Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58
4.6

( 1559 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5098029/5Overall Rating 4.5098029/5Overall Rating 4.5098029/5Overall Rating 4.5098029/5rating 4.5098029
Original
Overall Rating 2.3921569/5Overall Rating 2.3921569/5rating 2.3921569rating 2.3921569rating 2.3921569
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Service was provided as expected.
Professional and timely.

Verified Customer
Papillion, NE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant & courteous atmosphere
Did a nice job, communicated well, comfortable waiting room with nice amenities. Only downside is that it ended up costing more than I had anticipated.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the 4 star rating

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

CH
Cliff H.
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Check up
Everyone is helpful and pleasant.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Listen to your customer issues
You need to rethink your customer service
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/01/2019

Sorry to that your service experience was not to your liking. The advisor did everything he could to meet your expectations. 

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Woodhouse Hyundai continues its excellent service reputation
I've been a Woodhouse customer for almost 20 years. As has been my experience all these years, the sparkling new Woodhouse Hyundai service department didn't disappoint. As expected, the service was excellent, even though it almost a week to get the part my 2007 Elantra needed. The service manager kept me updated almost every day until the repairs were completed.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Good waiting aree
Good waiting area
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service work
They provided excellent and professional service!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
First time here and the customer care was nice.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
Friendly Service
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

TR
Thomas R.
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good and fast service 👍🏼
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DW
Daniel W.
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Quick response appreciated
I had recognized some play in the steering column of my 2011 Hyundai Sonata over a weekend. It was concerned as we'd planned a long road trip departing Wednesday the following week. I took the car into the dealership at 7:00am on Monday morning and they had it repaired (under warranty) by 2:00pm the same day! WOW! What a relief for me and my wife to know the car would be safe during the trip. Great car and great dealership.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the great comment and 5 star survey. We appreicate your business and for being part of our Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

MD
Mary D.
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra
Everyone was friendly, helpful. From the time I dropped off my car and returned the service and people was incredible. They opened the front doors for you to walk in and walk out, which you don't get that kind of service anywhere else. Fast friendly service.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

YL
Ya L.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Ya li
After Charging me $50, oil was not changed at all!
A recall problem with the 2013 sanata steering wheel column wasn't mentioned by technician at all, even though other car shop heard my complain and diagnosed right away on the phone.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/23/2019

I have verified that your oil was indeed changed along with a filter replacement.

In reviewing your service invoice your complaint was "rattling noise from front end over bumps". This type of complaint is usually associated with front suspension parts not the steering column. The steering wheel column concern is not a recall or campaign but is eligible for warranty extension consideration.

 If I can assist you in re-address your noise concern please let men know.  

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DB
Debbie B.
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Woodhouse
Reliable service, clean waiting area, freindly, explain issues that they find or have done.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

RL
Richard L.
Bellevue, NE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Express oil change service was fast & easy.
It was late in the day and they were able to get us in and out in a half hour.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

MT
Mark T.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
The Service manager was very nice and professional.
Everyone was polite and professional. My car was cleaner after I left than before I arrived. The service was quick and easy.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

TS
Thomas S.
Bellevue, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Well Oiled Machine
Woodhouse's service department have a great group courteous, professional and well informed staffers. You can typically count on them to identify and remedy the issue the first time.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for the great comments. We appreciate the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

BB
Brad B.
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Better than the other Hyundai dealerships in the area.
I still prefer Stew Hansen’s in Des Moines, but when I have to get service, Woodhouse will suffice. Luckily I don’t need much service. Woodhouse though is light years ahead of the other 2 Hyundai dealers in Omaha.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/18/2019

Very sorry for the inconveinece the incorrect part caused. Thank you for the 4 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

KF
Kathryn F.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Quick & efficient
Very pleased
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for being part of our Woodhouse Famly.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

BB
Bruce B.
La Vista, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
fast service and frendly
fast service and frendly
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com