Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

230 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NL
Nick L.
South Sioux City, NE
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
A friendly, relaxing place with FAST service.
I took my wife's 2006 Hyundai Tuscon in for 3 factory recalls. I decided to wait for the service rather than go anywhere else.
They had good coffee, a variety of rolls and doughnuts and even some cookies to munch on. It was a pleasure to wait there!

I didn't have to wait long,,, or not nearly as long as I had expected to. I believe it was less than an hour and all 3 items were fixed AND they washed the car!

I wish to thank them for Exceptional service!
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/15/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate the kind remarks and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DH
David H.
Sioux City, IA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
recall
had a recall om my Sonata got right in and completed as expected, with in an hour.
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/08/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dakota Dunes, SD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Service Rep
All ways retuned calls promptly
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/04/2018

Thanks a lot for the review and constructive criticism.  We are always striving to improve our customer experience and services we provide.  These are all actionable items that we will improve.  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change service
In and out quickly. No miss no fuss
Thanks again for your professionalism
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate it!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

GS
Gregory S.
Stuart, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Great service and wonderful staff over all great people..
Can,t beat workhouse for all vehicles and service.
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/31/2018

Thanks a lot!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DR
David R.
Sioux City, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
ok
ok
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/30/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RK
Robert K.
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Y
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/30/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate it greatly!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Reasonable amount of time
Without an appointment, time it took to have oil changed was reasonable.
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sloan, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/15/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great experience from Ryan and other staff
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks a lot for the kind remarks and the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

AK
Arthur K.
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
oil change
It was completed in a very timely fashion.
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/04/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

MS
Marcus S.
South Sioux City, NE
2004 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Stellar Technician Service!
A big thank you to Mike for working on my vehicle. He is a top-notch technician and proves it with his work. Thanks, Mike!
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/02/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JT
Jim T.
Sioux City, IA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
oil ch;ange
very friendly and quick
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 05/01/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DR
David R.
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Mislead ...
If they had told me upfront that I had to buy a program with an annual subscription rate up front , I would have never purchased the 2017 Sante Fe. They should send me a Canadian remote starter key fob for misleading me on my purchase . This is the 4th Hyundai I have purchased and I guarantee the last
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/27/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review.  I definitly want to understand your frustrations, but I need to get more details from you.  Please reach out to me so that I can assist in any way possible.  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

NE
Nancy E.
Sioux City, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful car wash nice
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We apprecite it greatly!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

LL
Lee L.
Lawton, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
None
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We appreciate the feedback as we can take action on any items that fell below our standard.  From your comments I see that your experience was not a friendly one at all.  This is NOT what we are trying to establish here in Sioux City, and I guarantee you that we are better than that.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you in reference to your concerns, so that I can get a better understanding of your experience.  I can be reached at the below contact info.  I look forward to speaking with you soon!  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

KJ
Kathryn J.
North Sioux City, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Got my business
Almost every person Ive dealt with is always friendly and helpful. Gives suggestions on what my car needs but never pushy about it and prices are reasonable. Won't go anywhere else.
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Time for a new set of tires
Had new tires mounted on my 2016 Tucson. Tire deal special, good deal!
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

TS
Tommy S.
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Your in and out if they are not super busy
Good job thank you .
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks a lot!  We appreciate the 5 star review and kind remarks.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JR
June R.
Mapleton, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and friendl9
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks a lot for the great review and comments!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com