Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City


Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

216 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Nancy E. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Very helpful car wash nice
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:28 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We apprecite it greatly!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Lee L. on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sonata"
None
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:34 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We appreciate the feedback as we can take action on any items that fell below our standard.  From your comments I see that your experience was not a friendly one at all.  This is NOT what we are trying to establish here in Sioux City, and I guarantee you that we are better than that.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you in reference to your concerns, so that I can get a better understanding of your experience.  I can be reached at the below contact info.  I look forward to speaking with you soon!  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Kathryn J. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got my business"
Almost every person Ive dealt with is always friendly and helpful. Gives suggestions on what my car needs but never pushy about it and prices are reasonable. Won't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:43 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time for a new set of tires"
Had new tires mounted on my 2016 Tucson. Tire deal special, good deal!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:28 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Tommy S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your in and out if they are not super busy "
Good job thank you .
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 02:40 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks a lot!  We appreciate the 5 star review and kind remarks.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
June R. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Fast and friendl9
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:36 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks a lot for the great review and comments!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for service!"
This place has a great service department! They take your comments seriously and get to the bottom of any mechanical problems you have with your vehicle. They are friendly and quick to get your car in for an appointment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:31 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Karla H. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
These guys are top notch always fast efficient and affordable thank you for your service always
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 10:17 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff as usual."
Always love the complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:50 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/05/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Alice M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Again - I feel that appointments would be more efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 11:21 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for the review and comments!  We appreciate you taking the time to respond.  Next time you are due for an oil change call ahead and ask for Ryan McNaughton.  He will set up an appointment for you.  Thanks a lot!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Bradley M. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and professional staff. "
Ryan helped me when I came in and he did a terrific job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:39 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/31/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star Review!!  We appreciate it!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No nonsense solid service."
Very clear, quick efficient service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:57 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/29/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review.  We look forward to working with you again soon.

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Gregory S. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful employees "
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 10:19 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/28/2018

Thanks a lot!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Daniel R. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great Price"
Woodhouse rotated my tires, changed oil/filter, and complimentary car wash for a very reasonable price. Car came back to me looking awesome and was overall very satisfied with the experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 02:34 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/23/2018

Thanks a lot!!  We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Mark S. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 09:03 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/23/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
It was good. Some of the workers are a bit crabby. 😐
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2018 08:43 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/12/2018

Thanks for the review!  We definitly care about the experience that we provide our customers.  Your comment about the crabbiness of the workers is not something that we usually hear, and I am sorry that you experienced this.  Don't hesistate to reach out to me with any suggestions, experiences, etc.  We are always looking for ways to improve our customers experience.  Thanks again!    

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
David R. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2018 04:16 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/09/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2018 11:51 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/08/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Josh V. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Our Hyundai needed to be checked out for a few recall notices. Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City fit us into their schedule in a timely manner, and had me in and out in no time at all! They were professional and thorough. We will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/05/2018 10:08 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks for the kind remarks and the 5 star review.  We appreciate it greatly!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
everything for my oil change went well and like the wash afterwards.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/04/2018 04:35 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
KIRK B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 216 in total