Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(371 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Mrs.
Thank you

CV
Connie V.
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great and fast service. Friendly and courteous employees. Would definitely recommend.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 07/09/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RK
Robert K.
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Good
g
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it greatly!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JT
Justin T.
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Resolved my concerns quickly
I wrote a review under some ideals that woodhouse had done some damage to my vehicle. They promptly reached out to me and wanted to make the situation right. I had my car in the very next day and they addressed my concerns and I was satisfied. Thank you for being prompt even though my concerns were misguided! Just solidified my reason for buying 3 vehicles here!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Treated right but had some issues after
While driving my car it all the sudden threw a check engine light and went into limp mode, called service and they said they would be able to get the vehicle in that day however when I arrived they said they wouldn't be able to look at it until the next day. They did provide me with a loaner car which was appreciated however they didn't get to the car until 2 days later. They resolved the issue and let me know it was all good to go. Everything was fine but I started to hear scraping noises under the car while going up certain inclines and driveways. I looked under the car and realized that a couple of the panels (Which are basically cardboard) were torn and hanging down. I pulled the car up on ramps and looked closer and it looks like they tore the panels by the bolts instead of simply unbolting them. Not super happy about it but I hope they can remedy the situation.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/13/2020

Justin -

My apologies for the recent visit.  I would love to get you back in so we could look at the under panels that you feel we damaged.  Mike (Our Hyundai Technician) is absolutely top notch, but mistakes can happen.  Give us a call and we can get you back it to have it looked at.  Thanks!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

HZ
Henry Z.
Maurice, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
good service
good service
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

MB
Marlin B.
Dakota Dunes, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick
EVERYONE was nice and met me at the door, ask if i wanted the car washed and showed me to the waiting room. Was very fast and no problems.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/19/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Would recommend to friends and family
All around good service from pre sale to service visits.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JJ
Jeanette J.
Burbank, SD
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
It's a go to for any repair for my Tucson
Great
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

BM
Bradley M.
North Sioux City, SD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Good service at a reasonable price
They got me right in and got my oil change done. They also washed my car for free.
I'm very pleased.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/06/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Oto, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service visit without a scheduled appointment
Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City was able to help me with a tire issue. I arrived without an appointment and left about 30 minutes later with the repair completed and a quote for new tires. Very friendly and competent service was provided. Thank you!
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review and the nice comments! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

PL
Pat L.
Sioux City, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great employees, olways willing to help. Never pushy!
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review.  We appreciate it!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

BN
Brad N.
Kingsley, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and helpful service staff
Was treated well especially considering I did not purchase my car here.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/03/2020

Thank yoiu for the 5 star review and nice comments

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

AG
Amy G.
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding personal care
Outstanding personal care
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JT
Jayden T.
Sioux City, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly
Nice staff
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

CP
Charles P.
Sioux City, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent!!
They always do an excellent job!! Very satisfied
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/09/2019

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com