Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(10 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
Lynne C.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Twenty years and still running like a top - what more needs be said?

We are "snow birds" now and keep our 2002 Audi here in Skaneateles over the winter. In Florida we have a 2001 Audi as well. We are fortunate to have a very fine mechanic in both places but I have only needed recommended maintenance check ups and regular change of oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAMEY G.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

Great Sports car

I’ve had this car since 2005 it’s a 2002 Audi TT Quattro and had a very minimum number of problems with it. I put a new serpentine belt in it at about 65,000 miles simply because of age other than that oil changes is all I really had fun and tires runs like a top great fun to drive in holds it’s value pretty well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Linda S.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Love this car

Rare a car is great in summer and winter and an absolute blast to drive. Best car I've ever had and got me through winters in New England and summer - top down - road trips along winding roads. Perfect all around car for the grown up who loved their MG or TR6 but is simply tired of it breaking down. This car is a dream!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jenny S.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Verified Review

I love my Audi TT

I love my Audi. I bought it as a 2 year-old and it had 20,000 miles at the time. It’s now 17 years old and I’ve had very few repairs, mostly routine things that wear out, like the timing belt. I also happen to have a good service company and get all routine maintenance which is important. The paint has held up beautifully, the interior remains pretty nice. Not much has broken or worn out. This car has probably saved my life. I was broadsided by a giant beer truck a few years ago. There was some damage to my passenger door but the chassis remained intact if you can imagine, and I walked away without a scratch. My TT is the heaviest, sturdiest small car I’ve ever owned. It’s ride is a bit stiff like many German cars but the trade off for safety is well worth it. People keep asking me if I want to sell it. Never!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Laverne E.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/29/2018
Verified Review

Worst car I've ever owned

The car is cute, no doubt, but so many weird things go wrong with it that I'd never recommend it. Costs an arm and a leg for maintenance. Since I've had it, mother board had to be replaced, cd changer came apart, break light wouldn't go off even when car was off, plus many more problems. Maybe I had a lemon, but it was horrible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Shawn M.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/25/2018
Verified Review

Costly Toy

If you purchase a 15 year old TT get ready for a bunch of repair costs - from piddly things like brake light sensors, turn signal relays, thermostats to more expensive repairs like timing belt and suspension bushes. 'If you can't afford a new Audi, you can't afford a used one.'
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DONNA T.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
Verified Review

I love my TT

My car is 15 years old and i won't give it up. Rather than buy a new one I just keep having it repaired.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHNATHAN R.
2002 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Verified Review

2002 Audi TT Roadster Convertable

Love. It's not a Subaru. I am only one of many owners I know that never will part with this beautiful machine. Never had a vehicle go 200,000 miles and don't want it ever to stop. Exhilarating ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHNATHAN R.
2002 Audi TT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016

My best friend

Never had a car that I was this in love with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Eric W.
2002 Audi TT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016

I LOVE MY TT

I LOVE MY TT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(201 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores