Xtreme Performance


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

14 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Craig S. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Overpriced "
Overpriced. Left the wheels loose on my car
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:52 PM
BOB S. on 10/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 Corvette work."
I can always trust the service and TLC.
Service Date: 10/25/2011
Review Created: 10/26/2011 04:35 PM
STARK H. on 10/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"one of the best !!"
steve stays on top of things,,,,and goes the extra mile to keep his costmer happy,,,,and thats why i keep comeing back !!
Service Date: 10/21/2011
Review Created: 10/23/2011 06:25 PM
ROBERT T. on 10/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance - Oil Change"
Great customer service - always pleasant. Online tracking tool of service history is a nice touch. It's the little things that make you go back.
Service Date: 10/15/2011
Review Created: 10/20/2011 03:38 AM
LOU G. on 10/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"louis gaeta"
good !!!!!!
Service Date: 10/12/2011
Review Created: 10/12/2011 08:48 PM
CRAIG N. on 10/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy coustomer"
your the best auto shop in cleveland.
Service Date: 10/07/2011
Review Created: 10/09/2011 10:46 PM
LISA N. on 09/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME"
I stopped in with limited time to spare and they went right to work without any problem. My first visit there and I will most definetly be making return visits.
Service Date: 09/10/2011
Review Created: 09/11/2011 02:50 PM
STEVEN K. on 09/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick work"
I received quick work and help with a problem with my Town & Country. My wife took it up to Xtreme Performance to have heater hoses that I replaced check. They checked my work and set my wife's worries to rest.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 08:28 PM
BOB W. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Work"
Service was done very quickly. Brakes are now working perfectly.
Service Date: 08/13/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:54 PM
ROBT H. on 09/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1999 Corvette"
I was very pleased with the work you performed on my 1999 Corvette.

Tim, who performed the work on my corvette, was everything anyone could expect out of a mechanic, especially on a corvette. Without hesitation he diagnosed the leaking seal problem and replaced it with the skill level that not many mechanics possess.

Other than myself, Tim is going to be the only person that will ever touch my 'vette.

Xtreme Performance now has another loyal customer.

Thank you.

Bob Harsany
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/05/2011 02:31 PM
MARION C. on 08/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"majacumo@comcast.net"
Very professional operation. Strongly recomend there shop for any auto related service!
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 08/30/2011 04:30 PM
CHESTER C. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Steve has always taken care of me and my families needs for over 15 years and will always use him as long as he is around and in the auto repair business!
Thanks!
Chester Connolly
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 11:48 AM
CHRISTINE S. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change tire rotation"
I rate the service and environment excellent, but I was was quoted a price (32.95) and charged much higher (45.64). I had a Ford coupon (29.95) which I would have used if I knew your service was going to much higher. For the xtra 3$, I thought I would try your service. I questioned the charge at the register and was given no reasonable answer. Christine Shermak
Service Date: 06/21/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 06:09 AM
WILLIAM H. on 07/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1978 Corvette"
Excellent service and vehicle repair.
Service Date: 07/09/2011
Review Created: 07/10/2011 10:12 AM
Displaying all 14 Review