Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2440 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kelli M.
Osseo, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Very Quick and Easy
Service to diagnose and fix a power train issue was very fast. Communication along the way was excellent.
C183489b60aa03b8a3b0e22e110fc621?s=28
Jay S., Service Manager from Walser Hyundai

Hi Kelli,

Thank you for your kind words. 
 
Hopefully we can earn a 5 star on your next service. We truly appreciate your business and friendship.

Sincerely

Jay Scott
Service Manager
Walser Hyundai
763-515-4292

Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Kelli,  Thank you for your response to our survey question.  We are appreciative of your time and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service dept!
Truly caring service personnel! Willing to go the distance to insure total satisfaction!
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Thank you for the "pat on the back".  We honor your trust and business.  It was a privilege to assist you.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

CL
Colleen L.
MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
The Best
Friendliness,knowlege,courteous and fast and efficient
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Colleen,  Thank you for the kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Informed me of possible future problems.
C183489b60aa03b8a3b0e22e110fc621?s=28
Jay S., Service Manager from Walser Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jay Scott
Service Manager
Walser Hyundai
763-515-4292


DC
Diane C.
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
5/14/2018 service review
I was able to get an appointment quickly and at the time I preferred. The service advisor was helpful and friendly and made sure my questions were addressed. The car was done close to the time he estimated when I arrived.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Diane,  Glad to here that all worked out in your favor.  Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit as it helps us to improve.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

AB
Anita B.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
love you can get in and out when waiting for your car.
love you can get in and out when waiting for your car.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Anita,  Thank you for the kind words and your trust.  We appreciate your business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

RG
Renee G.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast. Kind. Clean
Great job. Always correct about how long repair will take.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Renee,  Thank you for selecting Walser Hyundai to look after your vehicle.  Your response to our survey is greatly appreciated.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

DT
Douglas T.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
..,..,
.....
C183489b60aa03b8a3b0e22e110fc621?s=28
Jay S., Service Manager from Walser Hyundai

Douglas,

Thank you for your survey. They are very important tools for helping us improve our service.

We truly appoligize our advisor did not correctly communicate the amount of time the repairs would take after the diagnosis on your vehicle. We will communicate your concern to that advisor.

We do honor all Hyundai Dealers coupons and we do have coupons on our website service page for you to take advantage of everyday. It appears we did supply you with one of those coupons for your service.

Again thank you for bringing these items to our attention.
  

Jay Scott
Service Manager
Walser Hyundai
763-515-4292


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service Excellant, Survey Not So Much
Service has always been excellent at Walser Hyundai. The sales and service staff seem very knowledgable and helpful. However! Being badgered by multiple demands, both Emails and phone calls, to "Fill out this survey" along with the implication that nothing less than a 5 star rating is good enough, is making me rethink where I will take by Hyundai for it's next service. And further; although my wife's name is listed first on the title, I (the lowly husband) brings the vehicle in for service. Change the program so the individual bringing the vehicle for service can be the recipient of the surveys. You might get faster responses.
C183489b60aa03b8a3b0e22e110fc621?s=28
Jay S., Service Manager from Walser Hyundai

Thank you for using the survey process. 

The survey process is used as a personal report card for each service advisor. They help us gauge how our customers are treated when in for service on their vehicle.

I am sorry you feel like "the lowly husband". That is obviously not our intention to make you feel that way!

We can add, change or delete contact information and email anytime you request a change.

Please make us aware when your in for your next service and we will be more than happy to do that.

Sincerely

Jay Scott
Service Manager
Walser Hyundai
763-515-4292


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
great
friendly
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and response to our service department survey.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

AW
Audrey W.
Bethel, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
none
none
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Audrey,  Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit.  Your concerns have been noted and management is aware.  We hope the next time you visit we will earn a 5.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

AH
Audrey H.
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Always good service
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Audrey,  It is a privilege to help you with your vehicle.  Thank you from the Service Department staff at Walser Hyundai.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

ML
Marilyn L.
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
excellent service and friendly workers always willing to help
Excellent!!
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Marilyn,  Thank you for the kind words.  It was a great way to start the day.  We sincerely appreciate your trust and business.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

CO
Catherine O.
Shoreview, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
Fast, courteous as always.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Catherine,  Thank you for your participation in our survey request.  The privilege to assist you is appreciated.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

DS
Dorothy S.
Minneapolis, MN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Noise on right wheel.
They at least took a look at my car when I told them it was making a noise on the front right wheel, especially when I turned left. The sound was becoming increasingly more concerning and louder of late. I did not have an appointment. It turned out, that when my tires had been rotated at Tires Plus, they neglected to tighten the lugs on that tire. I am so thankful that I avoided an accident that harmed others, by Walser Hyyndi taking time to look at my concern, even though I did not have an appointment scheduled. All lugs except one were almost all the way off. That one needed to be broken off due to being cross threaded.
It was then decided I would have new front brakes and rotors. Only difficulty there was I had to rent a car for a day while he parts arrived.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Dorothy,  We are glad that you were not harmed and the problem could be fixed without a great deal of expense.  Please accept our thanks for the feedback on your visit and we hope we have earned your trust.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is excellent
I have been coming back because of my extended warranty, but they really go above and beyond to take care of your needs.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Thank you for your trust.  It is our wish you will continue to return.  We also want to thank you for the feedback and kind comments on our survey.l

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

SR
Steven R.
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
They provide excellent service.
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Steven,  Thank you for selecting Walser Hyundai Service Department to look after your vehicle.  We feel honored that you trust us.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

JD
Jay D.
Hopkins, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
People
We will continue to send friends and family. Rhett does an awesome job. Thanks
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Jay, thank you for the feedback on our Service Department Survey.  I will let Rhett, in sales, know you think he does an outstanding job.  Thank you.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

LM
Linda M.
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/13/2018 Category: Service
i don't know what you want
ditto
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Linda,  Thank you for the feedback.  The survey is intended to let us know how you felt about the service you recieived from Walser Hyundai Service Department.  We hope you will give us another try and maybe we will earn a 5.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com

RH
Robert H.
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
warranty work
always friendly service crew
Paul U., Warranty/Claim Administrator from Walser Hyundai

Thank you Robert for selecting Walser Hyundai to service your vehicle.  We appreciate your feedback.

Paul S. Uloth
Walser Hyundai
Brooklyn Park, MN
763-515-7568
puloth@walser.com