Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(718 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JW
JADA W.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Ive been going to Westside Automotive for roughly 5 years now and theyve always been great. Not pushy or trying to upsell. They do high quality work in a timely manner every time.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
repair ofn2006 f150
very curteous on both occasions I was there took time to explain and show me what the problem was brought out the old parts to view as well.

CS
Craig S.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Craig said this business was helpful in finding parts.

MF
MIKE F.
Jacksonville, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Amazing service and attention.
I had an emergency before traveling out of town and. He is took the time to listen to my concern and made an exception. Was able to diagnose the problem and repair the issue and I was out the door in 45 minutes . This was greatly appreciated as the garage was full of repairs . Westside automotive lived up to the good Westside hospitality and took care of my needs as if I was the only person in the shop and he certainly didn’t have to do that . All of his techs are. ASE certified and know what they’re doing !

CS
Catherine S.
Florida
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said she likes the staff and they fixed her vehicle.

DW
DAMON W.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great & dependable Service
Took my 2016 Tahoe in the morning & they were able to install a new alternator & cables the same day. Fought to get my additional vehicle protection to pay for the cables, but still ended up paying. I greatly appreciate them even trying. I've take my Optima there & they have always done a great job. No shady additional prices on the bill. Also give a Military discount.
If you need electrical work done I highly recommend them.

RB
RANDY B.
Melrose, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Outstanding job
Had a flywheel and starter put on , my truck barely started was grinding bad ( flywheel only had 5 teeth left) now it starts every time with no hesitation or grinding outstanding job thank you Chris and west side automotive team

MC
MARTIN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Good SERVICE and PRICE.
I have been coming here for almost 20 years, personel have changed from time to time, but not their SERVICE and PRICE. They really look out for their CUSTOMERS, nothing done that is not needed, my kids that are now grown, all will bring their vehicles here, it's a FAMILY AFFAIR.

BW
Billie W.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Billie said she hasn't driven it much, but so far , she is very pleased. She has been going there for 20 plus years. The business has recently changed hands ,so she feels like she is starting over, but is looking forward to the same good relationship.

MR
Martin R.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Martin said it was good, but he hasn't taken it on a trip yet. He will be going back to have more work done.

TS
Thomas S.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the employee Chris was helpful, thorough, and honest.

RE
ROBERT E.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best service in Jax
Honest and thorough. They won’t gouge you and will do everything possible to save you money. Great service and best quality. They’re the only ones I trust on the west side.

CW
Clinton W.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Clinton said he had no problems with this business.

NN
NOEL N.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent service, again
Have used Westside Automotive for more than 30 years. Always treated with respect and fairness. Have NEVER been up-sold for any repairs or service. Recommend highly.

KG
Keshawn G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Keshawn said the business was really great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 718 in total