ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Cari W. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service as always"
The service I receive every time with Walser Hyundai is great. From the waiting area to the service team members. I trust their recommendations.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:15 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Cari,  Thank you for the response to our survey.  We appreciate your kind comments as well as your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Barbara W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Very clean. Staff is very friendly. The service technician working with me was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
I wish there was Hyundai dealer in St. Paul. Takes 40 min to drive to this location.
Barbara
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:45 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Barbara,  Thank you for making the trip.  We are appreciative of your time and business.  We also thank you for the feedback on your recent visit.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Calvin P. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"April 2018 Service"
Great Customer service and happy with the results.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 02:01 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you Calvin for your feedback.  We really are grateful for the response and your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean, welcoming"
staff is always so helpful.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:35 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  We are grateful for the comment.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Claudette B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I recently brought my Santa Fe to the dealership for a recall. My rep was very prompt and friendly.

I won't be returning for my next service because routine services are generally quite overpriced at the dealership.

thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:12 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Claudette, Thank you for the response.  Sorry to hear you won't return for routine services even though our prices, at last review, were competative.  Thank you again for the feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Orland C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall Good experience"
Overall timely service that took care of more items than I initially came in for.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:26 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Orland for the response to our survey.  We do appreciate the feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"maintance service"
scheduled me when it worked for me and I was out quickly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:02 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for the response to our survey on your most recent visit.  Your feedback is important to us.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Deborah P. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They are always very friendly and get the job done right.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:16 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Deborah,  Thank you for the kind feedback on our survey.  We appreciate the comments and rating.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bad Battery"
It was recommended that I need a new battery, I declined and had my battery tested at both NAPA Auto and O Rillies auto and both indicated my battery was still in very good shape.

What is the guide lines for recommending replacement of a battery.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 03:05 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Yes we did recommend a battery replacement based on the age of the battery.  Average battery life expectancy is 48 months.  The recommendation was to inform you that the battery may be reaching the end of its useable life.  We apologize for any confusion we created.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Jaime M. on 04/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"comunication from previous services"
two moths a go i was not comunicated about my tires. i need aligment only, did not happing. they make buy new tires for the alignment to be done !@#$&?.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 10:33 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Jaime,  We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication.  A review showed we failed to pass on the information about your tires.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will strive harder in the future.  We also wish to thank you for participating in our survey program.

Sincerely


Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and fast"
I had an appointment scheduled for the afternoon, and the dealership was kind enough to call in the morning to let me know there was a recall that could be fixed that day as well if my schedule would allow. They said I should anticipate an extra hour in addition to my already scheduled hour-long appointment, which I had no problem agreeing with. When I arrived, I was told that the total time of service was anticipated to be about an hour and a half; my car was finished in about an hour. The staff is always very friendly, sincerely smiling, and I never feel rushed or incompetent when discussing my concerns. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:54 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the very kind comments.  We do appreciate your feedback and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:16 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  Your observations have been noted for future improvements.  Again thanks.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All around great"
Great people, great service, great prices & an overall great experience! I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:41 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Our thanks to you for the kind comments and rating on our service department survey.  We appreciate your time and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Very friendly staff answer my questions and explained issues excellent services.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:59 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind comment on our survey.  We appreciate your time and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service crew
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:30 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Robert E. on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nione"
none
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:53 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Robert,  Thank you for selecting Walser Hyundai to service your vehicle.  We appreciated the response to our survey.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Shawn F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worthy"
Was in and out in less than 2 hours. All work that was needed was done and a car wash to go with it. Great people, very friendly and able to answer all my questions. Best experience in a dealership that I've ever had.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:55 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Shawn,  Our thanks to you for the kind words and feedback.  We hope you will select Walser Hyundai again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Jeffrey J. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Vehicle received in the service bay immediately, left my vehicle to be serviced while I went back to work and received a call from the service area by the time I actually got back to work (after having stopped for lunch) that vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:36 AM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Jeffrey,  Glad we were able to meet your standards.  We do appreciate the time you took to give us the feedback.  Thank you.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Todd W. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly and informative service people"
I would be more satisfied if the problem we brought the vehicle for was identified and repaired. Happy that they were able to identify the broken spring and repair but disappointed that there is still a malfunction and not it is not resolved.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:45 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Todd,  Thank you for the feedback.  We too are concerned about the noise and a service adivsor will be contacting you.  We do not want to leave a problem unresolved and hope we can resolve the issue.  Thank you again.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Rachelle F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Promptly serviced my car & took care of a recall...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:33 PM
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator at Walser Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Rachelle,  Thank you for the feedback.  We appreciated it.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2389 in total