Business Solutions

2013 Buick Verano

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)

LB
gravatar
Lisa B.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

Best car

Great ride, features, and love the size...not too big and not too small. This has been a very reliable vehicle. It was my first Buick and I have been very impressed. Gas mileage is good. Turbo is great! I would buy a new one, but they stopped making the Verano:(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
INDIA S.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Verified Review

Buick Verano

Everything is great with the exception of the horrible paint job. The car even though in garage both work and at home for 3 yrs. I changed my job which left my car in the open. After less than 3 months the paint faded on hood, roof and trunk. When to Buick’s website only to finds so many other complaints with paint fading and Buick did absolutely nothing to correct the problem or give compensation towards new paint job
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOM M.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Verified Review

Buick Verano

I love my Buick Verano. It handles so well! The ride is so smooth. I also love all the wonderful features it has and the stereo system is fantastic!!! I love all the details that Buick cars provide! I’m a proud Buick owner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Linda F.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2018
Verified Review

My Buick

The Verano handles easily. It's comfortable. There is one blind spot on the left front. I've missed seeing other vehicles on a few occasions. I would like an arm rest on the right that doesn't interfere with the cup holder.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
Haley H.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

Comfortable with lots of luxury features

It’s a comfortable spacious 4 door sedan. It has many luxury features (heated seats, heated steering wheel, push button start, remote start, Bose sound system, backup camera, sensors, Bluetooth connectivity, moonroof, leather seats, etc). I love the drive, smoothness, and quietness of the drive. It has a nice size trunk with the ability to put back seats down to allow for larger items to be transported.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANN F.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

It’s my chariot

I LOVE MY CHERRY RED VERANO. I could use more inside convenience features such as a place to HANG my purse and the most IMPORTANT AND SAFETY FEATURE would be to have the car signal, with beeps, when too close to an object in front of the car. I’m referring to the markers in parking lots, that denote how far in I can pull in to park. I’ve been drive this chariot for 5 years and ALWAYS HIT THE MARKER
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANDREA H.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Verified Review

Love my Verano!

I purchased three Buick Verano's and absolutely love the quality and performance of this vehicle as well as its outstanding safety rating. I am disappointed Buick stopped producing this model. I would have certainly been a loyal Verno buyer. No other vehicle compares at its price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TODD E.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Great car! Enjoying it so far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANN F.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

My verano

It's classy in appearance and drives like a dream......smoothly. I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Buffie S.
2013 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2017
Verified Review

Awesome

Haven't had a problem in 4 yrs. I keep oil changed on time ! This car is comfortable to drive, and mileage is GREAT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2013 Buick Verano
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2017

Pleased Consumer

Excellent car. Great on gas and it has the luxury style for a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Christian W.
2013 Buick Verano
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2016

Highly regarded by driver and onlookers

I get so many compliments on this car. People walk to get into my car and they say they feel like they are getting in a very expensive ride. The tech is pretty legit as well I couldn't imagine life with anything less than backup Cam and rear view assist as well as tire pressure metrics and oil metrics. The only thing about it is the amount of space it looks bigger on the outside than it is on the inside because of how cushy it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANN F.
2013 Buick Verano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2016

My BEAUTIFUL LIMO

I love the color, I love how it rides. It makes me feel ELEGANT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)