Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,242 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JK
Jack K.
Clarksville, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
The People
The problem was a major one as the air conditioner had to be disconnected. They put everything back with just a minor hickup. A second trip was required but they expedited the repair problem so we could leave on our trip on schedule. It turned out to be a disconnected wire.

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service from the moment I arrived to the time I left. Fast and organized. Very friendly environment! I will be back.
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

Kera Benavente

Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-2201

AH
Alvin H.
Dawson Springs, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Great customer service!!
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for your feedback Alvin!


JC
Jennifer C.
Hopkinsville, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
5 stars
Great service
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks for your feedback Jennifer!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

JM
Julia M.
Clarksville, TN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
I was met with a pleasant service director who explained exactly what I needed to keep my Ionic running smoothly. I am confident with this care of my vehicle and the care I provide, the car will run a long time. Thank you for your service.
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thanks for your feedback Julia! We appreciate your business!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

PC
Peggy C.
Springfield, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast service very comfortable waiting area
great service people are very polite
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thanks for your feedback Peggy!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

GH
Glenn H.
Clarksville, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great, Speedy Service
Service was great and fast. The customer service was also extremely nice and a pleasure to talk to.
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks for your feedback Glenn!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

RM
Richard M.
Clarksville, TN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Fast and efficient service.
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks for your feedback Richard! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

RL
Ruby L.
Clarksville, TN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Big
Big improvement since the last visit !
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks for your feedback Ruby! We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business again! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

KV
Kenneth V.
Clarksville, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service, sales representative Richards was not pushy and competent
I appreciate the outstanding service provided for my wife and I. We are not easy to work with when we don't agree with something and are easily offended if we sense the slightest hint of a sales rep trying to get one over on us". However, we don't go window shopping and we visit with a purpose of buying always and we have a credit score to ease any wary dealership loan department. I believe Mr. Richard was the right fit for my family and if it was anyone else, I am sure it would not have gone so smoothly. He is an asset to the Wyatt business and should be acknowledged for his greatness.
~Ken V. (TOP)
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thanks you so much for your feedback Kenneth! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! 

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

WJ
William J.
Clarksville, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Recent service
Always great service from Marvin
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks for your feedback William!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and support!
Trust these guys 100% to perform quality work and stand by their product.
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

RM
Richard M.
Clarksville, TN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Excellent Service
Easy process to make appointment on line and fast service fixing it right the first time.
Daniel J., Service Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Daniel Jenkins
Service Manager
931-648-4300

Verified Customer
Fort Campbell, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Gj
Gj
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for your feedback!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120

NH
Natasha H.
Elkton, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great people and great service!👍
KD
Katelyn D., Digital Marketing Manager from Wyatt Johnson Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thanks for your feedback Natasha!

Joanne Conn
Digital Marketing Manager
Wyatt Johnson Automotive Group
931-245-1120