Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(347 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


SB
Steve B.
Baldwinsville, NY
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Steve said the business is excellent.

VD
Veronica D.
Liverpool, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Veronica said the service is great, friendly and reasonable. She said she has referred her neighbor and her daughter to the business.

BB
BUZZ B.
Baldwinsville, NY
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017
Good service
I recently had my Dodge Ram inspected, and serviced. As always it was very fast, and professional. In fact, I was early for my appointment, and was out of there before my regular appointment. I would never go anywhere else for service.

PB
Priscillia B.
Syracuse, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Priscillia said she has already recommended the service as good, professional, and timely. The service is done at a good cost.

JC
JEWELL C.
Syracuse, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017
Great service!
Our company uses Wattam's for service on our company's vehicles. Always have great service.

BS
Bill S.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Bill said they are the best and he will recommend them to everyone.

JS
Janet S.
Baldwinsville, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Wayne. He said they get good service at this business.

JB
Jeff B.
Syracuse, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business is honest and provides good work for good prices.

MP
MIKE P.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017
Great Service as always
I brought my Honda in for a brake job. Rear drums and pads were replaced. Great service all done in a few hours.

MG
Mevoli G.
Baldwinsville, NY
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Mevoli said they have a big garage door and he would recommend them.

JD
Josh D.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Josh said the business got his vehicle in and out.

DS
Dale S.
Cicero, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Dale said he did not have any problems during his service visit.

PC
Patrick C.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Katie. She said the business is honest, and they do the job right.

GH
Gary H.
Central Square, NY
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Melissa. She said the business did what she wanted them to do and no issues.

SW
Scott W.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Keisha. She said they did a nice job for us.