Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1418 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.739127/5Overall Rating 4.739127/5Overall Rating 4.739127/5Overall Rating 4.739127/5rating 4.739127
Original
Overall Rating 2.23188/5Overall Rating 2.23188/5rating 2.23188rating 2.23188rating 2.23188
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Memphis, TN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff quick service
Great service each time!
D8258798a3b8d0fa4504560c0bfeceb7?s=28
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the review John!  We appreciate all your business.

Amy Garry
Customer Relations Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tennessee
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service and feedback
Prompt service and provided feedback.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

DW
Deryl W.
Memphis, TN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Joann
Joann is always smiling and knows her stuff. She us an asset to Hyundai.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

JoAnne is awesome, we are so proud to have her.
thank you 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MG
Mary G.
Sardis, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
The customer service staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was welcoming and clean. Overall, the best facility I have encountered.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

JM
Joseph M.
Three Way, TN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership in west Tennessee bar none
I travel fifty (50) minutes to take our numerous vehicles to Wolfchase Hyundai and have for years. They're trustworthy, friendly and accommodating as well as treating you with respect/courtesy. I have a local dealer I could use too, which would save me a significant amount of time, but I prefer the vastly higher level of customer service that the staff at Wolfchase Hyundai consistently provides, especially Joanne.

Their current location is also an inviting place (e.g., free wi-fi, comfortable chairs, spacious lounge, drinks, snacks, etc.) to hang out if you're waiting on your car as opposed to dropping it off.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thanks for all the kind words, and being such a loyal 
customer.

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MP
Megan P.
Atoka, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
Great service
Got my first Hyundai this year and have been pleased with the whole experience. Joe was great as a salesman and everyone in service has been helpful
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thanks for the kind words

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

JA
Jasmine A.
Tennessee
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Review
Service consultant was great!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for the review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Covington, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, High Prices
Wonderful service. Too bad service prices are so high.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

FE
Faith E.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
I Enjoy the Service But NOT the Chairs
I enjoyed my service each time I have been however I really dislike the chairs in the waiting room. I am a young lady however I'm tall and the seats are very very low. On my visit on June 13th the room was Full of elderly people and they talked about how low the seats were. Many of them had problems getting up!!! I don't know why they chose this style of seat however it would be so much better if they were higher in order to take into consideration the majority of the senior customers. Thank you :-)
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thanks for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Arlington, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service and Quick Service
As always, I received fast and courteous service! Wolfchase Hyundai is the only place I will have my car serviced!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thanks for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

LN
Lisa N.
Collierville, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Thank you, Joe!
Had an easy, no hassle, buying experience here. This is my second vehicle from Wolfchase Hyundai, Joe was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Joe is wonderful, thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

JO
Jose O.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
I want to give thanks to Wolfchase Hyundai for taking care the issue with my car even when it was out of warranty. During a car wash few months ago I notice that a big chunk of the body paint came off my car. I knew that was not normal for a car I take care and for been only 6 years old. I took the car to the service department at wolfchase on the issue and they too thought that was not normal. Normal factory paint warranty is 3 year. They took my complaints and worked with Corporate Hyundai to take care my issue. This is what I call customer service. Thank you.
D8258798a3b8d0fa4504560c0bfeceb7?s=28
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the great review Jose.  We hope to be able to assist you with all your automotive needs now and in the future.


MW
Mildred W.
Cordova, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Everyone was courteous and attentive.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
service
staff very helpful
D8258798a3b8d0fa4504560c0bfeceb7?s=28
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tn, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Nice place to take your Hyundai for service
I have been taking my car over year now to this center and had amazing experience every time.

Special thanks to Matt for giving great assistance and provide correct assessment of required service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Nice place to take your Hyundai for service
I always have a nice experience in this center
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/10/2018

Thank you for the honest feedback,
ill be reaching out to you Monday morning
we will make this right.

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

CW
Curtis W.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
the lounge. not so great
need better lounge seats
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

CK
Candayce K.
Tennessee
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Love Mrs. Joann
I love working with JoAnn, she’s very knowledgeable, patient and kind. I hope to work with her each time I return.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cordova, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Re
Tt
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

JM
John M.
Cordova, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
This is my sixth Hyundai, and I am very pleased with Wolfchase Service Dept. ( Kat goes above and beyond representing your product and insuring my scheduled maintenance visit was completed professionally). 👍😊
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

We are so thankful to have Kat ....
Thanks for the great review...

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

GN
Ginger N.
Crawfordsville, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Joanne is a joy to work with , and always goes out of her way to help me.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400