Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58
4.6

( 1581 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5192296/5Overall Rating 4.5192296/5Overall Rating 4.5192296/5Overall Rating 4.5192296/5rating 4.5192296
Original
Overall Rating 2.3846108/5Overall Rating 2.3846108/5rating 2.3846108rating 2.3846108rating 2.3846108
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CH
Carrie H.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Everything for the greeting , texting me letting me know how its going, the coffee and water, even the wonderful smelling soap in the bathroom
I just love the service I get everytime I am there. I have had my car for a year and half now and I am still treated like a high value customer.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for being part of our Woodhouse Family! We truly appreciate your business and the 5 star rating. Happy Holidays.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DA
Douglas A.
Council Bluffs, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Excellent service!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

SB
Susan B.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra
I go out of my way to the Woodhouse Hyundai dealership because the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. i took my vehicle to another Hyundai dealership in Bellevue that was closer to home, and the staff didn't want to service my car, and told me to take it back to the Woodhouse Hyundai since it was still under warranty. I always thought any Hyundai dealership could service your car regardless if it is under warranty or not, but they didn't want to deal with me. So I will go out of my way to Woodhouse where I am welcome.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for being part of our Woodhouse Family! We truly appreciate your business and the great 5 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DC
David C.
Springfield, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Explained everything.....very pleased. Also explained recommended future services.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Pleaseant and Quick
Very professional, pleasant and quick
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Outstanding and quick service
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

VT
Virginia T.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
The store is very clean and friendly and they have a great staff of employees that take care of your car and you while you enjoy a cup of coffee or hot chocolate.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you being part of our Woodhouse Family.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

AR
Audra R.
Omaha, NE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Clean waiting area and complimentary coffee/water.
Josh Ridpath and the rest of the staff are always friendly, courteous and helpful.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

MG
Maureen G.
Omaha, NE
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Jeff was great. Price was fair
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Recalled Issue
Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha fixed the recalled issue quickly and efficiently. When I took the car to Sid Dillon Hyundai in Lincoln, they never fixed recalled issue properly so I appreciate Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha to actually fixing the issue. Thank you again!!!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for choosing Woodhouse Hyundai. We appreciate the 5 star rating.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

SR
Sheryl R.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
well treated 5 star
I was well treated and given a good review of the car purched
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

JM
Jennifer M.
Omaha, NE
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Always excellent service
Easy to set up a service appointment online, was helped promptly when arriving for my scheduled service. The service was completed within the given timeframe and Josh was extremely helpful answering my questions.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for being part of our Woodhouse Family. Happy Holidays.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

BM
Barb M.
Omaha, NE
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant and Honest Service
I have always received the best service at Woodhouse Hyundai's service center. I trust and appreciate the honesty of their recommendations.
Thank you for taking such great care of my Accent!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey. Happy Holidays.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

RS
Rodger S.
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Everyone is eager to make your trip in for service enjoyable. That attitude is much appreciated!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Service was provided as expected.
Great service for unexpected tire repair.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

SC
Susan C.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Prices
The prices are to high
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the 4 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

JG
John G.
Asbury, IA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Services
Service was Great. Took time to explain the services. Got me back on the road!
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star rating and for being part of Woodhouse Family!

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

SM
Stacy M.
Onawa, IA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/22/2019
Woodhouse Hyundai THE PLACE TO GO!
I recently purchased a Hyundai so when it needs serviced I eat the oil changed and the cabin filter checked I went to a different Hyundai dealer other than Woodhouse. Let me tell you it was 4 hours I waited for my vehicle a simple oil change and replacement of my $55 cabin filter I paid a bill of $160! They did give me a card 45 free car washes at their facility. They gave me a complimentary car Wash when I took it in to be serviced, they had to run it through their car wash 5 times before it was fairly clean. Needless to say I didn't go back to use the free car washes figuring it would take all 5 to get it halfway clean I'd rather pay to have my car washed and get it done right the first time. The next time my vehicle needed service I took it to WOODHOUSE HYUNDAI on 145th St. in Omaha. They were pleasant and professional. The waiting room was very nice and exceptionally clean as where the restrooms. I only needed a simple oil change that day. I walked out paying a bill of $50. I walked out knowing that I would be returning to WOODHOUSE HYUNDAI for all of my future service needs. I also received a free car wash voucher. I used the car wash voucher at a well-known business in Omaha and my car came out nice and clean with one wash. In my opinion
WOODHOUSE HYUNDAI HAS IT ALL OVER Edwards Hyundai
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/22/2019

We really appreciate the great comments,  welcome to the Woodhouse Family! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the 4 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

EG
Elena G.
Elkhorn, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Oil Change
Loyal customer.
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/22/2019

We thank you for be part of our Woodhouse Family. We truly appreciate the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com

DG
David G.
Papillion, NE
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
John P., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai Of Omaha responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

John V. Piatt
Service Manager
402-592-1007 Ext 18090
john.piatt@woodhouse.com