ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Efficient Service"
I really appreciated the courtesy from Ken when I arrived for my appointment. I'm also grateful for the thoroughness that your team used in checking over my Sonata and notifying me of any upcoming issues with the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:50 PM
Theresa W. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:27 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Theresa.  We do appreciate the response to our service department survey.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Arlen S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:26 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Arlen,  Our thanks for the "pat on the back" response to our survey.  We look forward to assisting you in the future with any vehicle need.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Jeffery B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good "
Comfortable
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:03 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Jeffery for the feed back on our service department survey.  We do appreciate the time you took to complete it.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful"
We’re very helpful in a stressful situation
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:14 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the service department survey response.  We are pleased that we were able to reduce the stress and get you on your way as quickly as we could. 

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Christe S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Feedback"
The service representative further researched a part need on the center console and brought the part out, explained the cost and installation thoroughly. She was great. The fact that the platic latch broke in such a short period of time is disappointing. I had a Honda with the same set up and the latch lasted 14+ years this one was only 2+ years.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:09 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Christe,  Our apologies but we do not control the quality control of parts for Hyundai.  We did get the part and we are glad the service advisor gave a thorough explanation.  Thank you for the response to our survey.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly and helpful staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:28 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Our thanks for the response to our survey.  We sincerely do appreciate it.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Milton F. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good costumer Service "
I’m please with everything
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:09 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Milton for the response to our survey and the rating.  We are glad that every thing was to your satisfaction.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every person we dealt with was great - they were all friendly, customer oriented and they know their stuff"
We would recommend Walser to a friend and will certainly be back.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:47 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Our thanks to you for the response and comments to our survey.  We do appreciate your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
KIRBY B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Brought my Elantra in for it's first oil change. The service advisor was friendly and welcomed me right away. The car was serviced and they even took care of a recall I didn't know about. It was not a safety issue but was pretty nice they told me and took care of it. Absolutely the only place I will buy my cars as well as the only place I will have them serviced. Hyundai never disappoints and Walser Hyundai continues to impress me everytime I'm there. Awesome job everybody!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:58 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Kirby,  What kind words, thank you.  The time you took to complete the survey is appreciated.  It is great to know that we are holding up Walser Inc. core values and treating our customers honestly.  Thank you for the "pat on the back".

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
Mike did a great job helping with my vehicle repair. He provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond. He was very helpful with troubleshooting a warranty issue and I am so thankful for his help!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:35 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the kind words and comments.  Please accept our gratitude for your trust and your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Greg W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous service reps"
My service request for mileage reimbursement was handled quickly and the service reps were very courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:43 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Greg for the rating and comments on our service department survey.  We are glad that everything was to your satisfaction.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service, Great Staff!"
Title says it!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:07 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Our gratitude for the kind words and rating on our service department survey.  We appreciate the time taken to respond and the trust placed in us.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
David W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guys always treat me great!!!!"
The guys always treat me great!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:21 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

David,  Thank you for choosing Walser Hyundai.  It is our sincere hope that we treat all customers great.  Please see us again should your vehicle need service.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:08 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Our thanks to you for responding to our survey and the ratings.  We really do appreciate it.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Tanya N. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"spectacular"
Walser Hyundai got my vehicle completed way prior to promise time and the pricing was comparable. Thanks again for another great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:08 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Tanya,  Please accept this note of thanks.  We sincerely do appreciate your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Christine S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality service from a trusted professional"
The service person I worked with was great and helped me save money for the future by waiting on one of my recalls until later.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:16 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Christine,  We are glad we were able to save you some money.  We do look out for the customers best interest.  Thank you.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, fast service"
Came in early for an oil change, time was available to do the work and I was out 5 minutes after my appointment would have started.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:54 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Please accept our gratitude for your response to our survey and kind words.  We are truly grateful.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Kenneth S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to Detail"
They found a broken coil spring on the driver's side of my 2005 Santa Fe. Mike showed me the problem and worked to expedite a replacement part for installation the following day. I really appreciated the attention provided to resolve my issue.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:42 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Kenneth,  Thank you for the kind words.  You have given proof that our multi point inspection does work and is worth the few extra minutes we take to do it.  We look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in the best possible shape for you to drive.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Richard O. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done in less time than estimated at less cost than estimated"
Job well done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:22 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Richard,  We are glad that all work out to your satisfaction.  Thank you for the service department survey response.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2003 in total