Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
John P.
2016 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2016 Audi Q5 3.0 Quattro

I purchased the vehicle pre-owned from Vroom with low miles. It was meant to be an upgrade from my Acura RDX. I went with the larger 6 cylinder engine. I have not been disappointed. The car is a driving machine. It is fast and powerful. It is fantastic on the highway. I have to keep my eye on the speedometer or the car will be cruising over 90 and I will barely notice. It has been reliable, with few issues, and maintenance costs have been what has been expected for a foreign car. The entertainment/info system is perhaps the worst I have every used. It is not user friendly. There is no off button for the radio that I can tell after several years. You can only mute it. Gas mileage is 18 mpg for regular driving but as high as 26 mpg on the highway. The 6 cylinder hurts gas mileage but is worth it. It only takes premium fuel as well. This is not a large SUV. The back seat is cramped with 3 adults with modest leg room. My RDX was much larger. It is perfect for 4 people. I would definitely purchase again. I may never own anything but an Audi.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANELL T M.
2016 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

Drives like a dream, but misses the mark on features

I love how this car drives. I purchased it a year old (I never buy brand new vehicles--a waste of my hard earned money) and while I'm pleased with how it drives, it lacks features that I would expect a vehicle in this price point to have.. I also have had a LOT of issues with the MMI system (it has been replaced with a different system in the redesigned 2017 model) overall, although I do think it's missing certain features, it is a very nice looking car and the ride is smooth as butter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JIM P.
2016 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Verified Review

First 8 months with my Audi Q5 2.0

Preowned for 25 months when I purchased. Had to do a little updating but a great car to start with. Have had 6 previous SUV's. All good cars for daily use. Beside daily use the Q5 is a fun car to drive. Styling is a cut or two above the competition. You can recognize it. Quiet & great handling in the SUV group. Gas mileage is about 25 mpg overall--which is pretty good for 4100 lb. Fun,decent mileage & style is a great start.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARTHA M.
2016 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Verified Review

Audi Q5 Sportline

My 2016 Q5 3.0 is elegant with beautiful interior, wood grain inlay, leather seats with so many quality features, too many to list. My Audi has Drive assist choices from a sport ride, auto, individual and comfort ride. My SUV is so much fun to drive! Nothing more to say!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARTHA M.
2016 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Verified Review

Best in its category...Classy

Excellent interior, with total accessible controls. This car makes one (me) feel so good when I'm behind the wheel. Love the looks of my Sline sport. My 3.0 premier SUV is easy to drive with adequate power albeit wish I had purchased the SQ5. I'm still very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2016 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016

Great Car

We are enjoying our Q5, fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2016 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2016

Audi Q5

Overall a great car. Pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JEFFREY P.
2016 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016

Great ride

Love everything about it. Rides great and has more get up and go then you think a 2.0 can deliver. We are very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews