finally finding and fixing the problem. They also keep you updated as things progress. My most recent visit involved an inspection of a high end car purchased from a "major" dealership. Thank Heaven wally's did the inspection and provided documentation of problems so i could go back to the dealership and have these serious issues addressed!
We moved several years ago and still travel 45 min so that wally's can take care of our vehicles. I have had too many bad (and needlessly expensive) experiences with other mechanics to even consider going anywhere else. I have sent friends and neighbors there as well and they are just as happy and are now repeat customers too. On occasion, you may have to wait a day or two, but thats only because the demand for quality, affordable car repair and maintenance is so high, and they are the best around. (With that said, when i had a car emergency where i needed it fixed as soon as possible, they made it happen) once again, cementing my loyalty to this great family business. From the wonderful lady at the desk, to the guys in the back, who come out and explain things to me, showing me the old part and what went wrong... They really are the best of the best!
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:32 AM
Frank R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michele S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"He's honest."
Great place to go.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:10 PM
Eric W. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's local and firendly."
Wally's is a great place to get our vehicles serviced. They are honest and never try to upsell anything to you. They tell you like it is. I've gone to other places and they always find something to throw at you that needs to be done!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:39 AM
Michael M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said they were good but not perfect.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tommy G. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:45 AM
Joey G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joey said he would recommend this business for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Betty B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said the staff got her in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy F. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent friendly service"
Always excellent service Wallys not like many shops .. he fixes only what's broken, cares about his customers
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:45 AM
Dorothy B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dorothy said she has known the business for 13 years and they did a good job. She appreciated their business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeremy B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said everything went well with this business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sharon S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sharon said the lady behind the counter had great customer service, and so did the mechanics. The service was excellent, and hassle free.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank V. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service that matters"
It was suggested to go to me 4 to five years ago to take one of my vehicles to wallys because they will fix what's wrong, suggest things that matter and talk to you like you matter. Not like you are a mechanic but not like you are stupid either. Here I am 5 years later and I wouldn't go anywhere else in Culpeper or Fauquier and believe me I have tried most of them in my 48 years. The entire team has always been great and done what I needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 04:31 AM
Steve M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he got right in. The job was done quickly and at a good price. He thanked them for doing a great job.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim W. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business always takes care of him and they get him in and out. He wouldn't take his vehicle anywhere else.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rita J. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rita said the business finished the vehicle on time.
Vehicle: Subaru
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total