Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

604 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RR
Reynaldo R.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019
disappointed. Ower is my friend.
I asked for a tire rotation and balance and none of those things were done to my 2009 honda accord.Very disapointed.
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 02/19/2019

Im sorry Reynaldo,Carcraft is not a tire shop and we do not balance tires here. I asked the guys about your tire rotation and he infomed me that you had more tire tred on the front than the rear.  we should have communicated better with you.


MB
Matthew B.
Oregon
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff does great work and they go above and beyond.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Michelle P.
Woodburn, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the work took a lot longer than she thought.. It took about half an hour longer, and it made her late for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
Jesse A.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/08/2019
94 s-10
You’re mechanic sucks
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 02/11/2019

Sorry you feel that way. We try hard to please all of our customers. Sometimes vehicles are easy to diagnose ,sometimes not. It regularly happens that you have to fix the obvious first before you can fix the root cause . You have 2 issues an alternator that is overcharging your fuel pump with erratic pressure that is around 25 years old. Nothing lasts forever.


DL
Dalia L.
Woodburn, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Trustworthy
No other place to take your vehicle in for regular maintenance and expect to have them sit and explain what needs to be taken care of in order of importance. Thank you for the car wash!

JB
Jerry B.
Woodburn, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
very competent
Analyzed the problem quickly, discussed options and completed the repair efficiently.
Thanks

PL
Paul L.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the business got him in and diagnosed the problem for no cost. They secured the parts needed for the work within 48 hours. They did a nice job with the service as well as finishing additional work he needed done. He is well pleased with them as they were very professional and timely with the job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IC
Isaac C.
Silverton, OR
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Isaac said they are really good
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 01/14/2019

thank you Isac! much appreciated


MP
Mary P.
Woodburn, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she was towed here on a Wednesday, and called every day. The staff kept saying they'd get back to her and that they were working up an estimate. She finally got called on Friday about her battery change. They just wouldn't call her back and suggested that the people have to follow up with their people. She kept leaving messages. The mechanic came out and said that she got a better battery, and a better warranty and had cleaned the battery cables off. She appreciated that and would go back due to the demeanor of the mechanic. She would recommend them for service, but would advise people to follow up. The staff need to follow up better, and if there's a delay. The mechanic himself was very polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
John T.
Seaside, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
always the best auto service that's for sure.
I have a 20 year old chevy Tahoe, that I have babied since it's birth. The guys take such good care of it for me. the office staff is great, it's always very pleasant to stop at Carcraft.

GF
George F.
Woodburn, OR
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Old fashioned respect for the customer
Woodburn Carcraft provides efficient, professional and courteous service for a reasonable price. They respect the customer by being up-front with: "it really needs fixing now", "it can wait but not for long", "it should be attended to in the near future" and "it can wait but this is what to expect by letting it go for now". A place that treats you right.

CH
Catherine H.
Woodburn, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Over heating problem solved
I have had problems with over heating, I was greatful that Carcraft was able to take my vehicle non-scheduled and solve the problem the same day.

RL
Ron L.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Customer Service
Your receptionist is wonderful and has great customer service skills. She is very efficient and organized. Always a pkeasure!

JW
Janet W.
Woodburn, OR
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Friendly and Fair
I recently had an oil change at Carcraft. I was taking advantage of a coupon offered in the Woodburn Independent. Unfortunately, I lost the coupon and was prepared to pay full price. The owner who was very friendly and engaging, not only said I didn't need a coupon, but went to the trouble to find one and give it to the cashier. There was some confusion on the actual price and he decided to charge me the lower one. Honesty and integrity are hard to find in the car business. Woodburn Carcraft is the exception.

BB
Benito B.
Oregon
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Benito said the staff did a great job and treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Dalia L.
Woodburn, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Satisfaction Guaranteed!
My son just started his own business so every dollar counts. Carcraft gave him a detailed list of the most important things that needed to be done to get the best out of his truck. Thank you and we’ll be back. Marc & Gilbert Construction LLC
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you guys ,Positive reviews are so huge for our small family business thank you And congratulations on starting your own business.


CB
Carl B.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Service review
I recently had one of my vehicles in for an oil change and the service was provided promptly and very well done. The results of the inspection was reviewed with me and very thorough. Thanks for the great service.

LM
Llyod M.
Hubbard, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Lloyd said he has been using the business for years and they always do great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. from Woodburn Carcraft Body Shop & Garage responded on 11/14/2018

It is my pleasure to work for the Mosteller family. They are a great family. Great customers. Class Act


KS
Karen S.
Woodburn, OR
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Karen said they are good people doing good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LA
Leah A.
Woodburn, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Leah said she was happy with the service she received at this business. The staff in the office were very nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.