Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

272 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Regular service visit
Very friendly as always.

WG
Wallace G.
South Sioux City, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/13/2018 Category: Service
service takes too long.
took over 2 hours for an oil change.Tire valve covers removed and not replaced.
Have to return to rectify issue'.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the constructive comments.  We value greatly our customers experience and would love to talk to you about your recent experience.  I would enjoy the opportunity to discuss this with you when you are here in person.  Thank you

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RC
Roxann C.
Irwin, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Very knowlegable and friendly
I will always return to this dealership
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 11/14/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

KG
Kara G.
Sioux City, IA
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2018 Category: Service
EEXPEEENNNSIVE
I've had 2 vehicles in and have not been impressed. i only brought my car in because i had a manufacturers recall and i still had to pay out of pocket for the repair.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/22/2018

My name is Kirk and I am the service manager here at Woodhouse.  I would enjoy the opportunity to speak with you in reference to your recent visit.  From your review it appears you didnt have a positive interaction with us, and I would like talk about this with you.  We pride ourselves on positive customer experiences and exceeding the expectations of our customer.  Please feel free to contact me at any of the below contact info.

Thank you!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com


Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and efficient service
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review.  We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Onawa, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Listen to the customers.
I asked for something incredibly simple to be done and it wasn’t done and I asked for information and never received it
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks a lot for the constructive remarks and the 4 star review.  I would like the opportunity to speak with you in referencce to your concerns.  I can be reached at the contact info below.  Again, thank you for investing in a better customer experience.  We appreciate it greatly!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux Center, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Quality
Fine
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/08/2018

Thanks for the 4 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RD
Ryan D.
Sioux City, IA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil change
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback you have provided.  My name is Kirk Lilly and I am the service manager at this location.  I would like the opportunity to speak with you in reference to your recent visit.  Obviously, we fell short of your expectations and I would like to correct this going forward.  We do appreciate you taking the time to invest if a better operation/experience for our customers and we take these interactions very seriously.  My contact info is listed below.  I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thanks,

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

KD
Kris D.
Le Mars, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Service at Woodhouse
Fast friendly service!
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/01/2018

THanks a lot for the 5 Star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

MK
Michelle K.
Sergeant Bluff, IA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Thanks for changing my oil.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/26/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RP
Ron P.
Rolla, MO
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast service for out of state traveler
My fuel pump went out 500 miles from home but Jerry and his crew were quick to replace it and get me back on the road.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks a lof the teh 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again if you are in our area!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good job
They have helped every time we stop by.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We loo forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JT
Jeff T.
Wayne, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate the kind remarks and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

RR
Richard R.
Pender, NE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
They are very accommodating
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/28/2018

Thanks for the 4 star review!  We appreciate the feedback!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

NE
Nancy E.
Sioux City, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
They will text you a mb d show you what is wrong very
Very good car wash nice and they will text you and later show what is wrong I forget to show me how to set up the menu in car
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/28/2018

Thanks for teh 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

GS
Gregory S.
Sheldon, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Everything all personal great service.
Always great service good friendly staff.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/27/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review and nice comments!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
GREAT Customer Service
Jerry Menke did an outstanding job!!!!!
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and nice comments!  We will make sure that Jerry sees this.

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com


LF
Linda F.
Moville, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, Friendly service.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/27/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your kind remarks!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

BO
Bayron O.
Homer, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They went above and beyond in my experience with making sure I was taken care of. Offered shuttle service if I needed to go anywhere and had great people skills. I already do recommend Woodhouse Hyundai to everyone and will continue to do so.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks a lot for the kind remarks and 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Work was done in a timely manner.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 08/23/2018

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com