Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1371 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7230768/5Overall Rating 4.7230768/5Overall Rating 4.7230768/5Overall Rating 4.7230768/5rating 4.7230768
Original
Overall Rating 2.24615/5Overall Rating 2.24615/5rating 2.24615rating 2.24615rating 2.24615
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Eads, TN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The Service Manager, Keith, did a great job making sure we were completely satisfied with our service on our 2013 Hyundai Tuscon including providing a loaner car when they had to order a part from out of town. A/C is working great now!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for the kind words..

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

WL
Walter L.
Oakland, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Super service
It was a pkeasure working with this service team
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

The pleasure was ares thanks for the great review......

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

AH
Ann H.
Cordova, TN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Seat
They get the job done as quickly as possible
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

NW
Nadia W.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service
The service department at Wolfchase Hyundai is second to none. WE always receive personal attention and attention to details at a reasonable price.
I would dream of taking our two Hyundais anywhere else.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic!
Customer service is always great. Joane is amazing as always!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

DD
Deborah D.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service Reps
Service Reps are very helpful and wait time is not to long
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

RL
Rachel L.
Arlington, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Nice facility; service took longer than expected sans communication; service team did a great job rectifying situation
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thanks for the feedback 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

DL
Debbie L.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018
Axel issue
What makes it not so good is the young 21 year old driver that gives you a ride to work, he talked about his boyfriends and about sex, very detailed, I was in awe that this kid had the nerve to tell me all bout his relationships and sex, and about his depression and wanted to kill him self. I don’t even now know to tell you how embarrassed I was,. I will never have him do this again. He needs to be fired. That would be called very inappropriate.
D8258798a3b8d0fa4504560c0bfeceb7?s=28
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Ms. Lipsey,

We apologize for this position that you were put in.  This issue will most definately be addressed with the appropriate parties.  We will insure that you nor any other customer is subject to this on any subsequent visits.

Amy Garry
Customer Relations Manager


AI
Antonio I.
Lakeland, TN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Mrs. Gooden is outstanding
Transmission was bad in my 2012 Genesis, Mrs. Gooden had it checked out, verified it was bad. Car was under warranty, ordered new transmission. Work was done in one day, also provided loaner car. Thank you Mrs. Gooden for the outstanding service.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TK
Teddy K.
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Bobby Rocks
Bobby dropped me off and picked me up he was amazing young great guy
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

thanks for the review Bobby is great.....

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
JoAnne Gooden is the best service consultant. She makes appointments convenient for me, listens to my needs, explains issues very thoroughly and has the best smile. Highly recommend Joanne and this dealership.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

AM
Antonette M.
Southaven, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I appreciate how professional and courteous Joanne is and she always greets me with a smile.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

DB
Debra B.
Germantown, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
My Service adviser
Joanne is awesome!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you, she is awesome 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

SR
Sheila R.
Cordova, TN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Rogers
The service was fast and efficient. I would recommend wolfchase and Ms Jennee any day.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hernando, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Everything was done on schedule
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks for the great review........

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

KH
Kim H.
Arlington, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018
Used cars
Lyn Webb was so very patient with working with us on our purchase . He really helped us figure out which way to go . John- finance manager also helped by searching the banks to get us the best rate. He suggested a truck that we haven’t even considered and ended up buying it!!! Thank you all for being patient and staying LATE!!!!!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/13/2018

We thank you for your business and proud that our team took care of you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TF
Terry F.
Eads, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Product / Great Service
Such a wonderful experience with our Hyundai dealership...
Our 2015 Santa Fe Sport has been spectacular and our dealership and service staff have excelled beyond our expectations!!!
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Very Good Service
Very timely good service.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks for the review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TJ
Tarshish J.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Great job.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/06/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

AA
Anchernyce A.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Best Dealership
This dealership has the best GM and Service Depart. I love working with them and I refer all my friends to this dealership.
8a984f8bdedc9e2ffdb2a872103096f4?s=28
Keith D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

thanks for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400