Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)

Reviews


MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

tucson

love everything about my tucson .............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PRASAD G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Best choice!

Where do I even start? There are so many good points about this car! The quietness and smoothness of the ride and engine for one. The comfort and safety features for another. I use the lane keep assist almost every time I’m on the road. The other features, especially the one that warns you of traffic going behind you while you pull out- has saved me several potential fender benders in parking lots when I’m reversing or trying to changing lanes in the highway. The design is super sexy- the head and taillights are fierce and functional- the brights are almost too bright. The back and front seats are comfortable. I love the reclining backseat. There’s tons of trunk space. The rear camera is crystal clear, even in the rain. The main glitches I had was 1. the lack of a actual spare tire or donut for with the car. The repair kit is a nice to have, but it will never replace an actual spare which everyone will need eventually if they drive a car. 2. The windshield has a tendency of fogging the bottom 1/3 of the glass in humid heat even if the defogger is on- so it can obstruct the view a bit which is dangerous. 3. My parents were resistant to riding in the car since they had some difficulty getting in and out of the car. It rides lower than their van, and they had to duck their heads a little. I think this is a minor issue that goes away as you get used to it. They find the car very comfortable now. 4. I wouldn’t have minded a larger glove box and a couple more cup holders. The ones on the arm rest in the back seat are a little smaller than most cups we get, and storing them in the back from the drivers side is awkward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Best bang for your bucks. All the safety features and option packages you want for a lot less than you would pay elsewhere. Can’t go wrong with the warranties either. Far superior to all others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Everything went well from ordering to delivery.

The car came with a lot of options so even though the total cost was not insignificant, it was worth the cost. Overall, it rides and handles very well. So far we only have 1,000 miles on it and have not taken it on an extended trip yet. Gas mileage is about what I thought it would be, 36-37 miles per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
David F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Really great choice for a modern, economical SUV

I am very happy with this Tucson Hybrid Limited. It is a beautifully designed car thst meets all of my needs for an everyday vehicle. Easy to drive, quiet, reliable, comfortable and capable. It is even almost as luxurious as our Genesis G80.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AMANDA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

GREAT SUV

You get a lot for your money w/the 2022 Tucson. It looks & rides like a luxury suv. It’s so spacious, great on gas mileage. The service & support plans are really great. I wish you could turn off the reverse alarm sound as it is very annoying & no other hybrids or EV have that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai, Tucson Limited

This vehicle is by far one of the nicest, smoothest, quietest, most comfortable SUV’s I have owned and/or driven. It is economical and luxurious. I have previously owned a Tucson and enjoyed that experience, but the design of this new Tucson puts this vehicle in a whole new category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANIEL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Quite an upgrade from my Equinox!

After much research, I settled on the Tucson Hybrid. I wanted something fun to drive, fuel efficient, and comfortable for us. The Tucson delivers on all counts. Quieter, quicker, and more fuel efficient than my previous Chev. Equinox. Fits nicely in my cramped garage. So many driver assist safety features today took a bit more of a learning curve to get accustomed to, but have found them to be very functional and worthwhile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied

Satisfied ...................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHANE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent…………………….. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Linda P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

love love my new Tuscon

I 'do not know what else to say...i love my new Tucson. The only problem I have is the time to read the book to understand a lot of the features. The sales department, Todd and Dillon were very energetic and helpful for me to get my perfect vehicle. I am waiting to get my appearance and interior protection. I had to wait for an appointment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 tuscon THUMBS UP

WE replaced a 2015 Chevy tahoe. I had lower back surgery and it became difficult for me to climb in and out of the vehicle so i started looking. i am beyond happy with my hybrid Tuscon. It has become one of my all time favorite vehicles we have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHERYL V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Terrific experience all around. I didn't even mind waiting four months for my vehicle to arrive.

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid is a beautiful vehicle inside and outside. It is very stylish as it was recently restyled inside and outside. I own the Limited and it looks and feels much more expensive than it is. The ride is so smooth and the interior is so quiet you will be very surprised if you haven't experienced a Tucson lately. When others see it they always say "Wow!"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JULIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Quiet, comfortable, beautiful!

The heartbreak I had getting my old car totaled in an accident is lessened (maybe cured) by how much I love my new car. I knew I wanted a hybrid, and after a lot of research and the test drive, the Tucson was the clear winner. Performance, reliability, safety, comfort, fuel economy - all wrapped up in a really good looking vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KRISTA A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

This is a fantastic vehicle!

I love my Hyundai Tucson Hybrid! It drives so quiet, and gets fantastic gas mileage! I love all the safety features and how much fun it is to drive. All the room inside is unbelievable, and my 6 foot son can fit comfortably in the back seat!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KEVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent!

Excellent vehicle with great gas mileage. Car is loaded with so many features. Really classy and great fun to drive. Lots of interior room, including cargo. Great safety features. My last three cars were RAV-4 and I thought I would buy another one. But the Hyundai Tucson beat it hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEERA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with purchase

Very satisfied with the purchase….Will recommend for others…,Very affordable price for SUV hybrid…..easy and comfortable driving….Cool features… very spacious .. I am very happy with this new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JORGE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Owner

Exellent veicle for the price, it is my first hyundai and hope it last as they sey. The features in the veicle are very nice and very convinient, exellent entertaiment system and nice rice. It drives like a large veicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KIM D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever

I love driving this car. It is comfortable and safe, fuel efficient and attractive. I didn’t consider any other make car than Hyundai. My last car was also a Hyundai and after ten years with absolutely ZERO problems, it still drove and looked new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHARON W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Very nice crossover, great mileage

Comfortable, safe, stylish crossover with excellent fuel efficiency. Very spacious for people and cargo. Blah blah blah. Very good sound. The JBL system in my Prius Prime is better. Very good sound. The JBL system in my Prius Prime is better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 290 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores