Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1783 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (83)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7710818/5Overall Rating 4.7710818/5Overall Rating 4.7710818/5Overall Rating 4.7710818/5rating 4.7710818
Original
Overall Rating 2.27711/5Overall Rating 2.27711/5rating 2.27711rating 2.27711rating 2.27711
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Mary K.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Mrs. JoAnne and the staff in the service dept. are the GREAT !!!
They make you feel like you are the only customer they have, you almost feel like a celebrity, everyone is always present and willing to help or serve.
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you!  We are lucky to have Mrs. JoAnne.


EG
Eric G.
Tn, TN
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
My service representative
Joann is excellent at finding time to get my vehicle service. I have very demanding schedule and Joann always attempt to accommodate me.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

JoAnne is great, we are thankful she is on our team.

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Oakland, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great
Kat is fantastic.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Kat is thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

KD
Kingsley D.
Cordova, TN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
The people
Awesome service
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

DW
Dorothy W.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Best ever car purchase
Shannon Bland was my salesperson. She dialougued with me and LISTEN to what I wanted, could afford and assured me Wolfchase Hyundai would work with me and I would leave with what I WANTED.

I drove off with my 4th BRAND NEW vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra. I love it
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Shannon is awesome thank you for the great review 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

SF
Shannon F.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Professional service
The staff are always professional and efficient.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you!


JE
Jerry E.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
fast service and friendly
I was in with out a long wait. every was friendly and asked if I need anything
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

ST
Steven T.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Caring Service Staff
Hyundai employees are the absolute best! I highly recommend this place to buy and service your vehicle!!
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the greeat revie

Keith Denisonw

CS
Christian S.
Arlington, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Rico’s exceptional customer service
I just wanted to send out a quick shout out to my salesman Rico! I walked into the dealership very recently on a busy Sunday afternoon. Despite the mayhem, he quickly approached me and assisted me with my desire to test drive a particular vehicle I was interested in. I did not purchase the vehicle, but he maintained contact with me several times during the week and was persistent, without being at all invasive, in working a potential deal. His advocacy on my behalf with the dealership resulted in a price point on the vehicle that brought me back. Suffice it to say, I purchased the vehicle on Friday and could not be more pleased. This was by far the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had. Rico took great care of me as did Wolfchase Hyuandai. I’d like to send my appreciation out to Hayden as well, he was an extremely accommodating general manager and helped close the deal. If your looking for a good deal on a great vehicle, visit Wolfchase Hyundai and make sure you look up Rico (I promise that he will take great care of you and provide exceptional customer service).
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for all the great comments.

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TW
Trenice W.
Cordova, TN
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
I have always been a fan of wolfchase Hyundai and I love the experience with the service team.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

EM
Eddie M.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
outstanding
Great service very friendly
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you!


LW
Larry W.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
They were very courteous, professional and timely; I was in and out with great service
The atmosphere was nice and relaxing, the staff was friendly and the place was clean
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and relatable and informative
Great
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

THANK YOU

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Lakeland, TN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Comments
Conveniently located fast service clean my car
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

THANK YOU

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service is Awesome!
They have the most awesome customer service and I would have given 5 stars but I have had an issue ongoing for over a year now and still no resolution.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

RE
Robert E.
Tennessee
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service at Wolfchase Hyundai
I appreciate Wolfchase Hyundai following up with me and taking actions to correct the situation.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service at Wolfchase Hyundai
Saturday's are the only day I'm free to take my vehicle in for service and the only day of the week I have to get my errands done. So every minute I am down waiting for my vehicle is an inconvenience I tolerate but this was definitely unnecessary. IF someone would just keep me updated on the status of the Service, and then at least let me know when my vehicle was ready to pick up instead of just letting me sit for another 30-45 minutes. Perhaps if you ask for a cell number and then sent text messages or even called with the updates, or when a vehicle is ready it would head off any customer frustrations.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thanks for taking my call. I really appreciate the information.
keith Denison

Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Cordova, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
NA
NA
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Arlington, TN
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the five stars

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

RM
Richard M.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
2015 Sonata
Wolfchase Hyundai allowed for me to make a last minute appointment and they were able to rectify all of my issues. They took care of my recalls and also brought to my attention additional issues pertaining to my vehicle. The service was timely and reasonably priced. I was even able to receive a loaner car to use during the time my car was in the shop. I have no complaints and I will definitely be back.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks for the great review 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TD
Terry D.
Cordova, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
The staff
Everything was great
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400