Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,588 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (123)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
Everything went well with my oil change.

VS
Velva S.
Memphis, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Joann is awesome
Thanks Joann for great service

Verified Customer
Jackson, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
The staff were so helpful
The staff were always willing to help.

AD
Angela D.
Arlington, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, professional staff
Clean and comfortable waiting area. Friendly and professional staff

MB
Mike B.
Arlington, TN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/01/2020
Dishonest service advisors
Two service visits in a row now, I’ve dealt with dishonesty in the service department. In March, they tried to sell my wife on new front pads/rotors at 41k miles and she still had plenty of pad left. We questioned it and they said it was measurements from another vehicle and they were sorry. Today, I go in for oil and tires rotated. I declined the ethanol treatment. Wife picks up car and I have a bill that includes ethanol treatment and new cabin/engine air filters. I’m not debating that they may have needed replaced, but they were without discussing it. I can replace filters. The filters were never recommended or agreed upon. And we just purchased our 3rd vehicle from there in the last 5 years. Continued dishonesty in their service department is going to affect future sales.
KD
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 08/02/2020

I'm not sure what happened, I'll be looking into this Monday and getting resulution

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

MM
Marilyn M.
Memphis, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service and very friendly people
Great Service in a friendly atmosphere.

Verified Customer
Tn, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
The staff worked hard to be sure that my car was running properly
James C. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

THANK YOU ,


JIM CHURCH 
SERVICE ADVISOR


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE

TZ
Tanya Z.
Arlington, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
Jim Church was very attentive while I was waiting for the service to be done, and he went above and beyond to identify the problem and get it repaired.
JC
James C. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

THANK YOU, HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND.


JIM


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was completed and I’m still having problems with my car but the service department has been more than helpful every time I call

CG
Calvin G.
Lakeland, TN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Car Service
The young lady was very helpful. She took the time to answer my question about wife car service and also help me with up coming service for my son car. Very Help full Service Lady.

KA
Kimberly A.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Feedback on my services
My services since i have gotten my car has been superb!! Thank you so much for patience and kindness. Please don't stop doing what you doing! Hard work and good customer services pays off!!!!!!
JC
James C. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH, HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND


JIM


Verified Customer
Charleston, MS
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Very professional and business like environment. They will let you know all you need to do to keep your vehicle running smoothly.

KS
Kathy S.
Memphis, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Professional
They always do a great job!
KD
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

WG
Wanda G.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Fast friendly and efficient