Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,679 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (147)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tennessee
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Good
It was fine.

TB
Tyler B.
Cordova, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great
KP
KRISTA M P., BDC Manager from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Krista Patterson
BDC Manager of Internet Sales & Service
Ph: 901.435.9437

MO
Mary O.
Memphis, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Exceptional service
KP
KRISTA M P., BDC Manager from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Krista Patterson
BDC Manager of Internet Sales & Service
Ph: 901.435.9437

Verified Customer
Munford, TN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Dropped off for a recall repair, was done a few hours later.
KRISTA M P., BDC Manager from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Krista Patterson
BDC Manager of Internet Sales & Service
Ph: 901.435.9437

TF
Terry F.
Eads, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Great automotive and a dealership that provides exceptional ongoing service. My next car will be another Hyundai...
KP
KRISTA M P., BDC Manager from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Krista Patterson
BDC Manager of Internet Sales & Service
Ph: 901.435.9437

MH
Mary H.
West Memphis, AR
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
The professional staff
Great appreciated for service
KP
KRISTA M P., BDC Manager from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the review.

Krista Patterson
BDC Manager of Internet Sales & Service
Ph: 901.435.9437

Verified Customer
Tn, TN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
KRISTA M P., BDC Manager from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review.

Krista Patterson
BDC Manager of Internet Sales & Service
Ph: 901.435.9437

SW
Susan W.
Collierville, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Love my Santa Fe and excellent service from Wolfchase Hyundai

JJ
Johnnie J.
Cordova, TN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Clean, safe, and prompt.

PS
phillip s.
Millington, TN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2020
No care
I brought my vehicle in , because my motor had locked up. Come to find out that this was a known issue to Hyundai to which they agreed to cover the issue under warranty. The service manager that helped me expedite this issue was Jay Mann. Jay was very helpful in getting my new motor attended to.
The problem is that when I received my car back there was a pulling to the right as if it needed an alignment. A few days later it started to shake a little, so I attempted to call Jay back and ask questions I could not get him on the phone. I don't know if this was because I didn't get my car from a hyundai dealership or what.
When I finally did reach someone two weeks later after I had to call the national hotline they magically had time to see me. Take my car there they say that I needed new tires in the front and nothing else, but when I dropped my vehicle off it didn't shake, lean or need tires.
So I take my car to pep boys for a second opinion they instantly find that my car needs tie rods, but if wolfchase had checked my car like they claim they would have seen this issue with my car.The pep boys technician said that you could easily see the damage, and he said that more than likely wolfchase would not admit fault. Upon investigation I find that often times when a motor is replaced the car may need an alignment , or tie rods if a mistake happened during installation.
Now I am left with $1500 worth of work needing to be done to my car , and the dealership claims no responsibility. I would not recommend them for service, nor will I ever buy another Hyundai as long as I have to go through shotty dealerships like this.
KD
KEITH D D. from Wolfchase Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for the feedabck, ill be reaching out to you..............

Keith Denison
Service Manager
901-435-9400

BC
Barbara C.
Lakeland, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly and helpful

SM
Stephen M.
Memphis, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
The service was exceptional and on a very timely basis. Jay was excellent.
None

MW
Mattie W.
Tn, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Very great customer service
Everything was great!! Homer skeleton in Olive Branch never give loaner cars or hardly offer rides! And I bought my car there!! Never will go back there!! Will always do business with wolfchase Hyundai!

CU
Christina U.
Millington, TN
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service!!
I had to get a speed sensor fixed on my 2003 Santa Fe and they gave me a loaner vehicle a 2021 Sonata and I feel in love with that car.....I believe that will be my next car. Smooth ride and alot of room inside of it.

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great repair, my service advisor Jim is always on point, girl at service desk was pushy but overall good experience.