Business Solutions

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(14 Reviews)

EG
gravatar
ESMERALDA G.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2021
Verified Review

The best !!

I have a Mercedes’ Benz E350 2010 premium 2. This car has everything!!!! Starting from comfort class luxury. Night vision is definitely my favorite and the panoramic sunroof just gives the car a different type of lux!! It’s so quiet you can forget the car is on. Sound system is excellent and looks like that engine can run marathons. Massage seats and all the fun stuff makes this the perfect ride. Driving in the highway is definitely smooth. Speed is also something to talk about. This car has tremendous power. I had a C300 before I got the E class and I would say the C was a baby compared to this one. I love it and I think E class is the best model Mercedes’ came up with !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
Eileen D.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

Take care of it, and it will take care of you.

Like a swiss watch, this car is the embodiment of precision. Also like the swiss watch, it requires regular maintenance, but the reward is a cer that is sturdy, reliable, comfortable, and safe. It is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Dallas D.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

Mercedes is the best

This has been the very best vehicle that I have ever owned and you keep it running like new all the time. A month doesn’t go by that I don’t receive at least one Complement on the car. It helps that it looks good all the time because I clay-bar and wax it every spring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gerry A.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

2010 MB E350 @ 131,000

I bought this car on the recommendation of my shop Capozzi Car Care in New Britain, CT, at 4 years old with 40,000 miles. I have driven it hard for the last 6 years and everyday, I love this car and hope to drive it for years to come. I now understand why people stay with MB their whole lives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Mercedes forever

2010 E350 replaced a 2006 model, and they both share similar characteristics. Both were four-wheel drive, which is said to take a mile off their MPG. Both felt wonderfully safe and stable at freeway speeds. Both were quite dependable, until they weren't, and then they cost a bundle. Both drove like pick-up trucks, stiff and heavy as your living room sofa, with only moderate acceleration and cornering. The 2006 died after turning 160K; the 2010 is going strong at 122K and looks good enough to go on forever..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Dallas D.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

This auto has been the nicest car I have ever owned. I just love it and clay bar and wax it every spring. Even though it is 10 years old, I still have people give me comments about what a nice color it is and well it looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gerry A.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Verified Review

MB 350E @ 130,000

Love this car. Looking to keep it to 500,000. I had two Audis that I loved, and when my dealer/mechanic Anthony Cappozzi showed me this car, I shied away from it, then I took it on a test drive and have always loved driving it. I bow envision me being one of those owners of a "classic" Mercedes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAFAEL C.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Love it .

A little expensive to maintain , but so far the best purchase: look good, drive sedan lux, feels safe. I bought it used at Lexus of Orlando and had to fix a couple hidden stuff but not regrets so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2017
Verified Review

Great all around vehicle

Comfort, style and function make this a great car for my purposes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denis M.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2017

350

Road noise. Battery life
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Angel w.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016

Good

Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2016

Nice

Very nice smooth ride. Luxury with the sporty touch. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gerry A.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016

MB E 350 2010

I bought my 2010 MB E 350 from Capozzi's Custom car Line, Inc in New Britain, CT two years ago. It had 50,000 miles on it and was a MB Certified used vehicle. I traded in a great car, a 2004 Audi A8L, and wasn't really thinking on anything but an Audi as a replacement, but after 39,000 miles in the E 350, I just love it! It's fun to drive; just the right size, plenty of power, easy to drive and very reliable. I always saw myself as a lifetime Audi guy, but now thing I've got a Jones for the Benz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gerry A.
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2015

I never thought I was a "Mercedes Guy"

I have owned several Audi's and I still own, but don't drive a 1985 Porsche 944, and I never intended to buy a Mercedes, but my mechanic, Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc in New Britain CT owner Anthony Capozzi asked me to test drive the 2010 E 350 he just acquired for resale. I was driving a 2004 Audi A8L at the time, and so I was used to all the bells and whistles, with the E 350 I found it surprisingly simple, and totally satisfying. I now have just about doubled the mileage, and still feel excited to run the car on short and long trips. I highly recommend this car, and look forward to my next one...maybe an E 550, or E 63!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • European Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Smog It Mercedes Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(351 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Mercedes Benz Werkstatt
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
  • Collision Repair
Magic Benz Service
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(189 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • European Auto Repair
MBS Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(472 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Oil Change
Miami Benz
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(257 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Auto Maintenance
European Autobahn Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(313 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Transmission Repair
Star Value Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(573 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Fairfax Service Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(496 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Renn Haus LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Northridge German Imports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(88 Reviews)