Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City


Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

150 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5Overall Rating 4.7142871/5rating 4.7142871
Original
Overall Rating 1.28571/5rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571rating 1.28571
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
ARTHUR K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and fast service."
I had an oil change completed in a very short time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:03 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Ricky S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Everything went great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:44 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate it greatly!  Let us know if you need anything!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Zachary B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, and staff"
Fantastic place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:31 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks a lot!  We appreciate the 5 star review!!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Nancy E. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Very helpful and like car washes and give Ryan a 10 also
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:05 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review and kind comments!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They got right down to business "
Was very happy told them were we needed to be and they took it from there. Didn't have to be there all day
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:51 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the 4 star review and kind comments!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
Resolved the issue on a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:19 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks a lot for the kind words and 5 star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Joo J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and thorough"
Friendly and thorough
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:25 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for nice comments and 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Susan E. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service recall"
Very happy with our service tech Ernie.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:30 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/10/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
TOMMY S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"need to dress down a little bet to over dressed lose the ties and dress like real people for a change ."
Good job on the work that was done need to clean the windows a little better in side.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:17 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Greg and Deanna Sanders S. on 10/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great services"
Kirk and Ryan great job taking care of us.
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:03 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Linda M. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Nothing but problems with Woodhouse of Sioux City"
When we first bought our 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe we told the finance guy the max amount of payment we would pay and the max amount of months we would go (at least three times). When he couldn't get that to work out we said that's OK, we'll look around somewhere else. Then, of course, he found another rebate and was able to get everything the way we wanted it.......great. When we got home I looked at the finance papers and saw how he got things to work out, he added 12 more months to the payments, my fault for not looking at the paper work closer when we were at the dealership. After telling the guy 3-4 times what we wanted I thought he might be honest about things, but of course not. After getting a hold of the dealership and telling them what happened and threatening to bring the car back I get a call from this same finance guy telling me he called in a favor to Wells Fargo and was able to get things set up exactly the way I originally wanted them......amazing. Yes, we kept the car, we liked it and did get a good deal on it and yes I checked the new paper work very closely.
Recently we got a notice to take our car in for a recall. We sent up an appointment and dropped the car off in the morning and found out there were two recalls, but were told the car would be ready the next day. My wife and I went to pick up the car the next day after work and told one of the guys at the service counter who we were and our car had recall work done and we were here to pick it up. He looked all over for our paper work and finally told us the service rep would be with us after he got off the phone. The service rep was on the phone ordering the parts, our car hadn't been touched. In all fairness he said he ordered the parts, but forgot to tell the supplier he needed them over night, but they would be there the next day. I told the guy he could have called either me or my wife and told one of us the car wasn't ready and saved us a trip, he just stood there and looked at me. The car was ready the next day and amazingly the service rep did call and say it was done.
I like having my cars worked on at the dealership, especially when they're still under warranty and will continue to do that, but I won't buy another car from this dealership, They can get things done right, but it's like pulling teeth and you shouldn't have to work that hard to get things done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:05 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for the response to our survey.  We strive to provide an experience that exceeds our customers expectation, which we fell short on this time in service.  I would like to speak with you in reference to this so we can continue to improve our processes and customer interaction at Woodhouse. Please contact me at your convenience so we can discuss this.  Thanks

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Renae M. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
It was better this time
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:16 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for taking the time to pass on your review and comments.  I would love to discuss this with you if possible.  One of our biggest initiatives is to provide our customers with an experience that exceeds thier expectations.  It appears that we fell short on that with you.  Please give me a call at 712-277-3221 at your convenience.  Thanks again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Expected result
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:44 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/23/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We really appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Mark O. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Owner"
Ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:37 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks a lot for the review and kind remarks.  I would like to speak with you in reference to our pricing when you have a chance.  I can be reached at 712-277-3221.  Thanks a lot!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Janet B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
A positive service experience!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:19 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate the kind remarks and look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
ROGER D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Had vehicle services several times always great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:38 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review and the nice comments.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Thanks!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good"
good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:17 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks a lot for the 5 Star Review!!  We appreciate the kind remarks.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Henry Z. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" nice people good service"
good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:41 AM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the 5 Star review!  We appreciate your positive feedback.  Hope to see you again soon!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Gregory S. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great services"
Outstanding
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:32 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for the great review and nice comment!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mix up"
sales person said our first oil change would be free but when I went no one knew anything about it so we were charged. Called the service dept and they corrected it. Everything else went fine except for the two phone calls later asking how the service went.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 05:29 PM
987801c4f667ba1409a179be8c78bc6d?s=28
Kirk B L., Service Manager at Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks a lot for  the 5 star review!  We appreciate the feedback.  I am sorry for the confusion with the oil change, but am glad that it was worked out.  Let me know if you need anything!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 150 in total