Overview

Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

1007 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4358969/5Overall Rating 4.4358969/5Overall Rating 4.4358969/5Overall Rating 4.4358969/5rating 4.4358969
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service and like the work drop-off and pick up
Great service and I like the drop-off and pick-up from work

JP
Julie P.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

AN
Alyssa N.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone was so nice and respectful. Will always come back to Woodhouse 😊
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate the kind comment. Thank you for being part of the Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly good service
They were very friendly and knowledgeable

JH
John H.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Tire Repair
Brought my Hyundai Sonata in with a slow leak in a front tire. Excellent service rep got it in to repair area quickly and communicated the cause of the leak. Took only a short time and the tire was fixed. Only problem was that on the way home I notice that the tire pressure reading was 42 psi instead of the normal 34 psi. Had to stop and let air out of tire before continuing on.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
My experience
I brought my Santa Fe in for an oil change. I was met right away in the new location. I was in and out very quickly. Staff was friendly the new waiting area was great. Plenty of room for customers.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Unimpressed
I was taken to this dealership because of my Hyundai roadside assistance, and the fact that it has to be the closest Hyundai Dealership for the towing to be covered, I don't get to chose. Upon arriving it took 30 min or more just to look up tires and after that wait I find out that none of the Hyundai Dealerships even carry the tires that they equip the 2018 models with. To my disappointment I was forced to either buy the brand they carry and have a mismnatched set or to wait 3 days and be without a car, due to them being not willing to give me a loaner car. I hesitantly chose to buy the different brand, for the simple fact I cannot be without a car for 3 days! Even though they may not stock the tires I have on my car I guarantee that the dealer ship I bought it from would do everything in it's power to make me a happy customer as they did when I bought my car!
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/24/2018

.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

PK
Phil K.
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service at new facilities.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the 5  star survey. Glad that you enjoyed our new location. 

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

HN
Heather N.
Bennington, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Everyone was very friendly and helpful get to your new location and providing quick service.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

RS
Richard S.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

Verified Customer
Elkhorn, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Top Customer service
Problem was resolved
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/19/2018

Very happy to hear that your problem was resolved to your satisfaction. Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

PB
Patrick B.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The service team at woodhouse Hyundai was very friendly and pleasing to work with. I recently went there for my cars first oil change and it was the best experience I've ever had just getting an oil change. The front desk help was very friendly and made sure that my daughter and I were comfortable with what they had to offer with hospitality and car care. He also made it a point to update me about the service time.
The service tech ensured proper repairs, maintenance logging in the cars pamphlet, and even vacuumed out the cars floor mats before returning the vehicle.
I will definitely be returning to this dealership for future needs.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey and the great comments. Welcome to the Woodhouse Family. We look forward to seeing you again.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

RD
Rex D.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service.
The service people did a very good and fast job.I am glad that I went there.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. 

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Services
The people working for Woodhouse Hyundai are very professional.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the great survey score and the kind comment. 

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

CB
christian b.
Omaha, NE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018
Excellent
Best car buying experience EVER! Vince my salesman was very nice ad knowledgeable and the finance manager Josh made the paperwork process quick and easy.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. I will pass along your comments to Vince and his manager. Welcome to the Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Review
Service was good. Got done very fast.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

JW
James W.
Omaha, NE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Professional Service
I have been pleased with the service at Woodhouse and my last visit was no exception. You treat your customers with respect and it matters. H&H BMW lost my business because they don’t get it. Glad you are different. Great coffee and I like the new location, too.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business, welcome to the Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

RP
Richard P.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Josh was very helpful by keeping us updated on the status of our car, and even provided a loaner when our car was not going to be completed due to parts needing to be ordered. The car is running much better. While out walking around the lot, the manager stopped by and talked to me, very nice and took interest any making sure my needs were being met.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey and for being part of the Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 6026
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

BM
Bonnie M.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Review you requested.
Probably not.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time for the review an comments.  I apologize for the lack of service you received.  

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007

GP
Gina P.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
They make you feel at home.
Jeremy S., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Jeremy Sullivan
Service Manager
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha
402-592-1007