Business Solutions

2015 Buick Verano

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(9 Reviews)

LD
LISA D.
2015 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Most affordable luxury ride

Most affordable luxury rideI love my car it’s very comfortable and the convenience package give me everything that I need the only thing missing to make it perfect is a sunroof other than that she’s beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DANIEL V.
2015 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

I have always loved my Verano.

The verano has great features but they miscalculated when they designed the backseat legroom. It does have Bose speakers. It is visually please. Looks like a luxury vehicle. Very smooth ride comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2015 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019
Verified Review

2015 Buick Verano Review

My Verano has a very nice leather interior with power heated seats. It is very comfortable with a quite ride. Also has Bose sound system, navigation, satellite radio, WIFI and a touch screen info system. Nice but many more gadgets than I really need. The 2.4 liter engine gets about 21 mpg in the city and 31 on the highway. Good engine performance. Overall I am very happy with my Verano. Enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHAD C.
2015 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/01/2018
Verified Review

Where to start

Underpowered to a point we question safety Transmission has no clue what gear it should be in when traveling through hills and mountains even after multiple software updates. Side collision sensors are exposed to the elements and very expensive to replace as they require programming Shortage of said sensors. We waited 3 weeks to get one replaced on a chassis that's been released since 2012/13. It's a well known issue that they can't keep up with. Cheap feel, look, and smell of interior. It is a cavalier in disguise and not the good years Body panels are impossible to keep straight. One trip to dealership results in a dented hood. Repair. Repeat. Jeans and dress pants colors rub off on the seats. They're dark charcoal /blue / khaki now. POOR MILEAGE. Cars too heavy for the motor. We bad better mpg in a 1999 v6 Toyota solara with 300k miles. Speaking of 300k miles there's no way we feel confident in this cars long term durability. When I ask about transmission service in told it's not a service item. No fluid needs to be exchanged at any time un it's life. One example of GM quality I won't miss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LISA V.
2015 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Verified Review

Love it

I absolutely love my buick verano. I was looking for a car that had all the bells and whistles and this car did the trick for me. I bought it used with only 5,000 miles i was a steal of a deal from carmax.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Chip L.
2015 Buick Verano
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017
Verified Review

Wasn't looking for this car... glad I found it!

We were looking for a sharp and clean looking economical car. We were looking at the Chrysler 200 and several other cars in that class in a rental fleet return when we stumbled on the Buick Verano. We were very pleased with the look, feel, and features of this car compared with the cars we originally had on the short list. Never thought I would be driving a Buick, as my impression was that line was for more "seasoned" drivers. But after about 12,000 miles alreatoncthis car, I will define looking at a Buick again next time we are looking for a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICK G.
2015 Buick Verano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017

4 1/2 stars - 1 year ownership

I have to be honest, I have grown to love this car. Yes, it could use more power in the mid range of the acceleration curve, but it is as quick as most cars off the line and fast enough at 70 plus. Its a four banger so the engine will rev high but not crazy. The other negative is that the front seats are thick and therefore take up much room behind them effecting the leg room for the back seats. This car is quiet, smooth and luxurious and there is nothing close in the compact class. It is not boring to drive by any means and does not act like an older buick. The gas mileage is 25 mph no matter how you drive, which isn't the best but you feel like your in charge instead of limping from point A to B. Plus you can't beat the value for the price. Also ranked very high on reliability. No issues and a lot of joy here. Oh, I have allergies pretty bad and the A/C and interior systems allow for a great seal and relief from all the crazy East coast pollen. No Beamer or Benz envy here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ASTRID W.
2015 Buick Verano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017

I love my Buick!

I am on my second Buick and I love this car! You get all of the luxury with practically half the price. The smoothness of the drive is unmatched- it makes driving a calm, relaxing experience. I love the heated seats and steering wheel and automatic start- I use these features everyday in winter. It's decent on gas and just a smooth, quiet drive overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EVELYN L.
2015 Buick Verano
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016

Owner

I love my new(new to me) Verono! I like the color, all the new features, heated seats, the size of the car,and the fact that it handles so nicely! My neighbors are very impressed! Thanks so much! Evelyn LArsen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)