Business Solutions

2018 Subaru Impreza

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)

TV
gravatar
TERRIE V.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

2918 Impreza

Great AWD, good gas mileage. Handles the road well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ellen S.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Not my first Impreza

I was researching vehicles for about a month. I’ve loved my Honda CR-V’s, but was bored and wanted something different. My department has a number of Impreza’s as fleet vehicles. I’ve always thought they are fun. I need the utility in a vehicle. The Impreza hatchback doesn’t lack in space in the back. It totally adds in gas mileage though. Plus, it’s fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERTO D.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

I really like my 2018 Impreza; very good millage, on my frequent trips to Stevens Pass last winter averaged over 32 mpg for the trip. Handles well in the snow and mountain road. City mpg is around 23 - 25 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAYLEIGH C.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Verified Review

Smooth and beautiful

I love my new (new to me) 2018 impreza! It drives great, I feel safe, and I'm so excited to finally have AWD to tackle the crazy WA weather!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHELLE B.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Verified Review

Made a subaru fan

I was through and through a Toyota owner since I could drive. My boyfriend bought a subaru in 2019 and continued to tell me how well it did. We live remotely out if the city and travel often. So I looked and found this Impreza. Very slightly used and for a reasonable price. It has been the best car I ever owned. The features are incredible. The back up camera. The lane assist. The one that tells u the car in front of you moved. The cruise control that keeps you in perfect distance from the car ahead of you. Lane assist. Its so easy to drive and handles amazing in the snow and ice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BUD B.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Great little sporty car 🚘 my daughter will eventually love talking over one day!

Nice very sporty car loaded with a bunch of extras!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend it especially for younger college kids to enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BILL A.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

More impressed by the day

Came in to look at Crosstreks, which I still like, but drove out with the Impreza Hatchback, and haven't regretted it for 22,000 miles so far. Li'l beast is an amazing piece of technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Bernice C.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Nice car drive great on the road. Smooth driving it loving. It's was mine first Subaru car bought.I first seen at the dealership drove it,"I fall in love with the car". Mine family love's my car smooth quite car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHEILA L.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

Glass

I wished they used better glass. The windshields spider and crack easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Greg B.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Great in the snow....just needs a larger engine...

Great solid car...great in snow...would recommend to friends and family....only one con engine ..too small and needs a6 speed.. May buy after my lease is up...West herr Subaru...is a great dealership in the Buffalo area.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NATASHA B.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018
Verified Review

Amazing!

I love my 2018 Subaru Impreza RS! It’s such a smooth ride! So much room for everything. I especially love the rubies matting on the back seats when folding them down. It picks up and go’s so quick and gets amazing gas mileage. It feels luxury to me. I love it so Much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHEILA L.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018
Verified Review

IMPREZA

Sleek and sporty ,nice paint, and good on gas.pretty good value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHANNON W.
2018 Subaru Impreza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2017
Verified Review

Impressive

This is my first new car. I knew I wanted a Subaru. The Impreza hatchback is roomy and sporty and for the price, you just can’t beat it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores