Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

616 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BO
Bill O.
Salem, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he has never had any issues with the business, and they always wash their vehicles after any service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GT
Glenn T.
Woodburn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Glenn said an oil change is supposed to cost $25.95, but the last two times he has gone to this business his bill has been up around $50. He was satisfied with the body work they did but not with the oil change. He would not recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 04/17/2019

Sorry about the confusion with our oil change prices. The 25.95 is the price with our coupon on SAE Synthetic Blend motor oil. Your vehichle take full synthetic motor oil which isnt covered by our coupon and also a little more exspensive. Again we are sorry that we didn't explain that in more detail to you. We Appriciate your business!


DS
Danielle S.
Independence, OR
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained things to her, it was great working with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

J0
Jean 0.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Service and repair
With 2 older cars we get there several times a year. We always leave happy.

NM
Nick M.
Gervais, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the staff treat him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JV
Jose V.
Woodburn, OR
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Jose said that the business is really a great place to get a vehicle fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SP
Susan P.
Woodburn, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
great staff, honest
Place to go and get repairs done. Honest, through.

DD
Daine D.
Hubbard, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Awesome!!
The owner came to where I was and jump started my car and then his shop promptly fixed the problem.

DK
Denise K.
Wilsonville, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Oil change
Great service

HZ
Humberto Z.
Oregon
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Humberto said the business was good overall. It did take a lot longer than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BT
Bob T.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Bob said there were absolutely zero problems at this business. They did what they were supposed to do. He left it and came back 6 hours later. It was all ready to go, and it was washed. He stated that's pretty cool, and they don't charge for that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Reynaldo R.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019
disappointed. Ower is my friend.
I asked for a tire rotation and balance and none of those things were done to my 2009 honda accord.Very disapointed.
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 02/19/2019

Im sorry Reynaldo,Carcraft is not a tire shop and we do not balance tires here. I asked the guys about your tire rotation and he infomed me that you had more tire tred on the front than the rear.  we should have communicated better with you.


MB
Matthew B.
Oregon
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff does great work and they go above and beyond.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jackie G.
Grover, NC
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/13/2019
Service was good, wait time was long. Drivers side door was left open, not shut completely.
As I left yesterday after the oil change the drivers side door flew open. The gentleman that parked it for me didn't shut the drivers side door when he delivered my van and parked it. I got in through the side door of my van and didn't know the drivers side door wasn't closed. Next time I will double check my doors but what happened could have caused an accident. It was all I could do to reach the door to close it and drive safely. Thanks Jackie Gibson

MP
Michelle P.
Woodburn, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the work took a lot longer than she thought.. It took about half an hour longer, and it made her late for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
Jesse A.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/08/2019
94 s-10
You’re mechanic sucks
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 02/11/2019

Sorry you feel that way. We try hard to please all of our customers. Sometimes vehicles are easy to diagnose ,sometimes not. It regularly happens that you have to fix the obvious first before you can fix the root cause . You have 2 issues an alternator that is overcharging your fuel pump with erratic pressure that is around 25 years old. Nothing lasts forever.


DL
Dalia L.
Woodburn, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Trustworthy
No other place to take your vehicle in for regular maintenance and expect to have them sit and explain what needs to be taken care of in order of importance. Thank you for the car wash!

JB
Jerry B.
Woodburn, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
very competent
Analyzed the problem quickly, discussed options and completed the repair efficiently.
Thanks

PL
Paul L.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the business got him in and diagnosed the problem for no cost. They secured the parts needed for the work within 48 hours. They did a nice job with the service as well as finishing additional work he needed done. He is well pleased with them as they were very professional and timely with the job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IC
Isaac C.
Silverton, OR
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Isaac said they are really good
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 01/14/2019

thank you Isac! much appreciated