Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1152 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4390273/5Overall Rating 4.4390273/5Overall Rating 4.4390273/5Overall Rating 4.4390273/5rating 4.4390273
Original
Overall Rating 2.36585/5Overall Rating 2.36585/5rating 2.36585rating 2.36585rating 2.36585
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


WC
Wesley C.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly and informative
I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service door was opened as soon as I pulled up. The rep came out, took my keys explained where the waiting room and the coffee were and told me about along to expect to be there. The work was completed before the time estimate was up. It was about as good as it gets for getting your oil changed!

JM
Josh M.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional and easy to work with.
The staff were very professional and easy to work with. They got my car in and out in 30 minutes!

SS
Sharon S.
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Sharon S.
Prompt, courteous, and professional.

Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Workers are very friendly

Verified Customer
La Vista, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
X
X
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. Happy Holidays.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

WS
Walter S.
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
service
No donuts No chocolate cookies
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/11/2018

Sorry about the donuts and cookies. Thank you for the 5 star survey. Have a great holiday season.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

KS
Kimberly S.
Elkhorn, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Service on Kona
Josh was great to work with.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you the 5 star review, Happy Holidays from Woodhouse Hyundai

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
I was treated with respect and all were helpful and friendly.
The service was fast. All persons were friendly and respectful.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for choosing Woodhouse Hyundai. We appreciate the 5 star survey and hope that you have a great Holiday Season.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous service
Very good overall service experience including a great advisor Jeff and comfortable waiting area.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  Thank you for choosing Woodhouse Hyundai for your vehicle.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

KP
Kathleen P.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Atmosphere
Both service and sale representatives are pleasant when I have been at the dealership.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

WM
Warren M.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Regular service appt
Routine maintenance made easy. In and out in less than 30 minutes
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey.  Thank you for choosing Woodhouse Hyundai for your vehicle needs.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

RD
Richard D.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Woodhouse continues to excel in service!
Josh Ridpath continues to excel in his understanding of the needs of the customer/client. The service department as a whole excels in taking care of/meeting the variety of needs of the customer. Mr. Ridpath understands and goes the 2nd mile in assisting, answering questions, and understanding the many needs of the customer....me! Once again, my experience exceeded my anticipations! Thank you Josh!

It was necessary for me to be taken to and from my work place because of the service work being done to my Sante Fe. Again, Shawn & Jeremy (the drivers) were courteous, on time, and extremely helpful and understanding as to the needs of the customer. Thank you fellas!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the great comments and for being part of our Woodhouse Family. We appreciate the 5 star survey and wish you very happy holiday season.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

CB
Christian B.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Perfect customer service!
Everyone was very professional and helpful and I love the staff at woodhouse.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for being part of the Woodhouse Family. we appreciate the 5 star survey. Have a great Holiday Season.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

BC
Brandon C.
La Vista, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Warranty work
Always do a wonderful job when I bring my car in! Keep up the good work!
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We will see you for your next service. 

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

LP
Lisa P.
Omaha, NE
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai is an Awesome Brand and Woodhouse is an Awesome Dealership!
Woodhouse took over from Olsen where I bought my Hyundai and change is always hard. I was skeptical. But Woodhouse has proven time and time again with every oil change and visit that they are on top of their game and they want their customers to be satisfied. They seem to know instinctively that they can't make a future selling just one car and ending the relationship with the customer there. The Woodhouse people seem to realize that if they sell MORE than a car, like the service, and friendship, and an on-going relationship, that person and their friends, their relatives, their kids, their grandkids will all hear about the great unwavering service and great prices and they will have built a legacy of satisfied customers based on fairness and kindness , and courtesy.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  The Woodhouse Hyundai team appreciates the comments.  This is our misson, to passionatley service by providing you with a memorable experience that exceeds expectations.  

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

Verified Customer
Papillion, NE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, courteous
This was my first service visit and I found it to be a pleasant experience.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  Welcome to the Woodhouse family.  

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

RB
Richard B.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
oil change
good service, comfortable waiting area,.delivered when promised
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  Thank you for choosing Woodhouse Hyundai for your vehicle needs.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Great People
The service and people here are great but I felt like I was waiting for a long time for a minor service. Definitely will return though!!
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  I apologize for the length of the visit. 

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

LR
Linda R.
Omaha, NE
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly.
The service department was great. They greeted me with a smile. They explained what services may be needed in the future. I really liked that they weren't pushy. I will definitely continue taking my vehicle in for servicing here.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for choosing Woodhouse Hyundai. We appreicate the 5 star survey. Have a great Holiday Season!

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

CR
Charles R.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Quick service and great team.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  Thank you for letting us provide you a great experience.  

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007