Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59
4.6

( 1077 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5rating 4.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Ritchie P.
Clarksville, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Marvin Landry was professional, personable, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and kept me informed each step of the way. I trust Wyatt Johnson and their staff with my vehicle. I will definitely return.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
Angel in the service department is right there and ready to fix any problem.

PK
Prerna K.
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great experience again!
Always a pleasure to work with Angel (service rep)! Totally understood the problem with the car.

PH
Patrick H.
Cumberland Furnace, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Caring ... we are not “ just a number” ,everyone knows your name and assures you are taking care of
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you so much Patrick! We appreciate your kind feedback!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Always great
We have been coming here for years to get our car serviced. Always a great experience.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for your feedback! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service workers are pleasant and do there best to satisfy the customer.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for your feedback! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

CB
Courtney B.
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Cam was my service writer and she is super friendly!! Made sure all my concerns were met!
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks for your feedback Courtney! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

CY
Cara Y.
Clarksville, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Thanks as always
Great job & friendly as always.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks for your feedback Cara! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

JG
Jana G.
Clarksville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Angel got my car in on a very busy day and got me out and back on the road in time. They are wonderful to work with!
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for your feedback Jana! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for your feedback Jana! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

RG
Ryan G.
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
They always give me the best deals and make sure I am token care of.
Angel Axel Massa always takes care of me. He makes sure I know what is going on with my service and make sure I have no problems. If I have any problems with my car I call him and he always takes care of it. He is so sweet and makes sure I am always informed if something new pops up. I always will recommend him to my friends.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks for your feedback Ryan! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

ST
Sherry T.
Dover, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Experiences at Wyatt Johnson Hyundai!
Great sales experience and superb service experience every time I have been in the shop for service. I have recommended Wyatt Johnson Hyundai to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work!
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks for your feedback Sherry! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

PC
Patrick C.
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Personalized care
Our family has bought 5 vehicles from Wyatt Johnson and the experience has always been positive, I would recommend this dealer to a friend. PC
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much Patrick! We appreciate your repeat business! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

PK
Prerna K.
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Service Center is the best!
I’ve always had the best customer experience and also special shout out to service advisor: Angel Massa
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks for your feedback Prerna! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

LS
Lee S.
Pegram, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Great Experience
My wife and I went to Wyatt Johnson Subaru/Hyundai Saturday October 26, 2019. We bought from a dealership in another area for years, our experience with Wyatt Johnson was the best we have had over any other dealership. The Sales manager and salesmen were very patient and helped in everyway they could to make it a great experience. It was storming that day, they stayed right there. They put my wife in a Santa Fe 2020 top of the line model. See Richard Adams for your salesman. He will help in everyway he can.

If you are looking, give these guys a chance and I believe they can and will make it happen.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks for your feedback Lee! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Elkton, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Great people. Good service.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thanks for your feedback! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

CE
Caity E.
Clarksville, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Marvin is the MAN!!!!!!!!!
This guy always comes through for us. Love this place! Great service
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thanks for your feedback Caity!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Service was done efficiently and in agreed timeframe.
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thanks for your feedback!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

RL
Raphael L.
Clarksville, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2019 Category: Service
No title
No comment
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thanks for your feedback Raphael! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

CD
Christine D.
Chapmansboro, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Unplanned service and body work
I hit a large rock causing a good deal of damage. I had to tow the car in, then leave it for some time after it was done because I was out of town. The service department worked with my schedule, dealt directly with the insurance company and once again, impeccably performed the repairs
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thanks for your feedback Christine! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

ML
Michael L.
Clarksville, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
People skills are great
Great service
Joanne C., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thanks for your feedback Michael! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120