Business Solutions

2015 Honda Crosstour

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)

GD
gravatar
GREGORY D.
2015 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Verified Review

Great car, poorly marketed

These cars are wonderful. I wanted something 4wd, but wasn’t interested in an SUV. I would have considered an all wheel drive Accord, but that wasn’t an option. The Crosstour is roomy, and very well equipped. I get complements on it all the time. Runs well & no problems. Just basic maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARC W.
2015 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

2015 crosstour

I absolutely love my crosstour, I just wished they still made them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Theresa S.
2015 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

Love it

2015 crosstour awd ex-l purchased 2 weeks ago. I have put 2,000 miles on it already -in various terrains - I researched this car quite a bit before purchase and am very happy it has met all the expectations in reality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Larry S.
2015 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

Last of the Crosstours

I couldn't understand why Honda discontinued this vehicle. It is basically an Accord with 4-wheel drive. I am not a front drive fan, and don't care for a truck ( CRV & the HRV, Pilot, Odyssey). The aforementioned vehicles are basically trucks that have all of the comforts and appointments of a sedan only with more space. Would have loved to see Honda come out with an e-version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PAMELA V.
2015 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018
Verified Review

2015 Honda Crosstour

Love it. Power, technology, and styling are great. The only thing I would change is the navigation system--very tedious to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Peter M.
2015 Honda Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2017
Verified Review

Love this car

Great ride, nice awd in winter, decent miles per gallon- so far, 21/2 years, very dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KARLENE K.
2015 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2017

Pros and cons

I have a 2014 crosstour. Great pick up. Not sure how long the transmission will hold . I have 30,000 miles on it. I accelerate fast and put on brakes quickly and transmission doesn't shift like I thought it would or should.It doesn't drive as well as my other cars did in the snow or even the rain, so be careful even though it's an all wheel drive. Must use passenger side camera for switching lanes, if that happens to get dirty or icy you will not be able to see. Other than that have had no problems with the car. Cannot fit an adult bicycle in the back unless you take the wheel off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES ERNEST A.
2015 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016

Opinion regarding the Honda Crosstour

I have leased a 2010, 2013, and finally a 2015 model of the Crosstour. As I mentioned in my earlier comments, I live in the country and this model has been absolutely perfect for those conditions. It is an extremely utilitarian vehicle, with excellent high quality features. They are also very attractive and I have had many positive comments from others regarding their appearance. There is really no other model in the Honda line that comes close to the features in the Crosstour. I have been spoiled and may have to look to another manufacturer in three years when my lease is up or simply buy this vehicle and ride it until it drops. It is difficult to understand why this model has been discontinued. Thanks for considering my comments.Jim Adsley
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2015 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015

Second Crosstour I've owned !

By far, best vehicle I have ever driven or owned. First I had 2012 model and now I just got a 2015 model. Beautiful, sporty, reliable and all around just a great great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2015 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2015

Love it.

So far the car is great. It drives great and is comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CAROL C.
2015 Honda Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015

Crosstour 15

I love this car. It meets all my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)