Business Solutions

2002 Buick Century

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16 Reviews)

EG
gravatar
Ed Keith G.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

transportation

gets me where i want to go. hell of a lot cheaper than a cab or aggravation with fooling with public transportation. crank up, go take what needs to be took care of. get ass off recliner and go git-r-dun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOANNE C.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

I came to California 3 years ago and needed to find a used car.I saw many and none were for me. Then one day I got lucky. I saw this car (but in a different color) and it was in excellent condition, inside and out. It only have about 70,000 miles on it. It was driven by a man that obviously didn't drive much. When this man died his wife decided to sell it because she didn't drive anymore. The price was right and I have really not had any problems with it. I keep it up and feel blessed that this car is mine. This car obviously has been made very well. I see quite a few on the road. At 20 years they seem to be going strong. Thanks Buick for a car I can rely on at my age...75 and not worry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOANNE C.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

My Buick Century

I bought this car used. It was in great condition. It drives beautifully. I was so lucky to find it. It is a 2002 with mileage in the 80's. I see a lot of them on the road so it shows that it is a great car. Thanks Buick!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
Patty R.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Verified Review

Love it

This car used to be my Mom's car. When she stopped driving,do to. age, I got it from her. It was bought new and still runs as beautifully as it did when new. It looks great too, very stylish. Better looking than alot of the newer cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARVIN G.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

LOVE IT AND WOULD BUY AMOTHER IF I WAS YOUNGER

LOVE IT WOULD BUY ANOTHER IF I WAS YOUNGER BUT AT 92 I WOULD GET MUCH LONG TERM USE BUT I DO NOT THINK I HAVE THAT MUCH TIME LEFT. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KARY H.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Have had mine since 2003..been a great car. Have drove it from California to Texas..rode well..plenty of room. I love the feel and is easy to drive..good on gas . it has some bells and whistles but nothing fancy..super car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Judy L.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

2002 Buick Century

Purchased the car in 2017 for $1200. Many of the perks of the car don't work but I needed transportation quickly. I am hoping that the vehicle will last until I can save enough money to purchase a newer vehicle and if I will look at a Buick when I start car hunting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OO
gravatar
ORVILLE O.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Verified Review

2002 Buick Century

Love my Buick Century! The overall size is great and very comfortable. The operation of the car is very smooth. I have a most dependable garage for maintenance, Precision Auto who know the car and are the only ones permitted to work on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Danielle R.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Verified Review

Keeps going

I love my Buick Century. This is the toughest car I have ever owned. Very few issues and no major ones to date, took a hell of a beating and still trusty. Some electrical issues but a GREAT engine. My older car has outlasted newer ones.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JERRY N.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2018
Verified Review

Buick Centuty

Our Buick Century is probably the best car my wife and I have ever purchased. We would not hesitate to purchase another from a reputable dealer for the right price. It handles great on the highway and is equally fine in city traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Richard T.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Verified Review

Comfortable Traditional Transportation

Very Comfortable car to sit in and to drive. More than enough power for my needs..Great visibillity, Top features for 2002 vehicle--great sound system, ABS and traction control for wet driving. Car has proven reliabliltiy and durability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALFRED F.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

detroit doesn't build like this any more

love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Richard T.
2002 Buick Century
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Bench seat is a plus, car has better than average durability re life of parts. Super sound system, and electronic tracking is great in the rain. Older design provides great visibility
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Pearl W.
2002 Buick Century
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2017

Buick century

I really like it except for the engine light is on. I have paid several mechanics to fix it but the light keeps coming on. Hive spent at least 1,200 to get it fixed and it still on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALFRED F.
2002 Buick Century
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017

OWNER

A Great Vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAUL P.
2002 Buick Century
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016

Pretty Good Car

Very reliable, fun to drive, and low insurance rates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)


Coleman Buick Pontiac GMC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(303 Reviews)

  • Auto Body
  • Collision Repair
  • Car Dealer
Buick GMC of Rochester
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)