Business Solutions

2010 Volkswagen CC

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10 Reviews)

GN
gravatar
Ginger N.
2010 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I love my car. I love the look inside and out. It Still runs great at 10 years old! This car is great for any age group. It has a beautiful build with spice. I have to set my cruse so I don’t speed in it! Lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Kaliope L.
2010 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

Love my VW CC

Great car !!!!! Very comfortable and fun to drive. Disappointed that VW has stopped manufacturing the CC model. Went from an Audi A6 to the CC and enjoyed the drive and sporty look of the car. My friends also enjoy the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Michael T.
2010 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

VW CC was a great car

For look and driveability, CC was a strong effort by VW. Having nearly 100,000 car has also been relatively trouble free. If one were to find one with low mileage in excellent condition, it wouldn't be a bad idea.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZT
gravatar
Zach T.
2010 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018
Verified Review

Work in progress

Because stock sucks. Longevity and engineering go hand in hand if you can tolerate some things. No car is perfect, but at least the design pulls very little in the wind tunnel. Everyone seems to think it is something else. Maybe I should just debadge it entirely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2010 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018
Verified Review

Timeless Styling

I love the styling, the way it drives, mpg. power and comfort. But If something goes wrong and you are out of warranty, you have a real problem. You will be reaching in your pocket to your socks to pay the repair cost!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Michael T.
2010 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

A car I will keep for quite a while

I liked the styling of the CC the moment I saw. I waited a few years and sold my A5 to get into this pre-owned CC with 13k on it. Now have 77k and have thoroughly enjoyed owning this economical and flexible car. It looks good, can carried a lot when needed, is both quick and fast, and very fuel efficient. I'm keeping it for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Kaliope L.
2010 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017

Great car

Nice car to drive So far so good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Kaliope L.
2010 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016

Great car

Going from an Audi to a VW had me a bit concerned....Like the drive, comfort, the Blue Tooth and GPS...won't ever do without it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOUG P.
2010 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015

Love my VW CC

This is probably the best car that I have had, I have been driving for many years, I have had just about every brand of car on the market, from Cadillac, Lincoln, Buick, Oldsmobiles, Pontiacs, Chevy's, Fords, Hondas you name it. But the VW CC is the best, it is a great car to drive, hugs the road, rides great and is especially great looking, very sleek. I love my VW. The interior is really nice, a very clean dash and lots of room in the front and rear, the trunk will carry a lot of stuff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOUG P.
2010 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2015

2010 VW CC

I love my CC, it is the best car that I have had so far and I have had over 65 cars so far. The quality of the workmanship of the body, interior, engine and overall vehicle is much better than any American Made car that I have ever owned. It is definitely a sporty car, it handles like a real road machine should, and I do like to drive. I love that the dash is so neat and that everything is so easy to use. Also the fact that the dash is easy to see over, I am a short person the seats adjust in so may ways that I do not have any difficulty in seeing or operating the car. It is just a wonderful vehicle, I think it is the best looking car on the road, of course I am a little prejudiced but it really is. Low, sleek and graceful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Towne Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(787 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3485 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores