Business Solutions

2013 Volkswagen CC

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(11 Reviews)

LA
gravatar
Loraine A.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

2013 VW CC

One of the best vehicles I have ever owned. I am original owner, so I have had it 7 yrs still get great gas mileage, and it runs great very comfortable mid size sporty car. I have only had it in for repairs one time in 7 yrs. also a huge plus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Don and Stephanie T.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

2013 VW CC

It is our 4th VW and is the very best! The larger engine with AWD is truly exceptional. The interior is very attractive and easy to keep clean. The exterior paint job is superior and never seems to fade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GLENN J.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

CC

Sexy sleak power fun roomy Awesome sport car handles. Smooth ride large trunk space Low cost tires. Maint. Much less than Audi. Lower cost similar quality. Value is very good would love newer one. But happy with this Nnnnnnnnnnnn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DAVID N.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

A beautiful wild stallion suffering genetic abnormalities

To own this vehicle is a frustrating dichotomy. The car's sleek lines, peppy performance and sporty handling, make for a pleasurable and exciting ride. The interior is well-appointed and equipped, comfortable and convenient - although the backseat area is a little restricted. The challenge with the vehicle is it's reliability. Having owned Toyotas and Lexus' most of my adult life, I am not used to spending 10% of my time and salary in the auto repair shop every month. The car appears to have inherent engineering flaws and is relatively difficult and expensive to work on. VW America, also, has not been very forthcoming with helping to cover some expensive repairs, towing, etc caused by these inherent flaws, even one which was caused by a recent recall. Every month my wife and I wrestle with the prospect of trading this vehicle in - but, then we consider how much money we have spent on the car already, that we own it outright, and, man, just the joy of driving it is an elixir!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOUG P.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Verified Review

2013 VW CC

My 2013 VW CC is an exceptional car. It is the best looking car on the road, The CC is especially a great car, because there is nothing else on the road that looks like it. It is in a class by itself, and VW does not have another model that resembles this car. It is just a super car, love to drive in on winding roads, holds the road like a sports car. It is exceptionally fast and I can pass anything on the road with it. VW CC Special Car, not other like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEVEN R.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Great car

I love my CC I've had it for 5 yrs it the most comfortable car I've ever driven.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017
Verified Review

CC

Excellent car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TERRANCE A.
2013 Volkswagen CC
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017
Verified Review

Very Sleek & Sexy Sedan at an affordable price!

The 2013 VW CC is an amazing vehicle at a great value. Im extremely picky, so I do have a few things I would change. LIKES: the price and value are great, the low profile allows the car to appeal to sports car enthusiasts like myself - the car feels and drives like a sports coupe, the sleek lines are very similar to Audi A7 & Mercedes CLS so if gives the vehicle a luxury look and the 4-door coupe badge of honor, Solid construction of doors, cleverly designed interior, full size spare tire/rim is unheard of these days, the DSG gearbox is amazingly smooth, seating is comfortable for such a sporty vehicle, steering feel is light yet responsive to fit well with the sporty transmission and turbo setup, additional turn by turn navi in between the guage cluster. DISLIKES: the infotainment system could use some much needed updates, the screen size is WAY TOO SMALL, navigation addresses are tedious to input on the small screen, the turn by turn navi should be in color instead of analog style from years ago (2011 Touareg has that, should be in a 2013 CC as well), the brakes have a strong bite but are not smooth at all, transmission coupled with turbo is very jerky, vehicle should have more horsepower so it can compete with the A7 and CLS...why not? That would make this vehicle a household name instead of one you rarely see, needs the ability update the navigation easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEYAN B.
2013 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017

Excellent well made vehicle

This model holds its own. Strong, pick up is smooth and fast. Smooth business look and great pricing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Don and Stephanie T.
2013 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017

2013 VW CC

Outstanding vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOUG P.
2013 Volkswagen CC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016

2013 V@ CC

I just recently traded my white 2010 VW CC for a 2013 VW CC Sport, Dark Blue Metallic. I love the car it has more equipment than my 2010 did. Now that I have the chrome on the windows, pin stripped it and added a few other goodies, the car looks like MY CAR. They are a great auto. Nice ride, quiet, wonderful sound system. Just an overall wonderful car. I love them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(213 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Towne Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(785 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3485 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(373 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores