Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,425 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Good, not great
Mentioned things I wanted to be addressed multiple times and they weren’t all addressed. When I asked about them at the end of my appointment, it seemed as if my service manager forgot about them. Little disappointed with that. My steering wheel shouldn’t be making the noises it does at less than 20k miles on it.
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the feedback, I’ll be reaching out to 
get all your concerns addressed and corrected 

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Cordova, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond
They always go a little above and beyond what I expect.

DG
Delois G.
Memphis, TN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I give Wolf Chase Hyundai a star ⭐️ 5
JOANNE G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks so much for the survey!!!!


BE
Brad E.
Collierville, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Very Efficient time frames described were delivered
James was very helpful when things got delayed kept me updated so I knew what was going on.

AM
Anderson M.
Lakeland, TN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Best service ever, was done quickly and was inexpensive.
TYLER B. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks Anderson. I appreciate the feedback. It was nice to meet you and have fun keeping the YMCA safe. See ya next time!


MC
Mary C.
Collierville, TN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
good service
communication from the tech is most important to me. I want to know what work needs to be done and why as well as the cost
TYLER B. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you Mrs. Mary. I really appreciate the feedback. It was nice to meet you. Be safe out there and see you next time!


MF
Marcus F.
Oakland, TN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service dept review
This was our first service visit to Hyundai and I must say, just like our Lexus & BMW Service dept everything and everybody was perfect! I arrived at 8:15 didn’t have an apt and I was only there for an hour!!!!

Excellent Customer Service!!!! We will definitely be back!!!
JOANNE G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY!!


GT
Gladys T.
Cordova, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great dealer
They are real friendly and look like they are happy to serve you.
James D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for suvey. I hope to see you on your next service. Have a great day. 

JAMES DELUCIA

SERVICE ADVISOR

WOLFCHASE HYUNDAI

JC
Janis C.
Holly Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great car service
James was very friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner. I will request James for my next car service!!
James D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. IM GLAD I WAS ABLE TO HELP YOU ON YOUR VISIT.

JAMES DELUCIA

SERVICE ADVISOR

WOLFCHASE HYUNDAI

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Tyler B CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
Tyler was great. He was kind and helpful and helet me know what I needed to keep my car running good and being safe. I will be talking to Tyler soon about my service needs. Keep up the good work Tyler..
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Wolfchase Hyundai
The staff at Wolfchase are always extremely helpful and friendly. They listen carefully to what I say and do their best to identify the issue, explain what needs to be done and how long it will take, whether or not it’s covered under warranty and the cost. A part had to be ordered and James contacted me promptly. Everyone is on the same team and it shows in the quality of their results.

NR
Newton R.
Millington, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Good Service visit
Good Service Visit
JOANNE G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY!


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
A
A

CB
Constantina B.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I'm thankful. My service representative was excellent!
JOANNE G. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

THANKS SO MUCH!!


WF
Wayman F.
Cordova, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
excellent
great
SAMUEL P. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thanks for the survey!