Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83
4.8

(1,549 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5rating 4.7380967
Original
Overall Rating 2.52381/5Overall Rating 2.52381/5rating 2.52381rating 2.52381rating 2.52381
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Coleen W.
Waunakee, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Place to Visit!
My husband and I always look forward to seeing Steve and Mike.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you , always a pleasure !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service again !
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

GO
Gerald O.
De Forest, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and Friendly People
As always they do great work and treat you well. Just need to decrease the time to get an appointment. They are the best at what they do!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you , working on appointment time !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DL
David L.
Deerfield, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service as usual!
Friendly, helpful service advisors make the visit more pleasant! Applying points earned from previous visits is also helpful.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/11/2019

Always a pleasure to help !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

HM
Haroot M.
Stoughton, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
service department
as always friendly service department, clean, work done on time , vehicle washed and vacuumed after every service.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 12/03/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

TW
Teresa W.
Beaver Dam, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Always great service and great to work with!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/26/2019

Thank You for a five star review !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

KH
Kathy H.
Madison, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Staff is friendly and very helpful
We worked with Steve on a problem on our Elantra and he and his staff were able to pin point the problem. We would highly recommend
Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside and their service staff for all your Hyundai needs
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

SF
Steve F.
Madison, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Always great when work is completed quicker than estimated (usually it’s the other way around). Kudos to your crew!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/23/2019

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
bepp
forever
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
customer service
As always everyone is professional and courteous.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/18/2019

Thank You for being great Hyundai customers  !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

CK
Chris K.
Wi, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Always go beyond expectations.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/15/2019

Thank You for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

WK
William K.
De Forest, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Buckmaster
Friendly people, fair prices and a car wash...you feel good when you leave
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/13/2019

Always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Cambridge, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Good purchasing a new vehicle and service experiance.
We bought a new Santa Fe a couple of weeks ago, and had another Hyundai we own in for a service. Car purchase experience was great. The car service was also good, except that it took some time to get an appointment.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/11/2019

Thank You . Working on the appointment time issue .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

LF
Lyle F.
Sun Prairie, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff, good service.
Good cookies
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/07/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DP
Debra P.
Beaver Dam, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Everyone at Zimbrick was friendly, professional & knowledgeable. The work was done promptly & everything was explained in detail. Thank you.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

RS
Randolph S.
Wisconsin Dells, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service with suggestions and a smile
I only wanted a synthetic oil change, and that’s what I got—along with suggestions that I have cabin and engine air filters replaced. I declined at this time, since, during WINTER driving, dusk and dirt in the air are not likely to be a problem.
I’ll deal with this replacement in the Spring. Meanwhile, all is well.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

CB
Colten B.
Madison, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Quick, efficient, and friendly service
This was my first service for my Hyundai Elantra GT. They were able to change the oil, rotate the tires and do the inspection, as well as vacuum and wash the vehicle in under an hour. The waiting area was nice enough and the pricing was easy on the wallet. I was very impressed with the service I received.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

RF
Robert F.
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
for a oil change
was please with the service I got and in the timely matter the work was done to my Tucson.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Follow-up!
Excellent follow-up on little things so they don't become big things!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for being a great Hyundai customer !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DN
Deborah N.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
30,000 check-up
I knew the 30,000 mile check up is an all day procedure and since I live about 40 minutes away, I came prepared to wait, crafts etc. My car was done much sooner than I expected. Plus my snow tires were put on 4 days before first snow. Very pleased.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 10/30/2019

Thank You , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939