Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1584 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499997/5Overall Rating 4.7499997/5Overall Rating 4.7499997/5Overall Rating 4.7499997/5rating 4.7499997
Original
Overall Rating 2.23684/5Overall Rating 2.23684/5rating 2.23684rating 2.23684rating 2.23684
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


NB
Nadene B.
Memphis, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very understanding of needs. Polite
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you fo  the great review!


LJ
Lisa J.
Cordova, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Found nothing wrong
Went in with my new car because the car was slow to accelerate. My service rep was late but the others were good to take over for her. Then I waited an hour and was told the service person couldn’t find what I was describing. They did a reset and sent me on my way. When I went to drive my car off the lot, it was slow to accelerate on my first push of the gas pedal.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback I’ll be in touch so we can get this resolved 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TH
Tasha H.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
What
Y
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MS
Marvin S.
Tennessee
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
60,00 mile service
Katherine Mcelravey was kind enough to take some time to advise me and plan for my 60,000 mile service, which is a significant service point. She also discovered a recall that needed to be completed and did that in addition to the planned work and completed everything within her time estimate. Thanks to all of you at Wolfechase.
Sincerely,
Marvin S.
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Marvin!


AB
Anthony B.
Arlington, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
A re-review of Wolfchase Hyundai
Took my vehicle into Wolfchase Hyundai for some pay and warranty work. I was not happy with the results. Just as I’m doing now I sent a review. Within 10 minutes of sending my first review, I got a call from Matthew Hendricks saying how sorry he was in our disappointment and he would make it right. DID HE EVER. Matt took care of the problem by giving us a loaner car while he took the time needed to resolve the problem. He cleaned my vehicle from engine to bumper and resolved the problems I had. MATT you are customer service. Wolfchase is lucky to have you. Thank you Wolfchase Hyundai. I won’t forget your attention.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

So glad we were able to correct, and we are lucky to have Matt...

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MW
Melanie W.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Top Quality service for a reasonable price
I have been purchasing and servicing my Hyundai vehicles here for the past 4 years and always had a pleasant experience with pricing and their employees.
They go above and beyond on customer satisfaction, highly recommend this dealer for car purchase and maintenance!
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

THANK YOU MELANIE!


DB
Doyle B.
Collierville, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
A
A
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Doyle!


NW
Nadia W.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
BEst service department in the city
The Wolfchase service department is by far the best one I have ever experienced. Joanne is so personable and always takes good care of us. I would not go anywhere else.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great review.......

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

TH
Travis H.
Germantown, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Lyn Webb
This is the person you need to ask for at Wolfchase Hyundai! Awesome person, no pressure tactics and 100% honest. I’m a customer for life now
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Travis, welcome to the Wolfchase Family!


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
5 stars
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks for the five stars

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

OJ
Odell J.
Memphis, TN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Services
Wait time is reasonablele
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

THANK YOU ODELL!


EM
Eddie M.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
improved
Service that care

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/08/2018 Category: Service
need improve
This time look like they did wash my car just pour water over it. Oil ch appointment wait no different or longer that a walk in on Saturdays.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you the feedback 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Thankful
Employees kindness
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
I always have a great experience but this time not so much
There was some miscommunication with the service rep.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

I’ll be reaching out to you soon

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

KG
Karen G.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Coffee & TV in comfortable waiting area certainly makes the time (and the bill) less painful!
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for the great review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

WC
Wilbur C.
Lakeland, TN
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great smiles,great service...
Repeat customers , demand great service..
.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks for the great review, I’ll be setting the paint work up.

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

JH
John H.
Oakland, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Great place to buy a car
The salesman are friendly and very informative on all the cars . Very professional in finance department also. Would highly recommend. Rico was my salesman went out of his way to help.
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you John!!


EB
Ella B.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service
Always treated well and kept informed of what services I need.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thanks for awesome review

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

RM
Robert M.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service as always
Diagnosed the problem in an hour and had it fixed the same day. Always friendly and prompt.
AMY G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you Robert for the 5 star review!


AB
Anthony B.
Arlington, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/04/2018 Category: Service
No comment
Just be true to your word of the warranty
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

We will be reaching out shortly to provide you with resolve 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400