Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

303 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good service
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/18/2019

Thanks a lot for the nice review!  Let us know if there is something we can do to get a 5 star review!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

WS
William S.
Dakota Dunes, SD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The staff was very helpful and friendly and ready to help you with your needs and requests.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/18/2019

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RM
Ryan M.
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic service!
Service work that I recommended was completed in a timely order and I receive my vehicle back the day I was told!
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/18/2019

Thanks for the 5 star review and the nice comments!  We look forward to seeing you again! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RC
Roxann C.
Irwin, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
The helpfulness and the confidence in the workers
This place is terrific.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks a lot!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

MB
Marlin B.
Dakota Dunes, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Fast
Everything went well and they were all friendly .
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/07/2019

Thanks a lot!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

MB
Michael B.
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Organized
Was referred to Woodhouse by car expert bro in law and a good client. Initial purchase experience was first rate and efficient. My first scheduled service experience was equally fine. Great communication and very accommodating.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/31/2019

Thanks for the 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

NK
Nicholas K.
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2019 Category: Service
I have no comments
I have no comments
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks a lot for the reivew!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RW
Raija W.
South Sioux City, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Each time we have had any vehicle serviced at Woodhouse we have been very satisfied. They are courteous and prompt and do a great job.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks a lot for the 5 star revieww.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DP
Darrell P.
Alta, IA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Survey summary
Always have had great experience with sales group and car maintenance. Areas. Drive up w/no appointment is great service.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/21/2019

Thaanks a lot for the 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DB
Duane B.
Sioux Center, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019 Category: Service
NONE
NONE
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the 4 stary review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JH
James H.
South Sioux City, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Had a bad battery and they got me right in. Shuttle gave me a ride home. About an hour later they called and car was done. Under warranty, so battery didn't cost me anything. I will definitely use this service again. Love the Hyundai line of cars.

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
On time, good price.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/15/2019

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
South Sioux City, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
A+ service
Fast and friendly service
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Forgot one thing
They forgot to put the caps back on my tires after filling them. They found their error and gave me a call to let me know. I immediately came back and they put them back on. Overall friendly service.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/05/2019

Thanks for the 4 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Quick service and I like the updates via text
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/26/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JM
Joseph M.
Jefferson, SD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Completely satisfied
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review and the nice comments!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Always accommodating
Will drop car off at my work after servicing so I don’t have to worry about getting ride to pick up. Never had bad service
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DR
David R.
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Bluelink is crap
Having to purchase a bluelink subscription and also pay to access my remote start is crap... Send me the remote start from Canada that will actually start my car without me having to pay a annual subscription to you . Complete BS , give me a call if you would like to discuss it . I would believe you have my phone number as you know exactly who I am when I call and what cars I own . This being my 4th and most likely last Hyundai
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/07/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review and comments in reference to the bluelink system.

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

AR
Antonio R.
Sioux Falls, SD
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail.
VIP service is all I got to say.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks a lot for the gracious remarks!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

WA
William A.
Iowa City, IA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Solid Service
Staff were friendly and responsive, they did everything that needed to be done very quickly to get my vehicle running properly.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com