Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
CHANDER B.
2015 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Reliable, fast and quiet transportation

We bought our 2015 Audi Q5 TDI two years ago with 25000 miles on it. We have put another 25000 miles on it and the only repair required was repair of the brakes. This car consistently gives us 32-35 mpg on the highway. The torque of the 3 liter TDI engine gives this car the acceleration and power of the SQ5 while being frugal with fuel. The B&O stereo is fantastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
IOAN T.
2015 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

I like it

Great car . I have a TDI and it’s just great , great on snow great on rain great in any weather condition !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JACK K.
2015 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

2015 Audi Q5 is a solid performer.

This year already have made 3 long distance trips—1,000 miles each way. The car performed perfectly well and provided a comfortable environment the whole time. I am already looking into a new Q5 as a follow up vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOLORES M.
2015 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Q5 s series

Paint chipped on front mid bumper within 6 months. Looks terrible. I notice it on other Q5 passing on the street. Sad to have a car that is considered nice but looks so bad from the dront
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEXANDER A.
2015 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017
Verified Review

Utility, performance and luxury all in one vehicle.

The Q5 is just what I needed to meet my many needs in a vehicle. I use my car for work, home projects and the Q5 accommodates both.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PENNY H.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016

Audi Q5

Love my Q5. Just wish the controls in center weren't so easy to hit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2016

dependable, safe car

Mostly I am very pleased with my Audi. It is a diesel, but not smelly or noisey and gets very good mileage. It is comfortable and drives well. My only complaints are minor but annoying. 1. The radio has no off switch. You can mute it but it comes back on with the ignition. 2. I got the heated seats but it only has 3 settings. My old Audi had 6 settings. While it does not need 6 settings, 4 would be better than 3. The highest setting is too warm for all but coldest days and it will not stay on that setting. It automatically drops back to the lower setting after a preset time whether you want it to or not. So if it is cold and you want the extra heat, you have to keep resetting the seat heat setting. Minor, but annoying. The second setting is usually to cool for cold weather for me. 3. Finally, when you approach the car with each person having a key, the locking system sometimes gets confused and locks one person out until the interior unlock is pressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARISSA B.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016

My dream car

Growing up in the Volkswagen/Audi family of cars, I've worked so hard to finally get into the car of my dreams, the Audi Q5. It has exceeded my expectations in regard to the ease of driving, technical assistance, beauty, etc. I cannot imagine a better car for me. I smile every time get into my car :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015

Q5 Feedback

Love the vehicle, only complaint is that darn center console that slides over cup holder at inopportune times!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEXANDER A.
2015 Audi Q5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015
Verified Review

Outstanding Vehicle fun to drive!

If you are looking for a vehicle that is sporty and practicle the Q5 is a great car to consider. I purchased the 3.0 in hindsight I wish I would of purchase the 2.0. If you are looking for a performance or to tow the 3.0 is for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FLORENT M.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
05/23/2015

Just a treat so far!

-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MITCHELL S.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015

2015 Audi Q-5 TDI

Awesome ! This is our 3rd Q-5. The differences between our last 2012 and this 2015 TDI are pretty obvious. Car feels more stable and the TDI engine is more responsive. S line interior is very comfortable. Hands free call clarity much improved. Gas mileage is crazy good. So far we are loving this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFFREY F.
2015 Audi Q5
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2015

2015 Audi Q5 TDI

Diesel is awesome. Strong, good acceleration and torque, great gas mileage. Rear seat is a bit tight in leg room. Car handles well and navigation is very good if not great. Regular updates to maps required. They say they are available at a cost but I still don't know the process or the cost. Should be an integral part of the navigation package like after market GPS,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(201 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores