Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(762 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TC
TED C.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Grat Service Center
I am a loyal customer of Westside. They are always courteous and professional. The tell and show you the problem. They give very competitive pricing. I am always recommending them to my friends. I also will be using them in the future.

KA
Kim A.
Florida
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Kim said she would recommend this business.

JW
JAY W.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service.
Car was in and out in a decent time. Customer service is good. Prices are not bad either.

ON
OLIN N.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
You got the work done and the price was fair.
Accurate diagnosis and good repair work.

MC
MARTIN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great Service, and Friendliness.
Great service, a very reliable estimate, if something is found that needs replacing, it needs replacing, no ripoff. I've been a customer for some 17 years.

DE
DONELL E.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Car repair
I just got my truck back today and so far so long we will see how it goes

MA
MICHAEL A.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Quick and honest
Our family has been using Westside Automotive for years. Chris and the gang are always professional, honest and efficient. We wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else! This is the place we know we can trust for not only our vehicles but especially for our kids! Thank you Westside!!

CP
Chris P.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the business does good work on the vehicles, and is a great place, great service and a great all around business.

BB
Billie B.
Florida
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Billie said it was a great experience and she had no complaints. Everything was done efficiently, everybody was kind, polite, took care of her and she felt like they were trustworthy.

RR
ROBERT R.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Westside Auto JAX
Great service and fair pricing. Have used them for over a decade.

CH
CLARENCE H.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Found the problem with my car and had it out in 1 day Great service great People And Great prices can’t ask for much more than that
Great experience

NC
NAYA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Good and honest
Mr.Rick and the guys over at Westside are the best. They are very honest. I recommend everyone I know.

Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2021
Buyer Beware
Went in for brakes and tune up. Mechanic lifted gas line to remove spark plug.Gas line to injectors was broken. Had major gas leak. Had vehicles towed back in to repair again. Picked vehicle yesterday. Vehicle would not start and when it did start ran rough. No gas was refilled and vacuum line left of carburetor. Vehicle still runs horrible. I think I got the weekend mechanic. BUYER BEWARE!

KD
Kaz D.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/03/2021
Broke and disappointed
I chose Westside because I was told they were honest and fair. When they originally looked at the car, they quoted a few hundred dollars. Came back a few hours later and they said they were wrong, all kinds of things wrong with the car, it would be a few thousand dollars. Paid them half, they "fixed" the car and when it was time to pick up the car, the price had again changed. Oh that's after tax. Shouldn't you be saying "plus taxes" in the quote or just quoting with taxes? when the price is already 2k+ tax adds a few hundred dollars more. Assured that work was covered under warranty. Car was picked up. Drove around the neighborhood 4x over the next week and then the car was broke again. Now they are saying it is a different issue, unrelated to anything they did so not covered and they will need over $400 to fix it.
Unsure if I'm being taken advantage of or just rotten timing but unsure as to why this problem wasn't found to begin with. Customer service has been lacking. It seems to be, oh well.

JB
JAMES B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Good service.
Fixed correctly the first time. Knowledgeable staff too.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 762 in total