Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1595 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499997/5Overall Rating 4.7499997/5Overall Rating 4.7499997/5Overall Rating 4.7499997/5rating 4.7499997
Original
Overall Rating 2.23684/5Overall Rating 2.23684/5rating 2.23684rating 2.23684rating 2.23684
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


MC
Melissa C.
Memphis, TN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Never had any issues
I've been taking my Santa Fe back to the dealership for servicing since I bought it (I also bought it from this dealership). They've always been great. Never had an issue with them. I love my service agent there Joanne!
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

thank you!


CW
Charles W.
Cordova, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
I was greeted promptly and I did not have a appointment but still was in and out quickly. I am very pleased
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Charles!


BG
Barry G.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer friendly
All of the people from sales to service are very nice and accommodating

JG
John G.
Memphis, TN
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I have owned my Genesis for almost 10 years and have done all the service at Wolfchase. My experience has been exceptional, and largely because of Joanne, the assistant service manager, who has be wonderful to work with.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for your continued business..

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Arlington, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Kat, the service advisor, is always good. She tells you what you need and doesn't try to sell you something you don't. She goes out of the way to make sure you are taken care of.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the great review................

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
From beginning to end, the process was easy and well communicated. The service was top notch
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS!


JW
Jacqueline W.
Germantown, TN
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Front end reception and quality service repair.
Great quality work!
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you!!!


CR
Cheryl R.
Tennessee
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Because of this dealership friendliness, efficiency & reasonable prices on services causes me to drive several miles through traffic as opposed to using the dealership near my home😊
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Ms. Rice, we are glad the that choose Wolfchase Hyundai!


MO
Mary O.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service, friendliness
Service and friendliness of the staff
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Mary!


JM
John M.
Cordova, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Professional and caring personal
excellent overall in every respect.
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you John!


RD
Roger D.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
The place is clean. Mostly women in the waiting area. TV on a sports channel with people yelling at each other. Change the channel.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks for the feedback 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

NB
Nadene B.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very understanding of needs. Polite
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you fo  the great review!


LJ
Lisa J.
Cordova, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Found nothing wrong
Went in with my new car because the car was slow to accelerate. My service rep was late but the others were good to take over for her. Then I waited an hour and was told the service person couldn’t find what I was describing. They did a reset and sent me on my way. When I went to drive my car off the lot, it was slow to accelerate on my first push of the gas pedal.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback I’ll be in touch so we can get this resolved 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TH
Tasha H.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
What
Y
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MS
Marvin S.
Tennessee
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
60,00 mile service
Katherine Mcelravey was kind enough to take some time to advise me and plan for my 60,000 mile service, which is a significant service point. She also discovered a recall that needed to be completed and did that in addition to the planned work and completed everything within her time estimate. Thanks to all of you at Wolfechase.
Sincerely,
Marvin S.
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Marvin!


AB
Anthony B.
Arlington, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
A re-review of Wolfchase Hyundai
Took my vehicle into Wolfchase Hyundai for some pay and warranty work. I was not happy with the results. Just as I’m doing now I sent a review. Within 10 minutes of sending my first review, I got a call from Matthew Hendricks saying how sorry he was in our disappointment and he would make it right. DID HE EVER. Matt took care of the problem by giving us a loaner car while he took the time needed to resolve the problem. He cleaned my vehicle from engine to bumper and resolved the problems I had. MATT you are customer service. Wolfchase is lucky to have you. Thank you Wolfchase Hyundai. I won’t forget your attention.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

So glad we were able to correct, and we are lucky to have Matt...

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MW
Melanie W.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Top Quality service for a reasonable price
I have been purchasing and servicing my Hyundai vehicles here for the past 4 years and always had a pleasant experience with pricing and their employees.
They go above and beyond on customer satisfaction, highly recommend this dealer for car purchase and maintenance!
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

THANK YOU MELANIE!


DB
Doyle B.
Collierville, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
A
A
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Doyle!


NW
Nadia W.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
BEst service department in the city
The Wolfchase service department is by far the best one I have ever experienced. Joanne is so personable and always takes good care of us. I would not go anywhere else.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great review.......

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TH
Travis H.
Germantown, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Lyn Webb
This is the person you need to ask for at Wolfchase Hyundai! Awesome person, no pressure tactics and 100% honest. I’m a customer for life now
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Travis, welcome to the Wolfchase Family!