Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

521 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.15/5Overall Rating 4.15/5Overall Rating 4.15/5Overall Rating 4.15/5rating 4.15
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Brett N. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I was in & out in less than an hour!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:36 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Sally W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and efficient "
quality service with great people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 07:39 PM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Machelle K. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good"
Friendly service and done on time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:25 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Melody F. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, service, and prices"
Great people, service, and prices
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 04:10 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey. Happy Holidays.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
James G. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"16 Elantra 15000 mile service-James Gerken"
Every person involved was courteous and kept their word about the service-where to wait and an honest schedule of events.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 01:34 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey. Happy Holidays.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
MICHAEL S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly experienced staff"
Once again Woodhouse has proven itself as a great car dealer with great maintenance staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:23 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey. Happy Thanksgiving.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Thomas A. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automobile Service for Woodhouse."
Initial purchase experience with the sales staff when I bought the Azeria was very satisfactory. The two service experiences have been good and so far and are up to the excellent standards set by Woodhouse Mazda, which I still use for my Mazda 3.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:47 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No thanks"
Great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:10 PM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Shirley B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review for recall"
I was very pleased with my experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:35 PM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Paul K. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
We've had good service on our hybrid Sonata ever since we've owned it. We are quite happy with the vehicle and with a Santa Fe we previously owned.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:07 PM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey. Very glad to hear you enjoy your Hyundais.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Donald F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Would appreciate if you would correct name on acct..Don passed over a year ago.Repeat request!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:47 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and fast"
Great service and affordable, attentive staff from check in to departure
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:49 AM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/21/2017

Thnak you for the 5 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Teresa S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendy team at Woodhouse"
I had my 2015 Elantra trunk latch repaired. They had to order the part and I returned a week later for final visit. Although Hyundai had sent the wrong part, the team found the right part in Council Bluffs and immediately went to pick it up. I was planning to wait anyway, so the delay was not an issue. I enjoy the computer work station in the customer waiting room. Sydney helped me print some things I needed for my house hunting, and she had saved my winter scarf that I had forgotten the week before. Every single associate who saw me said a warm and friendly hello and engaged in conversation. Their service level was outstanding and very much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:02 PM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for th 5 star survey. Thank you for being part our Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
My service advisor Genna Rehan, was very nice, thourough and friendly. She explained everything thoroughly, but not condescendingly and made me feel like my car was in good hands and that they would take care of everything. Since my last service was not at it's normal schedule time, since I brought it in early before I went on a road trip. I wasn't sure what mileage service I was due for. She reassured me that they would look up my records and inspect my vehicle, so that I would getting everything I needed, but not anything I didn't need yet. I trust Woodhouse to maintain my vehicle, as well as my warranty.
While I was in the waiting area, I witnessed Genna informing another customer or a service he needed for his vehicle. He was a bit of a jerk about it, but she remained very professional and polite while she explained why they recommended the service and answered his questions. That really showed how well she could handle herself under pressure and how much customer service really is a priority to her and to Woodhouse Hyundai.
Lastly, you guys have the best service wait area for your customers. I love the free coffee, and that you have a snack machine. As well as how clean and well lit it is.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:56 AM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/15/2017

We truly thank you for the 5 star survey.  Genna is a very valuable asset to the Woodhouse organization and we feel very fortunate to have her on our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Welcome to the Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
GILBERT F. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"avg."
facilites need improvement
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:31 PM
John P., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the 4 star survey. We truly appreciate your business.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
JOHN R. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service "
The electrical power was off at the dealership and they were still able to take care of my Santa Fe in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:47 PM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brando"
Dont work with anyone else other than Brandon
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:42 AM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review i will pass this along with Brandon

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service dept needs improvement but seems to have managers who are working to change things for the better"
There's a lot of communication problems but if you get a hold of Jeremy and John they will make sure you are taken care of.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:54 PM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the review and talking to us, letting us know what we need to work on.  If you make it back this way stop in.  

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely friendly service. Appreciate the reminders regarding service appointments"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:27 PM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Peter J. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
This particular location is inconvenient for me because of distance needed to travel, and busy traffic. I might be transferring my business to a closer location. But I received excellent service and great value for the work done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:48 PM
F6207565377b333e590c0080baa6a4e0?s=28
Jeremy S., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review.  Our new location next year wil hopefully be a little closer

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 521 in total