Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

LP
gravatar
Larry P.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

TT

Love my Audi TT. They keep it up and running like new. They care about my car like it’s their car. When you find a business that’s care about their business and do the best for you. Keep my car running at it bests. You can’t beat that. Thanks, Larry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Edward & Lynette A.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Fun and sporty

2008 year design looks classy, we've owned it for ten years and we keep it in excellent shape.. Fun to drive and handles well. We told the kids when they were little they would not be allowed to drive it. They are teens now and driving our other car. They look with envy at the Audi TT and we remind them, "It's Dad's car".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DANA G.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

This car lives in the Shop!

I spent $22,000 on this car used and I’ve spent almost that much in the 3 years I’ve had it to keep it on the road. It blew a Cam and numerous other issues. Love to drive it! Hate the problems! I can’t afford another car because all my money keeps going back into this one😢
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Don H.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

The most fun car you ever wanted to drive.

I've had quite a few sports cars, starting with a Sunbeam Alpine back in 1968. This car is great to drive. Fast, corners like a heavier SL500. Since it does even try to have a back seat, you can get a set of golf clubs in the trunk. My TT is the six cylinder 3.2. The exhaust sound is satisfying without being obnoxious. And in Florida, you have to keep the top down!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kim H.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

Love my TT

I purchased my Audi TT in 2010 when is was 2 years old and had 11,000 miles. It is now 11 years old and is still an amazing car. Runs great and the maintenance has been minor. We loved the Audi so much, we just purchased a Q5 and also love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
Pete O.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Verified Review

10 years old and still running strong

Lov it. What can I say and use 200 characters?? It’s a great car. My daughter said she gets it when I pass and her daughter has asked for it when she passes so. It is a keeper. I don’t plan on passing anytime soon and neither does my daughter. I feel it is one of the safest cars on the highway. Built solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Larry P.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Chubby

Her name is Chubby, she is fat in the back. And she get you there on time, She is silver in front and back and on the side. With a Black top, that rolls back. With black and red leather inside. She brings tears to your eyes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZE
gravatar
ZIAD E.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Audi TT 2008 convertible

I treat my red Audi TT 2008 convertible with TLC , it’s a give and take situation ! Anything in life must be maintained in good condition to enjoy it . Take care of your car so it will take care of you !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Verified Review

Fun fun fun

Bought a used 2008 in 2011. 3.2 L quattro convertible. Funnest car i have owned. I call it my little pocket rocket! Very little maintenance just like the other 7 Audi's i have owned. Great for long or short trips. I keep the top down until it gets below 32, seat heater and heating system keep me plenty warm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANNY H.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

nice sporty car

so far we have been very happy with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Patricia A.
2008 Audi TT
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2017
Verified Review

Audi TT

I own this car except mine is not convertible and that's what I wanted. The car appears small from the outside but it's comfortable on the inside, with great trunk space . It's fast it's cute and it's really a ladies car no room for big or tall guys leave this one for us ladies to handle. The negative side is that the parts for repairs are highly overpriced. I remember having a 1974 Audi Fox that I loved so much(years ago) and the repairs were reasonable. I was always told that I could use VW parts. Because an Audi is a VW with a skirt on...trust me I've had many VWs too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUDY G.
2008 Audi TT
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2017

Electronics

Unfortunately the 2008 Audi TT doesn't have some of the electronic conveniences of later models like voice recognition & traffic data. I wish the MMI was up-gradable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GENE S.
2008 Audi TT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016

Love it

2008 Audi TT convertible with a 3.2 V6, Quattro and a manual transmission. I wanted a convertible with a manual and after driving several convertibles in the past year I knew I wanted the Audi. i'm 6'2" and I fit in this vehicle. In this price range I also drove the Boxster, Z4, 350Z, S2000, Miata, either I didn't fit or I didn't like them. But I love this Audi.. I'm going to have a ball driving a convertible again.. must be a mid life crises
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(201 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores