Business Solutions

2012 Honda Crosstour

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(13 Reviews)

LS
gravatar
Lynne S.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Verified Review

Great automobile

Of all the Hondas I have owned, and I believe this is the sixth one, the cross tour is absolutely the best. It is a 2012 and I am still driving it. No major problems. It is roomy and comfortable and everyone who rides in my car is enamored with it. If they were still making them I’d buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tia D.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Wondeful

I love my Honda as long as you keep up the maintenance it runs great Baltimore body shop does Excellent work on keeping up the maintenance & very reasonable for what a dealer will charge you. Great business
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Cynthia J.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

Love It!

Love my Honda Crosstour! Of all Honda vehicles, the Crosstour is the most spacious. I don't feel cramped up, there's plenty of leg room in the back and front seats. It runs great and maneuvers well in rain and snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Beautiful carbbbbhhhhhhhhhkjjjjjjjkjnjbggggggffffffffyuyyuhgccxcccfcgggghhjjgghjfhggbn bnnn

Best engine in a car great all around car. Bbbnbbbhhhhhhjhhhgggggggggghgggghffddddddfuiokkkkkkkkmmmhtwweweeeeerhyhhhhhhhjvjjijxjjjjkmnnnvdeddghikppnvccdffhhfhhfjghigffghhjtujhgyuhhhhhuhhygtttttytttfgioooii
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Crosstour

I drive 60 miles a day and this car handles all the road conditions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CATHY K.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Verified Review

OUR HONDA CROSSTOUR

We bought this car new. It provides all the luxury of a Honda Accord while affording the convenience of a hatchback. Honda has seemingly discontinued the Crosstour, but offers similar features in a Civic model; we prefer the Crosstour.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KARL W.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

Awesome.

The Best Car I ever Owned. Great Space Amazing Ride Don't need anything more. ;) .........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KARL W.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Pefect

Great Ride, Good room for everything. Only complaint are the front pillars being to wide, they block your view alot without moving forward or back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marty M.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

Odd looking but extremely good car

This is one of the best cars I've ever owned and I've owned a lot of cars. It is not the best looking car but it is extremely useful. It is great in bad weather and has been terrific for long trips in the winter. Rear visibility is limited and fuel economy is not great but those are not big complaints. The biggest issue is the front brakes are a bit under sized but a performance set of pads and disks solved the problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KARL W.
2012 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Verified Review

Everything you could need!

Cadillac ride at Normal cost! comfortably sits 5, lots of room in the back, Does Not Drive Like a Truck! B)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2012 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017

True crossover

Drives like a car feel like SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2012 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015

Sporty

The crosstour is sporty, economical and spacious! Love it love it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CATHY K.
2012 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015

Honda Crosstour

We've been delighted with our Honda Crosstour. The Crosstour is a Honda Accord with a hatchback. There are levers in the back to quickly flatten the back seats to expand the cargo space. We've lost count on how many have commented on our car's beauty and versatility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)