Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Great comfortable riding vehicle

Great SUV. Parts and service are high, but that’s excepted of European cars. Fuel consumption on the road is high, but much better on the highway in cruise control. 150 miles per tank on local streets verses 450 on cruise control on highways. Probable, it’s my driving techniques.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

Utility vehicle reliable

I like how it handles and the cargo capacity. To bad this model doesn’t have CarPlay capability. Checking the oil took some getting use to. It’s an electronic sensor, so you don’t have direct access ( old school) to a dip stick for a visual check.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDDIE C.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

Love enough to own 3 of them

Loved the car so much I purchased 3 of them thru out the years.. the last 2 just went over the 110000miles and on one of them the timing chain tensioner broke and bent 8 valves.. $3500 job.. ouch!! Then a month later and 130,000miles the second one in for the same job.. $2600 ouch! But I love the car.. the technology, comfort,presence, timeless design and dont forget the large sunroof, is a vehicle worth every single penny..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICHARD A.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

Inconvenient battery location

The beneath-the-hood access to the "battery jumper" location is very difficult to reach for short persons. The negative pole was spray painted along with the adjacent area. This renders the negative pole inadequate for use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TOM B.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

great mid size SUV

The Q5 has been our favorite vehicle so far....perfect balance of size vs storage space. Its fun to drive, very reliable, easy to get in and out of, and great towing capacity for its size. I highly recommend it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
John F.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2018
Verified Review

It Moves

It handles very good and has a lot of getup when you hit the gas.The leather interior is classy and very comfortable. The ride is quite and smooth. Even standing outside the car you can hardly hear the engine running. It rides heavy for such a small vehicle. Great Car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2013 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

A perfect blend of handling and power.

I am really in to gadgetry in a vehicle. The Q5 certainly has its share. The NAV system is outstanding and the B+O stereo is a pleasure to the ears. The 2L turbo is very quick, plenty of power, and gets very good gas mileage. I like the handling of the vehicle as well. Normally I will only keep a car for 2 years or less. I then get the desire for another type of vehicle. However, this car has been so satisfying that I'll probably trade for a 2018 which has a new body style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANA P.
2013 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016

Q5 BUILT WITH QUALITY

The Q5 has been a great car during the past 3 years. It's been comfortable and a pleasure to drive, with superior performance and attractive design. The features have been great also, especially the navigation system. It's easy to use and helps me get around in unfamiliar territory. The sunroof is a plus, it's really nice to have on warm sunny summer days. I love the leather seats too, the electric seats are great. The service department at Audi of Univesity district has been outstanding. The customer service is overwhelming. I would highly recommend the Audi Q5 to anyone. I can honestly say it's built with quality and far exceeds my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores