Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


HZ
Henry Z.
Maurice, IA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
good service
good service
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

MB
Marlin B.
Dakota Dunes, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick
EVERYONE was nice and met me at the door, ask if i wanted the car washed and showed me to the waiting room. Was very fast and no problems.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/19/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Sioux City, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Would recommend to friends and family
All around good service from pre sale to service visits.
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!  We appreciate it!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JJ
Jeanette J.
Burbank, SD
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
It's a go to for any repair for my Tucson
Great
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

BM
Bradley M.
North Sioux City, SD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Good service at a reasonable price
They got me right in and got my oil change done. They also washed my car for free.
I'm very pleased.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/06/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

Verified Customer
Oto, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service visit without a scheduled appointment
Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City was able to help me with a tire issue. I arrived without an appointment and left about 30 minutes later with the repair completed and a quote for new tires. Very friendly and competent service was provided. Thank you!
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review and the nice comments! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

PL
Pat L.
Sioux City, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great employees, olways willing to help. Never pushy!
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review.  We appreciate it!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

BN
Brad N.
Kingsley, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and helpful service staff
Was treated well especially considering I did not purchase my car here.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 02/03/2020

Thank yoiu for the 5 star review and nice comments

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

AG
Amy G.
Sioux City, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding personal care
Outstanding personal care
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JT
Jayden T.
Sioux City, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly
Nice staff
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

CP
Charles P.
Sioux City, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent!!
They always do an excellent job!! Very satisfied
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 12/09/2019

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

JW
Janine W.
Sioux City, IA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Your service was excellent.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the very nice comments and 4 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

AG
Amanda G.
Laurel, NE
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Service was great
Jessee Huls is a great mechanic.
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks for the 4 star review and nice comments about our tech Jessee!  We are lucky to have him on board!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

DB
Duane B.
Sioux Center, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Adjust dim beam on headlight
Little change
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the 4 star review! 

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com

SS
Sally S.
Le Mars, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Same
Great value and good quality service
KL
KIRK B L., Service Manager from Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kirk Lilly
Service Manager
712-277-3221
kirk.lilly@woodhouse.com