Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1264 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4680879/5Overall Rating 4.4680879/5Overall Rating 4.4680879/5Overall Rating 4.4680879/5rating 4.4680879
Original
Overall Rating 2.3829753/5Overall Rating 2.3829753/5rating 2.3829753rating 2.3829753rating 2.3829753
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Wisner, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Clean and fast
Fast service.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Great, Fast Service.
I brought my car in for a couple of recall items and to have the transmission serviced. It was estimated to take a couple of hours so I was prepared for a bit of a wait. Made use of the Guest WiFi and was able to work remotely while I waited. After about an hour I decided to take a short walk around the dealership, and on my return to the waiting area the Service Associate told me that my car was all ready to go. All work was done as expected and ahead of schedule. Excellent!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for sharing your great experience. We appreciate the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

MV
Maria V.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
Quick and efficient job
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

TN
Thomas N.
Lincoln, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service for the 1st tlme
Got right in, got met right away, and got serviced quickly.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

BB
Bryan B.
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Lies about repairs needed
Told me both tail lights were out needed replaced. I told them I would myself at home (knowing I had just replaced them less than a year ago), went home and checked them and they were working just fine. Hard to trust anything they recommended when something so easy to notice they try to scam you on.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/14/2019

.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

KH
Karen H.
Omaha, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
reduced mileage
I had the mild changed, tires rotated, battery replaced, and recall attended to. I was surprised when I suddenly found my miles per gallon substantially lower than prior to bringing my car in. It was consistently between 29 and 31 miles per gallon prior to service. Then, same driver, same routes, same conditions, it dropped to 26 - 27 miles per gallon. This doesn't make sense to me.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/11/2019

I checked the recall campaign that was done, it was not related to anything that would affect fuel mileage. Hopefully with the weather and tempuratures improving you mileage should improve. Thank you for the 4 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

TW
Travis W.
Bellevue, NE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Hyundai stereo replacement
Tim did a great job on replacing my stereo in my Sonata. Speedy and quick service!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

JW
Jonathan W.
Elkhorn, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
I only have one unfavorable thing, for the last 9 months I mentioned there was a rattling noise and asked to service to check it out. I was always told no one heard any noise. Now there is snow on the road the noise is quite evident. One week ago I had my vehicle in and mentioned the noise for the third time and still was told no noise. The service leader Jeff asked if I would like to have maintenance ride with so I could point out the noise. The technician Richard rode with me and heard the noise within 100 feet of driving. It was a shock absorber gone bad and needed replacing. Thank you Jeff and Rich! My recommendation is please listen to your customers because sometimes they know what they’re talking about!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your patience in getting the noise resolved. We appreciate the 4 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

KS
Kimberly S.
Elkhorn, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Initial service on Kona
Love working with Josh. He is the best and very curtuous.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

JR
John R.
Elkhorn, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great dealer
Honest & friendly
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

RM
Robert M.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
gasdrg
rfsdesr
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

PS
Patti S.
Omaha, NE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Leasing a Car
My daughter and I went in to lease a car today. Jake was so nice. He worked to give us a great deal.. He made the experience enjoyable. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/04/2019

Welcome to the Woodhouse Family. Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Papillion, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
As always very friendly and quick service.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DH
Deborah H.
Plattsmouth, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
The staff is very friendly and yet professional. I love that my car gets vacuumed at every visit!!!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Recommended services
I always leave a good review, but I am sick of being told I need to spend $50 to replace an air cabin filter I have recently replaced for $10 on my own. It makes me question all services that are recommended. The facility itself is nice and services are completed in a reasonable amount of time.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/04/2019

.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

LA
Leon A.
Omaha, NE
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Leon Albrecht
Been there twice to fix driver side window switch not working. Still not working correctly. Clunking in rear end not fixed, pretty sure it's the ball joints but the repair people can't anything. Whirling helicopter noise in front end at speed over 30 mph and grinding noise when turning left. Still can't find the problem.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 03/11/2019

.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DS
Donna S.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
customer service
Customer service is excellent, I have a lot of trust in this dealership and I am always satisfied when I drive away!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for being part of the Woodhouse Family. We appreciate the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DB
Desiree B.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Clean friendly environment
The gentleman who takes your keys when dropping off your vehicle is very nice!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for being part of our Woodhouse Family. We appreicate the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

VK
Vicki K.
NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
Being new to the area, we needed to find a dealership to take care of our new car. The customer service that Woodhouse provided exceeded my expectations. The dealership itself is new and comfortable for clients. The staff is knowledgeable and so client centered. Asking questions and making sure they understand all that you need.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 02/26/2019

Welcome to the Woodhouse Auto Family. Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

WC
William C.
Omaha, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Bill
On schedule. Well done.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for being part of our Woodhouse Family. We appreciate the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com