Wyatt Johnson Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

417 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
George S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people make the service department five star"
look above ,that it thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:37 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for your feedback George! We appreciate it!

Donald H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable Service Representatives"
Marvin and Renee are a pleasure to work with. The know how to keep a customer informed during a visit. Normally, I wait for my vehicle and each time they go through waiting area they inform me and talk to me like a friend would.

Highly recommend the service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:26 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for your feedback Donald! I am glad Marvin and Renee take good care of you. We appreciate your business! 

Penni P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
My car was towed into Wyatt Johnson where Angel Massa was there to receive me. During my car’s stay, Mr. Massa was professional, thorough, knowledgeable and patient. He also had the necessary repairs completed one day ahead of time. Thank you to all of Wyatt Johnson.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:57 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for your wonderful feedback Penni! I am glad Angel took good care of you. We hope you will be back to see us in the future!

Kimberly C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:26 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for your feedback Kimberly! We appreciate your business!

Coraindia S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Knowledeable"
My service was completed quicker than predicted and the staff had a answer for every question asked.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 09:32 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks for your awesome feedback Coraindia! We appreciate it!

Marilyn M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"REVIEW"
All employees friendly.
Service Dept. tries to correct any problems I have and keeps me informed of what maintenance is needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:06 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks for your awesome feedback Marilyn! We appreciate it!

Andrew C. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 01:21 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks for your awesome feedback Andrew! We appreciate it!

Sarah L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
I always receive amazing service and would not want to go anywhere else!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:07 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks for your awesome feedback Sarah! We appreciate it!

Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saturday Service"
I got a check engine light on Saturday morning. My husband called the service dept and Angel said if we brought it in by 9:00 am, he would do his best to get it looked at. By 1:00, Angel had called to let us know that rough idle was fixed and that another part would have to be ordered to fix check engine light. He also mentioned the battery; it wasn’t bad but wasn’t 100% and they could replace it if we wanted to. We went ahead and had it fixed and had the repair quote. The only negative I have is that I could have gone to Batteries Plus and paid a lot less and they would have installed for free. My fault for not checking. But Angel was great and has been very professional and helpful every time I’ve been there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:40 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks for your feedback!! We truly appreciate it! If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out. My name is Dwayne and my number is 931-648-4300. Thanks again! 

Kerri B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Angel is always extremely helpful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:09 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thanks for your awesome feedback Kerri! We appreciate it!

Angela B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great process!"
I liked the process the company used from receiving my vehicle down to payment. I would've liked more details from the person who helped me, without having to ask additional questions. However, the service was still better than I expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:48 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thanks for your feedback Angela. We take all customer feedback very seriously and use it to continually improve our business. I apologize if everything was not properly explained. If you still have any questions please don't hesitate to call us at 931-648-4300. Thank you.

Mario G. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and professional"
all around great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 05:48 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks for your awesome feedback Mario! We appreciate your business!!

Anita H. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lights"
There are somethings that I consider to high, from having conversations with other customers while waiting they feel the same way.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 07:53 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Hi Anita, Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly trying to improve to make sure our customers are satisfied. If you have any additional questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 931-648-4300. Thank you!

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Everything was top of the line service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:18 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your business!!

Gerald S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
In and out less the 1 hour.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 09:57 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Hi Gerald, Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

Donald B. on 12/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service center communication "
They will keep your car and not even call to tell you what’s going on with it. I had to call them 3 days in a row and my car is under warranty. With less than 7500 miles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 12:42 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Hi Donald, I apologize for your experience with us. We strive to make sure all of our customers have a 5 star experience but there are times we fall short. Please feel free to contact our General Manager, Brian Burkeen, at 931-648-4300 to further discuss your concerns. Thank you.

Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
None
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 01:57 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks for your feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us at 931-648-4300 if you have any questions or concerns. 

Verified Customer on 12/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lack of Knowledge"
I was told during the middle of my service that my car had a salvage title and therefore would not be serviceable under warranty. I then received a call back stating that they were talking about a different car, and my car was fine. Seems like you would verify such serious information before raising your customer’s blood pressure for no reason.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 05:16 PM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THIS REVIEW. YOUR FEEDBACK AND YOUR BUSINESS IS VERY IMPORTIANT TO US. THANKS AGAIN

DWAYNE

Verified Customer on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service "
Always satisfied with service here. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 01:33 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THIS REVIEW. YOUR FEEDBACK AND YOUR BUSINESS IS VERY IMPORTIANT TO US. THANKS AGAIN

DWAYNE

Patricia S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hot chocolate"
The repair was faster than expected, but weather stripping should not split in less than a 2 year old car
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:51 AM
Kenneth D B. at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THIS REVIEW. YOUR FEEDBACK AND YOUR BUSINESS IS VERY IMPORTIANT TO US. THANKS AGAIN

DWAYNE

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 417 in total