World Car Hyundai North


Overall Rating 4.22/5Overall Rating 4.22/5Overall Rating 4.22/5Overall Rating 4.22/5rating 4.22

580 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400002/5Overall Rating 3.400002/5Overall Rating 3.400002/5rating 3.400002rating 3.400002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
84% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Roy H. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don’t understand "
Service department does what it says
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:24 PM
Rebecca W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hot! And AC Fixed Fast!"
I called on Saturday because my Tucson AC was blowing tepid air intermittently. The service rep got me hooked up with an appointment a few days later. My Tucson was fixed right and on-time the next week. I appreciate the courtesy of the staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:22 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for the positive comments! I'm very happy to hear you have A/C again. Our experienced staff will be here for you. 

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient and comfortable "
great service overall
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:17 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey! We look forward to your next visit to our service department.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

David F. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast and friendly service. Did not feel rushed. Gentleman answered all my questions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:13 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We have a very knowledgeable staff and look forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai 

Christopher L. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is awesome"
Micayla Serna was an awesome sales person! She went out of her way to show me every vehicle I wanted to see even knowing that a few were out of my price range and I just wanted to look at them.
Brandon cummiford in the service department got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner and was very helpful with answering my questions.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:07 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! All of us here at World Car work hard to earn your business and love to hear from a happy customer!

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Cynthia A. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick drive up oil change "
All went well for first oil change at 3,500 miles. Went in without appointment on a Saturday and was pleasantly surprised to get in /out in about an hour. Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:28 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for being a World Car Customer and for taking the time to fill out our survey! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Kelly Odom
Service Manger
World Car Hyundai

Therman W. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
First service was Tiimelly and good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:00 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for the survey! It was our pleasure to service you car. We look forward to your next service visit.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Jeremiah P. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Love driving my Hyundai !"
I have both a Vera Cruz and Elantra. These are great vehicles. I love the security of of having the warranty for life; I’m certain that the service department will soon catch up. World Car South has a good service department- soon enough the North will catch up.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2018 06:12 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for giving us input on your service visit. We use this to help train personnel on how to interact with customers.

Kelly Odom
World Car Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Nice work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 11:23 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words! We all strive to give our customers the best service experience possible.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Amanda V. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
They always take great care of my vehicle
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2018 06:01 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for servicing you vehicle with World Car Hyundai. We appreciate your business.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Margie T. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, friendly, timely"
Like the knowledge, friendly and timely service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 09:06 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for servicing with us and for taking the time to fill out our survey! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Jason S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good first experience getting service provided on car"
Good first experience - service provided in a timely, professional manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2018 05:31 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/26/2018

Sorry to hear the alignment machine was not working at the time. Repairs have been made and it is now in working order. Thank you for being a World Car customer.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

John N. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff "
All went well with my oil change. They let me know about a recall and we scheduled an appointment to make the repair.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 05:51 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/26/2018

Good to hear you were happy with your service visit. Thank you for being a World Car customer!

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

David W. on 03/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The time it took for wright up for service"
The time it took for the service rep to respond to my arrival. I waited about five minutes and had to bring the car back due to a awo hour wait.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 01:01 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 04/02/2018

We apologize for the long wait time on your oil change service. Sometimes we do get very busy. If you like you can call ahead to check for oil change times.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Verified Customer on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place friendly staff"
I've been to world car 2 times NIW for service since relocating to San Antonio from Florida. The staff has been very friendly and eager to help. Both times the service took a little longer than I was told, but they would apologize and go back and check on my vehicle. I am used to the dealer washing the car when service is completed and this dealer does not provide that service. It would be nice if they would add that after service as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2018 07:05 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the survey! We are currently adding more personnel to shorten the turn around time for repairs. We thank you for your business.

Kelly Odom
World Car Hyundai

Roy H. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Always get good service at your business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2018 10:26 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for being a World Car customer! We look forward to serving you again.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Alexandro S. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff at the dealership are so polite and helpful. They made me feel at home while I waited for my vehicle to get its first oil change."
They had fresh coffee, comfortable seats at the waiting area and WiFi. It was a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 03:50 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you very must for taking the time to fill out our survey! Our service writers and technicians love hearing from customers when we do a great job.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs improvement "
Came in for a mandatory recall. Schedule appointment for 7am. I was there on time. Was not told what to do when I checked in and was not acknowledged when I walked in. Staff acted like I was bothering them. When I was in the waiting area other staff was coming in and no one smiles or said hello even when I said hello. Not interested in coming back for service or to buy a car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2018 05:38 AM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/12/2018

I'm very sorry you had a bad experience. Your survey statements will be used for training so we can improve our service. If you need anything please let me know.

Thank You,
Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Robert T. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service "
We’re quick and had clean waiting area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 01:08 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/12/2018

Thank You for the great survey! Looking forward to service you again.

Kelly Odom
World Car Hyundai

Verified Customer on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsiveness "
Everyone is so helpful and responsive—
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/08/2018 05:53 PM
4778281dc6a1d9d0f43d50e588fdf328?s=28
Kelly O. at World Car Hyundai North responded on 03/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We look forward to serving you again.

Kelly Odom
Service Manager
World Car Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 580 in total