Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

668 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714271/5Overall Rating 4.5714271/5Overall Rating 4.5714271/5Overall Rating 4.5714271/5rating 4.5714271
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Great
Good and quick service

Verified Customer
Pleasant View, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
The people.
Very helpful and friendly.

CD
Christine D.
Chapmansboro, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Extra “mile”
The service crew at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai Subaru and Kia always treats me fairly, and does those little extras - like washing my car- that make it easier to have to spend the money!
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks for your feedback Christine! We appreciate your business!! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

PA
Philip A.
Fort Campbell, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer service
The workers provided good customer service
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks Philip! We appreciate your business! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

JF
John F.
Clarksville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Great place for car maintenance
.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks for your feedback John! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

JJ
James J.
Greenbrier, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Great Experience
In and out quickly, cost was less than I expected, and the people were absolutely great. As good as it can be. Thanks!
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks for your feedback James! We appreciate your business! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

NH
Natasha H.
Elkton, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Excellent service
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks for your feedback Natasha!!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

KB
Keith B.
Dickson, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2018 Category: Service
hyundai
service is always great and on time but the tech was a little pushy on the services
Daniel J. from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your survey. Please contact me for any other things you need for your vehicle.


Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service-Focused
After my engine failed in my 2011 Sonata, Wyatt Johnson made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner and kept me updated about the progress of my vehicle’s repair. Although I experienced an issue with the engine, Hyundai has extended its warranty and replaced it free of charge. I would recommend this dealer for service to anyone as well as the Hyundai brand.
Daniel J. from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your survey!!!


TS
Thomas S.
Dover, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Timely and efficient
Weather was questionable so I didn’t get a car wash which was disappointing!!!
Daniel J. from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you Mr. Schmitt we can take care of your car wash on a prettyier day. Come by anytime!


PH
Parker H.
Fort Campbell, KY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great people and very understanding going above and beyond
Daniel J. from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thanks for your survey!!!


Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Read read read what is in front of you, dont trust what you hear when they dealing with money.
Read
Daniel J. from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

I'm sorry for your experience. If there is anything I can do let me know at 931-648-4300


Verified Customer
Adams, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Corrected issue
Service team was able to get car back in and correct issue I had from previous visit.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Dissapointed
Car not put back together properly. Very dissapointed.
Contacted dealership and they are correcting damage done to car.
Daniel J. from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

I apologize for your experience. We make sure it is correctly repaired.


Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Services at W.J. Hyundai
Great customer service, the way they take care of customers, they will tell you everything wrong with your car, tell you what you need to fix right away, they will make you feel like you're at home, and even wash your car if you allow them too. Great place to go and get your service done. They are so friendly and will help you with everything you want........
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thanks for your feedback!! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Fort Campbell, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Communication could be better
There were two time that i was told they would contact when parts came in for my car and they did not. Then when i went to ask the Service Rep he walk me back to the Parts Counter and told them to explain the issue and then walked off. I would recommend only because they are the only Hyundai Dealership in Clarksville
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

I am so sorry your experience wasn't what you expected. I understand that it can be furstrating if there isn't communication. We would love to speak with you to discuss your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager, Daniel Jenkins, at 931-648-4300. Thank you. 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Martin, TN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Everything! Friendly, professional, and FAST!
Outstanding in every way. No complaints about anything. So well staffed. Easy to work with. Enough staff working to get things addressed quickly and efficiently. Prices clearly posted. Happy greeters.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

PC
Peter C.
Clarksville, TN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Veloster Service
Marvin Landry always works hard to make my service experience great.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thanks for your feedback Peter!! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

DB
Daniel B.
Clarksville, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Best Service
The new service manager is so cute.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thanks for your feedback! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

SM
Sonia M.
Clarksville, TN
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Angel was great always a pleasure he always makes sure that you are good not just the car. He makes you comfortable knowing your car is in good hands
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thanks for your feedback Sonia! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

GG
Geralyn G.
Clarksville, TN
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Professional, timely, accomodating
Your service department has always been professional and accomodating. This trip I worked with Marvin. Quite a sense of humor! He made me laugh and it was good to hear him say that he tries to make the job he does pleasant for the customers and he gives them the information they need to hear but also infuses his sense of humor. That's a rare quality.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much Geralyn! We appreciate your kind words! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120