Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(112 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


RC
Rodginald C.
CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014 Category: Service
Rodginald said this business is always honest, provides him with good information, and keeps him up to date on his vehicle needs.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/05/2014

Thanx for the business for all these years.


RB
Richard B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2014 Category: Service
Richard said this business does excellent work.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/05/2014

Excellent Customer Too.


RB
RUBIK B.
Glendale, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014
Professional!
Top rate service run by a genius: Zman!
Priced right, handled right, delivered over the top! THANKS
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/05/2014

Thanx Rubik for your positive review, Please give us a call in future for any vehicle needs you may have.


JN
JIM N.
Saugus, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014
Everything
Everything about Zway Automotive makes us keep coming back. Service is awesome, owner is knowledgeable and has great customer service skills!!!
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/05/2014

Thank You Jim for your review, We are happy to have you as customer for many years now.


MJ
Mark J.
Santa Clarita, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014
Best and Honest Mechanic SCV
Zarik (the owner) is a honest and fair man. He has saved me money on repairs on more than one occasion. I never have to worry when I take my car to him.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/05/2014

Hi Mark, Thank You for your input, It means a lot to us, We always appriciate your business.


PD
PATRICK D.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Always thinking of client's interests
Maintenance service delivered on time. Unexpected replacement of battery handled efficiently, with options offered to client.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 08/08/2014

Dear Patrick,
Thank you for taking the time of your busy day to write a review for us, We are glad to have you among Zway Automotive Family as a Golden Client. Please don't hesitate to give us a call for any Vehicle needs you may have in future.


LM
LARRY M.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
BMW M Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2014
Friendly and honest professional service,
Honest professional BMW service at a fair price.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 08/08/2014

Hi Larry,
Thank you so much for your comment about us, We always appreciate your business and we are here to help you anyway we can. Please give us a call for any vehicle service needs you may have. 


Displaying Review 106 - 112 of 112 in total