Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(300 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(300 Reviews)

Reviews


PA
gravatar
PAUL A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid Review

Our experience with the 2022 Tucson Hybrid that we purchased back in August 2022 has been very pleasant. The handling has been great. It rides smooth and is very quiet. Of course, that would be expected when the vehicle is using the hybrid battery. But when it needs to use the gas engine, that has been quiet as well. You can't tell that it is in use, except for the EV symbol not illuminating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Good value for money

When I drove my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson hybrid for the first time it exceeded my expectations in its overall performance,technology, looks, design. I thought my previous 2017 Kia Sportage ex drove well until I drove this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOAN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive!

The new Hyundai Tucson should not be overlooked if you're looking for a somewhat smaller SUV. It has all the features of the bigger, higher priced luxury SUVs. It's fun to drive and I love the sporty look and handling of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CAROL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

high tech marvel

I love the way my new Hyundai Tucson Hybrid handles when driven. I love all of the safety features. I love the fuel economy. I only wish it came in more colors, and that the instrumentation was easier to figure out. I have struggled with its complexity. I realize a car that does a lot is going to have to squeeze a lot of stuff onto the dashboard and surrounding areas. But the icons & layers of choices can't be figured out intuitively and the manual is not the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMIE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Researched every SUV to find the best ratings, gas mileage, etc. the availability was limited so I had to wait but it was worth it. Looks so pretty, inside is very modern and fun. I chose the SEL convenience package bc it came with all the stuff I wanted but wasn’t as pricey as the top of the line package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAPHNE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Perfect Fit!

I have had the Tucson Hybrid for about a month! It is a perfect fit, from the camera system to the audio system there hasn’t been anything to complain about. The review required 200 characters so I am adding this sentence
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CONNIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

REALLY LOVE THIS CAR

I am very pleased with this SUV. It rides smoothly, has a great turning radius, and is so quiet that I have actually gotten out of the vehicle and it was still running! The gas mileage has been pretty good. I was hoping for a little better, but it is definitely saving money having the hybrid. I am also very happy with the dealer from which I purchased it. They are very responsive and customer friendly. This is the 6th vehicle I have purchased from them and if I ever need another one I will probably check with them first,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAUSAM M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Highly recommended………………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. …………………………….. ……………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARC W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Wow, bang! Zoom fun and all with little gas!

Wow, bang! Zoom fun and all with little gas! The base trim has groovy styling, plenty of headroom for a guy over six feet (tall), the doors are fabulous, very peppy acceleration (thanks Peppy), I fill it up every two weeks, the sound is great, it seems to glide on the road- incredible deal! Thanks Hyundai, for an affordable vehicle that is fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Very Comfortable Ride

We absolutely LOVE our two new Tucsons. The backup alarm is annoying, but as soon as the Government stops saying the alarms are "needed" that's probably when the nuisance alarms will go away. Great economy, comfort, and power when needed. Glad we got these...would do it again. Foundation Hyundai in Westminster, CO has been more than great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid Review

The all wheel drive hybrid with the limited trim is an amazing comfy ride. Does not feel like a compact SUV feels more like a roomy midsized SUV. Responsive acceleration for a hybrid and so smooth never can tell if engine is running or not, transmission very smooth and the technology is impressive on the limited trim version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

US
gravatar
UDAI S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Tucson

Tucson feels like a spaceship but this review is really 200 minimum characters.Tucson feels like a spaceship but this review is really 200 minimum characters.Tucson feels like a spaceship but this review is really 200 minimum characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DIANE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Best hybrid SUV ever!

Great car! We are very glad we chose to buy another hybrid. This Tucson hybrid gets very good gas mileage. Provides excellent comfort, ride, and handling. We like it so much that we bought two! (Drawback: We had to wait months for the vehicle to become available.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CLIFFORD F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Awesome to drive. Handles well. Good price point for our family. Enjoy the beautiful look. Enjoy the heated seats. We like the sporty look. The hybrid is an excellent fuel saver. Enjoy the audio quality of the system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Overall, this is a great vehicle for the money. It's feature rich, with numerous technology advantages. The styling is very nice, the ride is smooth, and overall it's a wonderful small SUV/Crossover.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALEXIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Love!

Great car! Comfortable, stylish. Really enjoy driving it and the looks it gets with its unique style. There not much that needs to be change to make it the perfect family vehicle for long trips. My kids really love it too. Now they don't want to go on mom's car anywhere lol.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BYRON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I have been in

I love my Hyundai Tucson Hybrid! It rides so smoothly, and it is so stylish. I will purchase a Hyundai as my next vehicle. In addition to great fuel economy, the Tucson Hybrid is very fun to drive, especially in the sport mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WENDY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

Excellent value! Purchased the Hybrid SEL Convenience level. Great car, fun to drive, great pickup on the high way. The price was a value compared to other hybrids in its class. On par with details and interior amenities of more expensive cars. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUSANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy with my purchase

The car is easy to drive and is comfortable. It has more tech features than I will probably ever use. The tech features are not as intuitive, for me, as my last car. I do like that there is a person from a Honda dealership online who does tutorials on some things that I needed to learn to use/do with my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NATASHA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

So Excited

I love this car , I cannot wait to go on a road trip next summer. I will go visit my sales team at Medford Hyundai. They take very good care of how I want my car to look and see if I have any questions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 289 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores