Business Solutions

2003 Chevrolet Tracker

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(14 Reviews)

CR
Crane R.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2003 Chevy Tracker

I bought this vehicle brand new off the lot back in 2003. I’ve never had major repairs needed. I have 210,000 miles plus on it and looking to drive it some more. I have no intentions of getting rid of it. Extremely reliable, not too big and not too small. I can carry my bicycle, sports equipment and snowboards without effort. I even camp inside of it. I just love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROXANE S.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

The perfect vehicle for me!

Four-wheel drive old style automatic transmission where you actually feel it shifting great visibility all the way around nice big windows and just the overall feel not too big or small not too close to the ground or high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

2003 Tracker

Here is is 2021 and still love my 2003 Tracker. It has been dependable for me all these years. Love all the cargo space. I have loaded it down a lot at times. I will hate the day I have to get a different car that is the same nice size with all that space inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I have loved my Chevy tracker since the first day I owned it. It is a 2003 and I have had since 2004. Great room for me to drive in. Gets around super good and get into small spaces but can put so much stuff inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROXANE S.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

Nothing like it!

I have the V6. It's the perfect vehicle for me! Fantastic visibility, great pick up and go, four wheel drive, good heater and perfect height above ground, (I don't have to climb up of kneel down to get in or get out. Oh, my sweet baby proved I'll never have another car/truck without remote start!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

D
gravatar
D.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

Small but Mighty

This car will run forever if you treat it right. Even regular maintenance care is relatively inexpensive. Cargo space is incredible for such a small vehicle - and with it being small comes easy parking and great visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

I have loved my car since I purchased in 2004. It is a 2003. I am going to drive it until it runs no more. I have driven my car back and forth from NC to GA many times now in the last 5 years. So sorry they are not made anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Verified Review

Love

I have loved my Chevy tracker since day one. Just the right size. Enjoy getting around and fun to drive for me. Able to pack a lot of stuff into my car through the years. They don't make this model anymore but would recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Barbara S.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Verified Review

Great small SUV

I bought my tracker new in 2003. The main issue that I've had with it is the rust on the bottom driver and passenger sides. I'm so happy that I bought this SUV and I am still driving it. Very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kraen R.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018
Verified Review

I love my Tracker!

I bought my 2003 Chevy Tracker brand new off the dealer lot back in 2003. 199,459 miles strong and I still love it. This vehicle is extremely reliable. I bought the last year it was made. The only major problems I ever had we’re the battery cables to the engine, horn and oil pan. 3 things in the course of 14 years! Other than normal wear n tear, I still have original motor, transmission, water pump and electric motors (windows) Live long and strong Tracker! ??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2017
Verified Review

My dependable baby

I love my tracker since day one. Had taken my fair share of trips with this car. I will keep her until she runs no more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ED A.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2017

2003 Chevy Tracker ZR2

Found my gently used Tracker at fair price, with low miles. With a couple of minor repairs I expect years of service,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016

Great car

I have loved my tracker from day one. Just the right size for things I need to do. Once the back seats are folded down I can put a lot back there. I have bought a recliner and was able to load up and bring home. Used on many trips and able to pack everything I need. Easy to drive and love the height it is to get in and get out. Very few major mechanical problems the 12 years I have owned it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JON R.
2003 Chevrolet Tracker
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2016

Love the reliability of my Chevy Tracker

Reliable, minimal maintenance, lasting value for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(780 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores